Go to Pyramid Path Ball/Bag/Shoe Combo »

Only show reviews for Pyramid Youth Skull Green/Black
Only show reviews for Pyramid Men's Ram Black
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Orange/Black
Only show reviews for Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Black/Silver/Caramel
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Pink/Black
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Purple/Emerald/Silver MEGA DEAL
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver
Only show reviews for Pyramid Men's Skull Black/Green
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Emerald/Lime/Acid Yellow MEGA DEAL
Only show reviews for Track 919C
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Hunter Green
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Royal Blue
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Burgundy
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Purple
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Red
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Black
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Pink Black Light Responsive
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Gold

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.76Write a Review    Read all 102 reviews

I Love It
 
80% (82 of 102)
I Like It
 
17% (17 of 102)
It's Ok
 
2% (2 of 102)
I Don't Like It
 
1% (1 of 102)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 102)

Pyramid Youth Skull Green/Black Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 12/01/2011 14:01 ( stars)

13 of 17 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Youth Skull Green/Black is a kids Universal bowling shoe. If your child is right or left handed the Pyramid Youth Skull will slide smoothly for them. Pyramid gives a two year warranty and with quality and performance of the Skull Bowling shoes you will love the your kids new Pyramid Youth Skull Bowling Shoes.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Youth Skull Green/Black Reviewed By: BethUtah 03/28/2012 14:50 ( stars)

49 of 51 people found this review helpful.


 
Great shoe. Exactly what we were looking for. Most of the youth shoes are rental shoes which are VERY stiff and uncomfortable.

The Pyramid Skull was a winner with both my son and daughter, great idea. We got an added surprise when we went to a bowling birthday party under black light. Their shoes were very cool, a winner with everyone.

So far, my two children, one 9 and one 7 have been the terror that would be expected with these shoes. They have held up 100%. My little girl even wears them around the house.

Great price, free shipping, totally pleased.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Youth Skull Green/Black Reviewed By: JuniperG 05/01/2012 09:54 ( stars)

43 of 45 people found this review helpful.


 
My kids loved the shoes. Comfortable and after 4 months they are going strong. Paid for themselves in weeks. We also found that the shoes were very accurately sized.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Youth Skull Green/Black Reviewed By: ddaughe158@earthlink.net 12/23/2011 11:43 ( stars)

26 of 29 people found this review helpful.


 
I was very happy with the service provided by Bowlingball.com. Ifound what I needed on their web site. Easily purchased it and it was delivered to me within days at no extra cost.

I was so happy with the service, I\'ve purchased several other items from Bowling Ball.com.

Dennis


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Youth Skull Green/Black Reviewed By: vickiG122@live.com 06/22/2012 15:40 ( stars)

18 of 20 people found this review helpful.


 
Excellent shoes. The fit was perfect. Very pleased to find a stylish shoe for toddlers and youngsters.

We had the rental shoes that you can buy online but it caused a few embarrassing situations because the bowling center thought that we had stolen them. The skull shoes are your very own. :) No hold ups especially if you are not with your kids. ie youth program, birthday party or youth bowling leagues.

The kids love them and they look very cool under the black lights.

Fast shipping, great customer service. Would recommend.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Youth Skull Green/Black Reviewed By: BeckyHalstead 01/25/2013 11:19 ( stars)

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.


 
My children were elated. The shoes are great and have been the envy of the other kids. Could not find these anywhere but here at bowlingball.com. Great price and very well made. Stylish and comfortable.

They paid for themselves in 6 visits. Our AMF center charges $5 for one rental pair. YES that's correct. Plus the kids don't have to wear the shoes that others have had on.

I noticed the person at the bowling center putting them away without spraying them. YUCH! They made a great Christmas gift.

Free shipping and they were her in 2 days.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Youth Skull Green/Black Reviewed By: chiefbob1@bellsouth.net 07/07/2012 05:39 ( stars)

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.


 
fast shipping good fit and grand daughter thought they were the best great customer support thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by chiefbob1@bellsouth.net


Pyramid Youth Skull Green/Black Reviewed By: veithra@hotmail.com 06/15/2012 18:47 ( stars)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.


 
I love the shoes as so does my son. He calls them his "pirate shoes" and asks everyday if we are going bowling.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Youth Skull Green/Black Reviewed By: Patty_64 06/01/2013 12:12 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
A great shoes that runs true to size and the kids love. Bought three pair for my boys, gladly they came in a wide range of sizes. You know how that is, one wants them, they all have to have them.

Saved us a small fortune in shoe rental fees, we go bowling more often now and the kids love it. Great activity on really hot or rainy days.

They are holding up very well even with a 4,6 and 9 year olds trying their best to destroy them. LOL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Youth Skull Green/Black Reviewed By: jodellek@comcast.net 06/08/2013 22:29 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Toddler size 11 and 12 seemed to run big in comparison to other shoes. We had to exchange the shoes due to sizing which was easy with the Surefit package. It took several days for the shoes to arrive. Nice wide width and the glow in the dark feature is an added bonus; however, we haven't tested them to see how much they glow and are not likely to be bowling in the dark. Love that we no longer have to pay for rentals! These shoes were expensive compared to what we paid for adult shoes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Youth Skull Green/Black Reviewed By: mrsfru@comcast.net 03/03/2013 09:29 ( stars)

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
Bought these for my 7 yr old son. He loves the style of them, as do I. They tie on, so they fit his narrow feet better, although he would have preferred velcro. They are very cute! I can't give them 5 stars though, b/c I don't think they will hold up for a whole year or two. I'm hoping they prove me wrong! Other than that, they have a nice wide toe box and he loves them.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mrsfru@comcast.net


Pyramid Youth Skull Green/Black Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 10/20/2011 12:31 ( stars)

36 of 39 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Pyramid Youth Skull shoe is a cool shoe. It glows in the dark and is well made. It also come in toddler size also. Pyramid did a great job with this shoe.

