Go to Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink »

Only show reviews for Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink

Customer Reviews          Average: 5Write a Review    Read all 12 reviews

I Love It
 
100% (12 of 12)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 12)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 12)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 12)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 12)

Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 02/10/2012 17:58 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink have the easiest slide you will ever have on new bowling shoes. The color looks awesome and this is unheard of in the bowling shoes 2 Year Warranty wow that is cool.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: a_jerseygirl@msn.com 03/07/2013 16:35 ( stars)

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
 
I bought these for my Daughter and she loves the color and I couldn't be more happy with the quality of the shoe. The 2 year warranty was just an added bonus to the shoe. The picture doesn't do the shoes justice. As my daughter said WOW they are HOT PINK!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by a_jerseygirl@msn.com


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: judyjudyjudy 08/04/2013 02:14 ( stars)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    142
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 

I ordered these on line from Bowlingball.com on August 26 and received them on July 1, 2013 no tax and no shipping charges and came with a 2 year warranty from the manufacturer. I ordered my regular shoe size 7 1/2 and when I tried these on they were a perfect fit. I finally got to go try them out on the lanes today August 3,2013 I was definitely skeptical at first because I have never had any thing except Brunswick... my fears were put to rest as soon as I stepped on the approach in these shoes. Straight out of the bag I was able to slide without anyproblem. I adore these PYRAMIDS the color is exactly what I expected in the Hot Pink / Black I added my lucky charms {I love bowling} to them on the shoe laces and after taking caution on the first game just to be on the safe side I then was able to put my concentration on my bowling and I bowled better than I ever have in all my life 3 high games in a roll 204/185/176 my legal average is only 143 and as of right now I highly recommend these Pyramid Bowling Shoes to every one. With a 2 year warranty what do you have to lose by trying them. It was money well spent in my honest, personal opinion. Ask me again and I'll tell you the same!!! Thank you,
Bowlingball.com for carrying the Pyramid brand and thank you for your easy on line ordering and speedy service. I am one HAPPY BOWLER &
SATISFIED CUSTOMER. KUDOS TO BOWLINGBALL.COM FROM: JUDY CLEMONS



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: RebeccaMoxley 11/22/2013 09:53 ( stars)

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.


 
Exceptional shoe, look, color, comfort and construction. Very well made and comfortable on the foot, easy to break in, one game, sliding was great, much better than the Dexter shoes that I returned to my pro shop.

Very pleased.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: AddisonYoung 04/11/2014 11:56 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
The shoes look better in person, that is for sure. LOVE the color.

Easy slide.
Comfortable.
Appear to be very well made.
I have bowled over 100 games this year in them and they still look new.

Great buy on my part.

Thanks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: MeganKolminsky 01/11/2014 18:51 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
Very cool bowling shoe, just adore the vivid pink. They go great with my Pyramid pink ball and bag. They were obviously all made for each other, color match right on.

Very comfortable and stylish. No other place has this shoe and no other shoe maker has this style and color.

Really really happy.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: LovetobowlFL 11/16/2012 10:32 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
Love these shoes! My daughter picked them out and is stylin' on the alley. They were true to size. Very happy with the quality of the product. I would buy another Pyramid product without hesitation.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: RaffyK 05/14/2014 11:20 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
Great fitting and comfortable. Easy to break in and the slide was perfect.

Absolutely the color. This shoe was designed with the pinkcholoic in mind.

Great job on shipping would definitely buy this shoe again and would recommend to my friends.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: BeckyStimford 08/10/2013 16:12 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
Love the color. Most comfortable bowling shoes that I've ever owned. Look and work great. Thanks for the quick shipment bowlingball.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: psumommaof3 12/05/2012 07:32 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
I absolutely love this shoe. They are so comfortable, and stylish at the same time :) The color is wonderful also :) They slide great, and are very easy to keep clean!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by psumommaof3


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: AddisonLemley 06/14/2014 11:17 ( stars)


 
Very very pleased with the free shipping and no tax. Could not find a comparable shoe in my local pro shop with spending $20 more.

The shoes arrived in 2 days at my door. The fit was exactly as I hoped and I found the shoes to be very comfortable and easy to slide in.

I would highly recommend this shoe to anyone look for pink. The pink really pops and is very vibrant, it also matches the Path pink bag and Path pink ball perfectly. Love my ensemble.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: TammyF 01/17/2014 09:49 ( stars)


 
Feel in love with this shoe when I saw it online.

Even better in person. Great looking shoe and definitely very comfortable.

All around A+ , would order again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 12 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter