Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Black
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Royal Blue
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Silver

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.25Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
50% (4 of 8)
I Like It
 
25% (2 of 8)
It's Ok
 
25% (2 of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Black Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 11/16/2012 12:24 ( stars)

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid has a great new Double for your bowling balls. The Double Tote has clear top with a padded non slip shoulder strap for comfort. If you need a bag for travel or a easy bag to carry the Pyramid Path Double Tote is the bag for you. The Totes has four colors to choose from and with the clear tops all your bowling balls will be easy to pick your ball for the lanes.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com
f/book ormondlanesproshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Black Reviewed By: FrankieA 11/19/2012 16:17 ( stars)

21 of 22 people found this review helpful.


 
Well worth the money. There certainly not a two ball tote better made and certainly not at this price. Impressed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Black Reviewed By: stanleyH 11/11/2012 16:50 ( stars)

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.


 
More than pleased with my Pyramid double tote bag. Very well made upgraded zippers and zipper pullls. This bag feels like it is going to last a long time. I love it. Thanks for the free and fast shipping. I have already sold my teammates on it, they love it too.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Black Reviewed By: randyLC 11/17/2012 16:14 ( stars)

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.


 
WOW awesome bag. Better than my other two ball totes and much less money. I noticed the pyramid bag has heavier zippers and zipper pulls. I don't know anything about material but this bag is definitely heavy duty material compared to my hammer one that I just had to pitch. I think it is very well made, like the design as well. Already bought another one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Black Reviewed By: jamey001 11/20/2012 16:18 ( stars)

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
Pleased with the bag and the entire transaction. Cool bag, looks like its gonna hold up

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: StormNation23 11/10/2012 10:32 ( stars)

54 of 62 people found this review helpful.


 
Bought this double tote to replace my Storm double because my pro shop was out of stock for a month.

I saved $25 and got more bag. It holds everything my Storm bag did with room to spare. The side pocket is bigger, the zippers a thicker and more durable.

All in all this was a great find for me. I am sold on Pyramid quality.

I personally think the look of this is much richer than my other double totes.

I love it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: john@schuetzweb.com 01/05/2013 10:04 ( stars)

2 of 13 people found this review helpful.


 
I think this bag will serve it's intended use, but I really thought it would be bigger. It comes with a foam 2-ball removable bottom "tray" that, when used, will not hold 2 16 pound balls in thin see/saws and still zip fully closed. Without the tray it zips and there's still some padding on the bottom, so I think there is ample protection but still...the "tray" is made to hold 2 balls so you would think it would do just that. The shoe compartment holds my size 13 shoes well enough, but there really needs to be one more zippered compartment in this thing. I had to cram my towel in between the balls and my mongoose brace, shoe covers and beer bottle koozie (yeah, that's right!) in between the shoes. My Ziploc bag of goodies (drink chips, tape, thumb hole sanding stuff, etc) gets crammed into the ball compartment too. It will do, but I don't see using this for more than this season...time will tell.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Silver Reviewed By: pit of zombies 04/24/2013 03:08 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
 
Good bag but not much space for extras after I put my shoes in the pocket. Wish it had another pocket for my towels and cleaner.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by pit of zombies


Read all 8 reviews

Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Lime Green NEW COLOR Bowling Bags 4.25 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.