Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Black
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Black
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Royal Blue
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Royal Blue

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.42Write a Review    Read all 19 reviews

I Love It
 
63% (12 of 19)
I Like It
 
16% (3 of 19)
It's Ok
 
21% (4 of 19)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 19)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 19)

Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Black Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 11/16/2012 12:24 ( stars)

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid has a great new Double for your bowling balls. The Double Tote has clear top with a padded non slip shoulder strap for comfort. If you need a bag for travel or a easy bag to carry the Pyramid Path Double Tote is the bag for you. The Totes has four colors to choose from and with the clear tops all your bowling balls will be easy to pick your ball for the lanes.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com
f/book ormondlanesproshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Black Reviewed By: FrankieA 11/19/2012 16:17 ( stars)

21 of 22 people found this review helpful.


 
Well worth the money. There certainly not a two ball tote better made and certainly not at this price. Impressed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Black Reviewed By: stanleyH 11/11/2012 16:50 ( stars)

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.


 
More than pleased with my Pyramid double tote bag. Very well made upgraded zippers and zipper pullls. This bag feels like it is going to last a long time. I love it. Thanks for the free and fast shipping. I have already sold my teammates on it, they love it too.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Black Reviewed By: randyLC 11/17/2012 16:14 ( stars)

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.


 
WOW awesome bag. Better than my other two ball totes and much less money. I noticed the pyramid bag has heavier zippers and zipper pulls. I don't know anything about material but this bag is definitely heavy duty material compared to my hammer one that I just had to pitch. I think it is very well made, like the design as well. Already bought another one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Black Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 10/10/2012 16:07 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus has great Compact wheels so it is very easy to roll. The padded handle adds comfort with all the room for Bowling Shoes and Accessories you will ever need. 2 Year Complete Warranty Pyramid has the best bag at the best price in the industry.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
Facebook: Ormond Lanes Pro Shop
Ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Double Tote Plus Clear Top Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: StormNation23 11/10/2012 10:32 ( stars)

54 of 62 people found this review helpful.


 
Bought this double tote to replace my Storm double because my pro shop was out of stock for a month.

I saved $25 and got more bag. It holds everything my Storm bag did with room to spare. The side pocket is bigger, the zippers a thicker and more durable.

All in all this was a great find for me. I am sold on Pyramid quality.

I personally think the look of this is much richer than my other double totes.

I love it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: verlaneyoust 10/05/2012 12:22 ( stars)

22 of 24 people found this review helpful.


 
This is not an inexpensively made starter bag. It is high end with a reasonable price. I was pleasantly surprise at how well made it was, thinking the price made it a discount type of bag. Not so, heavy duty material, zippers, wheels and very well make shoe and accessory bag that totally and easily detach so you can take it into the bowlers circle with you or check the bag and take your shoes and accessories on the plane with you. Really love it. Great price and free shipping, great people at bowlingball.com were also very helpful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by verlaneyoust


Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: RundellSr 11/30/2013 07:28 ( stars)

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.


 
This is the best triple tote roller that I have owned in the past 15 years. Just great, plenty of room - yet compact. Holds my size 12 shoes with ease and all my accessories. Rolls smoothly and easily in the bowling center and lays nicely. Best of all this price for this three ball tote is by far the best around. LOVE THE DESIGN, put some thought into it. Great zippers and pulls, everything is A+++.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Triple Tote Roller Plus Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: tryeeH 10/22/2012 14:27 ( stars)

14 of 16 people found this review helpful.


 
More than pleased with the bag. The price is well below what one would expect to pay. High quality product with plenty of room for everything you need. I like that the shoe and accessory case easily detach. Great product would definitely buy again from bowlingball.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 19 reviews

Pyramid Tournament Players Package Blue Bowling Combos 4.42 out of 5 based on 19 ratings. 19 user reviews.