Only show reviews for Etonic Men's Basic Kegler Black Wide

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.63Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
62% (5 of 8)
I Like It
 
38% (3 of 8)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

Etonic Men's Basic Kegler Black Wide Reviewed By: mrespn86 08/14/2010 09:24 ( stars)


 
Great product. Great price. With these shoes my score went up 60-80 pins. Believe it! These shoes have the perfect slide bottom which gets you a nice slide to the foul line.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's Basic Kegler Black Wide Reviewed By: kcooper 06/12/2010 17:14 ( stars)


 
The etonic men's basic kegler bowling shoes were a great fit. Well satisfied with them. They are very comfortable to wear. They are not as slippery as rental shoes, less chance of falling. Great buy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by kcooper


Etonic Men's Basic Kegler Black Wide Reviewed By: Baron Van Der Slice 06/01/2010 17:39 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    189
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Cranker
 
better fit for the man that needs a wide size shoe. your feet in comfort makes for a better aproch to the game. so strike out and get a shoe that make your feet feel important and not like a spare. XXX in the tenth.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Baron Van Der Slice


Etonic Men's Basic Kegler Black Wide Reviewed By: bone51 04/13/2010 09:41 ( stars)


 
very comfortable. look stylish, and well made !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's Basic Kegler Black Wide Reviewed By: ANDERS 03/19/2010 07:59 ( stars)


 
I was very pleased with the fast shipping and that the product was as described. The fit was perfect and I am using the shoes exclusively. I would use Etonic again when needed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's Basic Kegler Black Wide Reviewed By: sshank 02/15/2010 13:39 ( stars)


 
I ordered this shoe for its wide fit and will use it
as a recreational bowler.

The price was just right and
I hope they hold up as long as my first shoes did.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's Basic Kegler Black Wide Reviewed By: luarpe 11/07/2009 19:54 ( stars)


 
I bought those shoes and they are perfect, they are really comfortable and the slide is perfect, at least for me. Not too much slide and the approaches aren't so "icy".

So I really like these shoes!

They are great, thanks Etonic!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Etonic Men's Basic Kegler Black Wide Reviewed By: JO9 05/12/2009 20:39 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
I just started to bowl regularly, and decided to buy some shoes to save money, and plus to avoid some strange foot fungus. First off, shoes were shipped FAST, but in a box for 12 quarts of castrol oil. Weird.

Back to the shoes, I mean they look plain, but well padded. There is elastic on the tongue, so it stays in place. I took the chance and ordered the same size I rent, and they fit perfect, guess I got lucky. Can't wait to go out and use them.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 8 reviews

Etonic Men's Basic Kegler Black Wide Bowling Shoes 4.63 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.