Only show reviews for Dexter Men's SST 1 Black

Customer Reviews          Average: 3.83Write a Review    Read all 6 reviews

I Love It
 
33% (2 of 6)
I Like It
 
50% (3 of 6)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 6)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 6)
I Hate It
 
17% (1 of 6)

Dexter Men's SST 1 Black Reviewed By: Serra218 07/08/2011 12:24 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Ordered these shoes on 6-19-2011, when the shoes arrived the inner shoe box had bird droppings on it. Not just a little spot that could easily be overlooked but 4 separate spots that were clearly ignored, packaged up and shipped out. Most definately will not order from bowlingball.com again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's SST 1 Black Reviewed By: moffittchuck@yahoo.com 05/31/2014 07:37 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    224
Ball Speed    Medium
 
Great shoe, I bought the same shoe from you guys like eight 7 or 8 years ago so I knew what I wanted.
Thanks
Chuck Moffitt


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's SST 1 Black Reviewed By: fullmetaljakket@aol.com 02/02/2013 01:23 ( stars)


 
Great fitting shoe but I find that the heel digs in too much and doesn't slide. I know it takes time to break them in, but might have to add a heel that will slide.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's SST 1 Black Reviewed By: thomc1973@hotmail.com 09/20/2011 11:03 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    175
Style    Tweener
 
Great price, fit well and seems to work well, so far.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's SST 1 Black Reviewed By: JRNegrete 01/24/2011 10:15 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Style    Stroker
 
This is one great all around pair of shoes. I don't have time to change soles and heels and this pair does just fine. Comfort an stability are very impressive as opposed to other shoes I once wore.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by JRNegrete


Dexter Men's SST 1 Black Reviewed By: yzer250 01/10/2011 10:18 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    125
 
very comfortable shoes, Dexter has never let me down.I am starting do deal with your company on a regular basis. I am trying to get back into my hobbies once again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 6 reviews

Dexter Men's SST 1 Black Bowling Shoes 3.83 out of 5 based on 6 ratings. 6 user reviews.