Only show reviews for Dexter Boy's Ricky III Jr. White/Black
Only show reviews for Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width
Only show reviews for Dexter Men's Ricky III Black/Red Wide Width
Only show reviews for Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.5Write a Review    Read all 16 reviews

I Love It
 
50% (8 of 16)
I Like It
 
50% (8 of 16)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 16)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 16)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 16)

Dexter Boy's Ricky III Jr. White/Black Reviewed By: sithikat@hotmail.com 09/03/2013 22:39 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    125
Sport Shot Average    125
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    old
 
I tried it on for a couple of minutes, seems to fit quite nicely. My league won\'t start for another week, then I\'ll put it on. We\'ll have to see then, but it looks nice and seems to fit quite nicely.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width Reviewed By: stevepartain1@hushmail.com 07/09/2014 14:58 ( stars)


 
comfortable and seem to work real nice. lightyears ahead of rental shoes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width Reviewed By: ssfabman@verizon.net 07/06/2014 10:16 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
 
Very pleased with the shoes. They fit well and are comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width Reviewed By: bodaciousone 06/01/2014 23:37 ( stars)


 
The shoe's were just not a wide shoe, even though indicated a double (EE)Sorry, they looked great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width Reviewed By: mhandley@tampabay.rr.com 04/09/2014 22:09 ( stars)


 
Shoes were as expected. The fit is perfect.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Wide Width Reviewed By: joestats1979@gmail.com 03/27/2014 16:40 ( stars)


 
Shoe chart was very helpful. Comfortable fit. Good service as usual.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III Black/Red Wide Width Reviewed By: roger.sr@sbcglobal.net 05/28/2014 12:59 ( stars)


 
thank you my wife n I really like them thanks again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Reviewed By: sungsc@gmail.com 04/04/2014 22:36 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
 
Fits real nice and looks really great! This is quality bowling shoes for fantastic price, I would highly recommend to others

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky III White/Black Reviewed By: e69333@aol.com 03/30/2014 10:33 ( stars)


 
These are super comfortable and fit is perfect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by e69333@aol.com


Read all 16 reviews

Dexter Men's Ricky III Black/Red Bowling Shoes 4.50 out of 5 based on 16 ratings. 16 user reviews.