Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Single
Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Single Black
Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Single Black/Royal
Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Single Black/Burgundy
Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Single Black/Navy
Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Single Black/Purple

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.81Write a Review    Read all 16 reviews

I Love It
 
81% (13 of 16)
I Like It
 
19% (3 of 16)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 16)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 16)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 16)

Brunswick Flash Single Reviewed By: timmyer21 01/22/2009 16:18 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I have one ball, and have no need for a roller or double bag. This bag is nothing fancy, but its functional with plenty of carriage space for shoes and any other extra accessories you carry around.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Black Reviewed By: jthacker1@gmail.com 02/06/2013 21:16 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
Sport Shot Average    130
Ball Speed    Fast
 
A great bag at a great value. This bag has plenty of storage and comes with a nice shoulder strap.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Black Reviewed By: drew.baker421@yahoo.com 08/08/2011 17:19 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
 
Fits 2 pairs of shoes and ball perfectly! Great bag!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Black/Royal Reviewed By: Dani@volerich.com 12/31/2011 12:01 ( stars)


 
Great bag, loads of space for everything, nice color and well made.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Black/Burgundy Reviewed By: tumblebug1949 12/06/2011 14:06 ( stars)


 
This is an excellent bowling ball bag. It is well constructed from durable materials. It has plenty of compartments for shoes, towels and other personal items. Very good choice for those that carry a single ball. Nice looking bag that should last many years.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by tumblebug1949


Brunswick Flash Single Black/Navy Reviewed By: 1flyfisherman@comcast.net 12/05/2011 06:33 ( stars)


 
Bag has plenty of room for a single ball bowler. I wouldn't mind if the bag was more rigid like bags of old, that way the bags zippers would be easier to close.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Black/Navy Reviewed By: dbreese@mchsi.com 04/18/2011 10:21 ( stars)


 
This was actually a replacement for a defective bag that I bought about a month ago. Your turn around time from getting the defective bag and getting the replacement to me was less than a week! Fantastic service! I am very happy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by dbreese@mchsi.com


Brunswick Flash Single Black/Navy Reviewed By: dbreese@mchsi.com 03/07/2011 09:19 ( stars)


 
Very good quality bag.I wear a size 12 shoe & needed a bag that was big enough, but not too bulky! This is what I was after, and the pricing was good too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by dbreese@mchsi.com


Brunswick Flash Single Black/Purple Reviewed By: rchanson 07/30/2011 03:47 ( stars)


 
Plenty of enough room for 14 Wide men's shoes on one side of the bag. Putting a pair of 15's might mean having to put one on each side, there is more then enough room in the bag for 2 pairs of shoes if you wanted to.
Enough room and material around the ball that you don't need to worry unless you like dropping your bag several feet above the ground.
Enough space that even with huge shoes still have room for every thing I can see regularly talking with me to the ally.
Color is close enough to the image that I would have to hold my bag up to my computer to see the difference.
The zippers all feel good and strong like they will last for years.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rchanson


Read all 16 reviews

Brunswick Flash Single Black/Lime Bowling Bags 4.81 out of 5 based on 16 ratings. 16 user reviews.