Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL
Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL
Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.69Write a Review    Read all 77 reviews

I Love It
 
77% (59 of 77)
I Like It
 
17% (13 of 77)
It's Ok
 
5% (4 of 77)
I Don't Like It
 
1% (1 of 77)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 77)

bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 10/18/2011 15:06 ( stars)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Bowlingball.com has a new ball cleaner that will keep your ball free of oil and give you that tacky feel on your ball. Monster Tac is easy to use just spray on your ball and wipe clean with a towel.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


bowlingball.com Monster Tac Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: evert77 10/18/2011 20:10 ( stars)

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.


 
I have used quite a few cleaners and this one by far is the best. Works great, great pump as well. No cutting corners on quality.

Works great with the Monster Pad, the cleaner doesn't go all over the place.

Already got my friends sold. My bowling competitors have not been told. Shhhhh.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: franyZZ 10/01/2011 17:27 ( stars)

468 of 480 people found this review helpful.


 
Convenient
Fits in your palm
Easy to clean ball
Easy to polish ball
No more wasted cleaner
Fits in your pocket - no more replacing expensive microfiber towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: tHeRipper 10/05/2011 12:35 ( stars)

208 of 219 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
 
Very ingenious idea. It is a microfiber towel with an attached sponge material inside. Fits nicely in your pocket, no more who took my towel. When I clean the ball before and after bowling it holds the cleaner in the sponge while I clean the ball instead of it running all over the ball or soaking through the towel. Very nicely. I have washed it twice and I can see it is very durable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: IMBDdude 10/11/2011 17:37 ( stars)

82 of 83 people found this review helpful.


 
Ingenious and easy to use. Love that it fits in your pocket for easy access. Quick shipping. Washes easily by hand or in the laundry. Very durable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: TenInThePIT 09/06/2012 17:59 ( stars)

67 of 74 people found this review helpful.


 
Awesome, no more losing my towel, or worse, having someone steal it. This item fits conveniently in my pocket and I carry it with me all the time when I bowl.

This is meant for cleaning your ball right now right there in the bowling circle, really love it. Great idea.

Washes up very easily, must have cleaned my bowling balls with this pad at least 1000 times and still holding strong.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by TenInThePIT


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: getit29 12/31/2011 17:21 ( stars)

24 of 25 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    208
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 1/2 over 1 up
 
I just love these little microfiber sponges they fit in your
hand just right and do an excellent job of cleaning the ball
and also they work excellent for polishing the ball too.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by getit29


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: LarryGoesAndre 12/15/2011 19:42 ( stars)

20 of 26 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    176
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
I like the idea of the sponge but I feel like it is a bit over priced for what your getting. I think the pad does work pretty well though. All in all, I would buy it again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by LarryGoesAndre


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: Capt K 04/23/2009 11:50 ( stars)

57 of 57 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    5 1/16 x 3/4
 
I really like this microfiber towel. I bought 2 of them so that I could use one while the other is being washed. I have washed/dried each towel at least 10 times and no deterioration. This towel has more absorption and surface gripping properties than the old bath towels I was using. I even compared it to the \\\"ShamWow\\\" towel -- ShamWow has no traction and just glides over ball, plus ShamWow is not machine dryable. The microfiber towel gets the grit, dirt and oil off of the towel. The towel size is just right and the BowingBall.com logo looks good.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Capt K


Read all 77 reviews

bowlingball.com Monster Cleaning Kit Bowling Combos 4.69 out of 5 based on 77 ratings. 77 user reviews.