Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Sport Women's White/Light Blue
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Sport Women's White/Hot Pink
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Sport Women's White/Lavender

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.88Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
88% (7 of 8)
I Like It
 
12% (1 of 8)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

Pyramid Path Sport Women's White/Light Blue Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 03/15/2014 12:48 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Sport bowling shoes Women's LINE has a new light weight design with color that just pops out.
There are for right or left handed bowlers with a smooth slide and support you need in bowling shoes.
They have a two year warranty with three colors to pick from you will find they pair for you.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Sport Women's White/Light Blue Reviewed By: LindaF92 03/23/2014 14:15 ( stars)

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.


 
The shoes came very quickly and I like that they came in green packaging. Good work Pyramid. No waste of a shoe box.

Well made.
Comfortable.
Reminds me of my Nikes.
Great support.
Easy controlled slide.
The heel padding is first class as well.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Sport Women's White/Light Blue Reviewed By: TameraK 05/01/2014 14:14 ( stars)


 
Very well made shoe and very comfortable. I like that it feels firm on my feet and gives me alot of support. Very well made and I like owning my own shoes.

Nice padding as well.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Sport Women's White/Hot Pink Reviewed By: Tamara.Smalley@live.com 04/04/2014 09:19 ( stars)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.


 
Very nice shoe with great support and fits nicely on the foot.

Easy slide, I liked that. The house shoes were either too slippery or too sticky. Plus no one else has these on their feet.

The colors are just enough without it being over the top. One does like a hint of color.

Well made.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Sport Women's White/Hot Pink Reviewed By: Charity Manning 05/10/2014 16:17 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I just purchased these shoes as a replacement for the old Dexters I had, and I love how comfortable these shoes are. These shoes have a really good slide and feel very sturdy on my feet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Sport Women's White/Hot Pink Reviewed By: EmmaP91 04/01/2014 15:12 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
My shoes arrived quickly and I like that they came in "green packaging", no waste of box, just to throw it away.

Extremely comfortable, really gives my foot the feeling of true support. My feet no longer hurt when I am done bowling.

And I can finally slide the right way. The old Brunswick shoes always made me feel like I was sticking and my boyfriend was always telling me that it was me. Well, it wasn't. LOL

Great all around. Love the color, colorful but not over the top.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Sport Women's White/Lavender Reviewed By: VondaPresel 03/11/2014 15:08 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
Very stylish and comfortable bowling shoe. Well made with a great feel on the feet. Slides well. Overall very happy with the shoe. They were very easy to break in.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Sport Women's White/Lavender Reviewed By: Meganv1 03/18/2014 19:10 ( stars)


 
The shoes are true to size and very stylish. I can't believe how comfortable they are for bowling shoes. They feel very much like my very expensive running shoes.

Slide well and they look like they are going to last a long time.

A+ Would buy again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 8 reviews

Pyramid Path Sport Women's White/Lavender Bowling Shoes 4.88 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.