Only show reviews for 900 Global Dirty Look 12 16 ONLY

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.42Write a Review    Read all 19 reviews

I Love It
 
68% (13 of 19)
I Like It
 
16% (3 of 19)
It's Ok
 
11% (2 of 19)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 19)
I Hate It
 
5% (1 of 19)

900 Global Dirty Look 12 16 ONLY Reviewed By: Mikeyfly300@gmail.com 02/06/2013 13:26 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    235
Sport Shot Average    209
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Cranker
PAP    5 11/16 out 7/8 up
 
This ball is extremely clean through the front with a strong back end. It has been a great ball for medium to dry lanes for me. I have 2, 1 65x5x35 Skid snap the other is 55x4 1/2 x55 for when the pin up pushes to far. This ball gave me new life when bowling on 12 year old guardian because it clears the heads so good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


900 Global Dirty Look 12 16 ONLY Reviewed By: ibowl2 01/18/2013 00:08 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    217
Sport Shot Average    195
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Man what a great ball I fanally found the ball I was missing. If any one else is tiried of leaving cornner pins when moving deep this is the ball for you. Excellent lenght and an amaizing back end, it never jerks and it never quits. I'm very impressed with this ball, I might buy another one and save it. Its a real winner from 900 Global.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


900 Global Dirty Look 12 16 ONLY Reviewed By: ALRezendes 01/17/2013 19:28 ( stars)


 
The Dirty look is a great follow up to the look. The high R/G gets the ball smooth through the head with a nice angular finish through the pins. Like it on short oil or extreme outside line.

Dislikes: Long oil


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by ALRezendes


900 Global Dirty Look 12 16 ONLY Reviewed By: Sling900 01/08/2013 22:15 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    236
Sport Shot Average    212
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
PAP    5 3/4 over 5/8 up
 
Great ball for medium to light oil conditions. Faster ball speeds and higher tilt players should break the cover for more oil. It is a pearl so use it what it's for and you won't be disappointed. Hits like a truck with know quit in this cover.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Sling900


900 Global Dirty Look 12 16 ONLY Reviewed By: rick900global 12/26/2012 22:30 ( stars)


 
i recently have drilled the dirty look and very pleased with the reaction of the ball when it hits friction goes down lane clean thru the heads and amazing backend reaction all the way thru the pocket this ball does not stop and would recommend this product to anyone looking for length and very strong reaction on the backend that does not die in the pocket.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


900 Global Dirty Look 12 16 ONLY Reviewed By: goldenbowler900 12/13/2012 10:01 ( stars)


 
The Dirty Look is amazing!!! It is easily the cleanest bowling ball I have ever put in my hands. This pearlized cover is exactly what I need with my revrate. You're missing out on this ball is you don't have one!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


900 Global Dirty Look 12 16 ONLY Reviewed By: DJ840 12/09/2012 21:17 ( stars)


 
My Dirty Look was drilled with pin over ring finger, and CG kicked at 45 degrees. Definitely doesn't try to roll early on a fresh pattern. All it really does is wait until it sees friction and turn right. NO BLINKER NEEDED. I'm allowed to LOVE the blue/green cover because they were my high school colors. This would be the type of ball that I would buy 10 of, and just lay them all out differently with various surface grits. Very versatile piece! Check out my videos of 900 Global/AMF products on youtube, username "conventionalspinner".

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by DJ840


900 Global Dirty Look 12 16 ONLY Reviewed By: USBCEagle3 12/07/2012 15:57 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I could not be more displeased with a bowling ball that I am with this thing. It did nothing more than my other high performance balls, I may have been able to live with that but it does LESS alot LESS./

If you want a ball with strong movement keep looking.

Already traded it back in and I am getting a Storm IQ Tour Pearl.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


900 Global Dirty Look 12 16 ONLY Reviewed By: bowlergirl12 12/07/2012 21:12 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    226
Sport Shot Average    213
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Intimidate the pins with a 900 Global Dirty Look! I think that this is one of my favorite pearls to date. I have my Dirty Look drilled pin up. It gets great length through the heads and turns the corner on a dime to create great entry angle into the pocket. When I need it to roll just a bit sooner in medium oil, I put a little surface on it and it still works great! This ball is a great compliment to the original Look. I highly recommend this ball if you are looking for a strong pearl!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bowlergirl12


Read all 19 reviews

900 Global Dirty Look 12 16 ONLY Bowling Balls 4.42 out of 5 based on 19 ratings. 19 user reviews.