Only show reviews for AMF 300 Incinerate Pearl

Customer Reviews          Average: 5Write a Review    Read all 10 reviews

I Love It
 
100% (10 of 10)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 10)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 10)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 10)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 10)

AMF 300 Incinerate Pearl Reviewed By: thesorce 01/31/2014 12:14 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
This ball is a great compliment to the Incinerate Solid. This ball gets down the lane and makes a very hard move in the back end. I was very impressed with how much energy this ball saves up and makes the pins just explode!

I tried out the Pearl on both synthetic and wood lanes, and the only difference I noticed was a few board more move on wooden lanes. The Incinerate Pearl really does like a little friction on the outsides. It allows you to miss a little outside and still have enough energy to kick out those pesky corners. And if you pull it a board or two, well that’s no problem either. When I got it in a little oil it just was on a rail right to the pocket. However, like you might have seen with other bowling ball the Incinerate Pearl still builds energy and doesn’t hit flat at all.

The color of the ball really sets it apart as well. The basic polished black is accented with just enough orange to make the ball look like it’s on fire going down the lanes. If you are looking for a pearl ball that gives you a lot of versatility, this ball is for you. I would recommend this ball to anyone at any skill level, it will definetly be a go to piece in your arsenal!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by thesorce


AMF 300 Incinerate Pearl Reviewed By: couleurlove 10/29/2013 22:01 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    218
Sport Shot Average    184
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
The new Incinerate Pearl is even better than the Incinerate. A versatile ball for most lane conditions that any style bowler can use in their arsenal. The attractive pearl cover stock pushes further down the lane to the break point where the aggressive Tower core drives the ball up to the pocket. I chose to use this ball on medium to dry oil for maximum scoring. I definitely plan on packing this for my next tournament!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by couleurlove


AMF 300 Incinerate Pearl Reviewed By: big4 10/28/2013 09:42 ( stars)


 
AMF Incinerate Pearl, wow, wow and WOW! Drilled it 5 x 4 CG swung about 1 1/2" right of center line, 1" weight hole. The ball is an angular monster! BIG flip motion on backend. Seems like on today's THS strong symmetric balls are so aggressive and this one is all that and some! Really opens up the lane. Oil doesn't seem to be an issue for this ball, either up front or carrydown didn't hurt the performance. As the pattern broke and I moved left the ball keeps hooking. Good carry, really throws pins around. It's a shiny ball looking for oil, a rarity. Great compliment to the dull, chugging solid Incinerate. Way to AMF!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by big4


AMF 300 Incinerate Pearl Reviewed By: DJ840 10/26/2013 13:24 ( stars)


 
If there was ever a perfect pearl ball to compliment the strongest ball on the market...WELCOME TO THE INCINERATE PEARL. This baby has a perfect midlane roll, and is nothing but beast mode on the back end. Not to mention, the black and orange swirl puts all eyes on the ball. The F73 pearl cover creates the perfect combination of power and length. Drilled mine 12/6 (pin middle above fingers, CG middle below). Probably will get another one, and add some surface for a second weapon on the breakdown. Get the original Incinerate also to cover all ground in the world of ball reaction! Check out my videos of 900 Global/AMF Products on youtube, username "conventionalspinner"..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by DJ840


AMF 300 Incinerate Pearl Reviewed By: mbigum 10/24/2013 21:50 ( stars)


 
The new AMF Incinerate Pearl what a versatile ball, the coverstock has been detuned from the F90 on the original to F73 and what a difference, this a go to ball that works on ANY condition. I laid this ball out with 5 ½ x 3 ½ x 1 ¼, my PAP is 5 3/8 right and ¾ down. This ball is still strong even losing a little of the cover! The pearl cover allows the ball to get down the lane while storing all its energy to the end of the pattern with a huge motion on the backend! This is a great addition to any ones arsenal and it also has great eye appeal with its orange and black colors!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mbigum


AMF 300 Incinerate Pearl Reviewed By: David W. 10/22/2013 15:25 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
 
WOW!!! The perfect complement to the original Incinerate! The first installment of the Incinerate line is one of my favorite balls of all time (it is affectionately known as the “Tournament Ball”), and this ball genuinely completes my arsenal. I can go on and on about how much I love it. The part for the readers that actually matters is how it rolls. With the S73 coverstock it gets through the heads nice and clean and comes screaming off the backends. Absolutely amazing job AMF!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by David W.


AMF 300 Incinerate Pearl Reviewed By: Sling900 10/21/2013 20:34 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    236
Sport Shot Average    212
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
PAP    5 3/4 over 5/8 up
 
Very clean through the fronts with big backend. Great ball for moving left with the backend to turn the corner. Low tilt players will see a strong move down lane. Higher tilt players will want to break the cover with a t or a pad. The Pearl Incinerate keeps the pins low, which you don't see with big backend balls.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Sling900


AMF 300 Incinerate Pearl Reviewed By: Edrock1969 10/21/2013 10:47 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    235
Sport Shot Average    197
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    5 15/16 x 5/16 up
 
I layed this ball out with a 5 1/2 inch pin above the fingers, with no hole. What I really liked about this ball was its ability to read some of the heavy oil deep inside on the house pattern and not skid too much and still stay very angular on the backend. AMF has done a great job on this combination of core to coverstock on this one, for its ability to do that on these house patterns. You can start off in early league and be a little more behind the ball to start off and by the end of the night you can migrate left and get around the ball more and continue striking, you wont have to mess around and switch balls as much if you start off with this one in your hand. Great job AMF!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Edrock1969


AMF 300 Incinerate Pearl Reviewed By: Travis92103 10/19/2013 13:37 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    238
Sport Shot Average    199
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
PAP    5 1/8 R
 
The adjustment to the strength of the F90 coverstock on the original Incinerate to an F73 on The Incinerate Pearl made this ball a go to ball for me on ANY condition! I laid this ball out with 5 ½ x 3 ½ x 3 1/8. The look of the layout is Pin above the bridge on the midline and CG is kicked out with a small weight hole on my VAL. This ball is still strong even losing a little of the cover! The pearl cover allows the ball to get down the lane while storing all its energy to the end of the pattern with a huge motion on the backend! You will never have to worry about the corner pins with ball because it clears pin decks every time! You will not be disappointed with this ball and the color scheme is eye grabbing going down the lane!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Travis92103


Read all 10 reviews

AMF 300 Incinerate Pearl Bowling Balls 5.00 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.