Fast shipping, great sizing. No more rental shoes for the kids along with all the yuck.

Paid for them in just a few visits.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Pyramid Men's Ram Black Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 08/19/2011 18:26 ( stars)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Men's Ram is a new bowling shoe that will give you the slide you need. Most bowling shoes come with microfiber soles not the Pyramid Ram they have felt on the soles so that you get a easy slide every time.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Men's Ram Black Reviewed By: bryanneLOW 04/18/2013 10:01 ( stars)

138 of 165 people found this review helpful.


 
Got these shoes for Christmas from the wife. I waited until I had at least 100 games on them before reviewing.

Comfortable
Sturdy
Great Slide - no annoying break in time
Love all the eyelets, lets you decide how they fit around your foot.

These shoes are holding up very well. Look like they did the day I tried them got them.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Men's Ram Black Reviewed By: Kstazvend2 03/27/2012 22:31 ( stars)

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    178
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Can you say SLIDE? Just got them in the mail today and I love them. I think there great looking and feeling shoes. Can't wait to take them on the lanes. I had other shoes (Dexter) and these are far above the other brand. I had 2 pares of dexter one I spent about $199 and the sole fell apart after 6 months. Called there tech and got no help. Then got a brunswick pare/Dexter made brand. They laster a bit longer but then the inside lining got a hole in it. I had enough with Dexter. So wanted to try another brand and found these. My only complaint is the lasses are a little short. They have could have been a few inchess longer. But over all love them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kstazvend2


Pyramid Men's Ram Black Reviewed By: mgarritan 02/15/2013 09:06 ( stars)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.


 
These shoes are really nice looking out of the bag. They do not come with a box. They are super...super slippery at first. Its like your on ice. I scuffed them up real good and I'm on my way. Good product for the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mgarritan


Pyramid Men's Ram Black Reviewed By: cbe1206 03/21/2013 20:41 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    155
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
great proformence for a very reasonable price. they have a great slide and i will buy them again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cbe1206


Pyramid Men's Ram Black Reviewed By: b.collins33@verizon.net 02/03/2013 11:03 ( stars)

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
The shoes seem nice but they do run a little large. I normally wear size 10.5 but had to return these for 10's. It was relatively easy to do since I had payed $4.99 for the Sure-fit plan, but it was time-consuming, taking almost 2 weeks extra for me to get shoes that would fit. They turned the order right around, but UPS ground only delivers so quickly, know what I'm sayin'? By then, the day had passed that I was planning on using the shoes (an annual party). So I haven't used them yet, but they seem well-constructed and stylish.
A small bonus in purchasing them is being able to review them like this, it seems like you can write as much as you want, so if you have something to get off your chest, you can unload it here. So I will segue into a complaint about bowling alleys nowadays, I don't like electronic scoring, I always loved filling out the scoresheets and tallying up the scores by hand. Plus it provided a nice souvenir in case someone actually had a good game.
Finally, I will offer one bowling tip (though I'm tempted to keep typing until I fill this entire field). If you eat french fires or anything while bowling, use your off-hand in order to keep the ball from slipping out of your hand.
Thanks for reading and happy bowling.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Men's Ram Black Reviewed By: serasdad 09/21/2011 19:23 ( stars)

3 of 7 people found this review helpful.


 
Nice and easy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Men's Ram Black Reviewed By: tmpor77L 04/12/2013 14:59 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Really comfortable shoe and at a great price. These are definitely better than my older dexter shoes which these replaced.

No break in time, these shoes are ready to slide. I hate sticky shoes and these are great.

Great fit. I wear a 10 and the 10's fit perfectly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Men's Ram Black Reviewed By: foykers 11/18/2011 11:16 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
I had to return the shoes for a smaller size. I have not yet used them, but they are very comfortable and the return process was easy and professional.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Men's Ram Black Reviewed By: Mrscheesestix 04/24/2014 22:18 ( stars)


 
This shoe runs bigger than the size chart measurements. The size chart said for a 10 1/4 inch length from heel to toe we should order a size 8 1/2 but we should have ordered an 8.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Men's Ram Black Reviewed By: josh.august.james@gmail.com 01/23/2014 16:04 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    180
Ball Speed    Medium
 
when i paid for these shoes i got the sure fit and assured plan i wear a size 15 i wasn't quite sure if the 15 d was going to be to big but they arrived at my door and i tryed them on good fit now when i can i will write a review on how well they are when i go bowling

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Men's Ram Black Reviewed By: pnthrsfan1028@aol.com 10/10/2013 22:36 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I have had these shoes since July of this year and as a up and coming bowler these fit the bill for me. Plenty of room and a good slide although I have fallen down a few times but I haven't fouled once since I had these shoes. The laces are a bit small as far as length but that's for safety. I previously had a tough time deciding between the Path Blue/Black and the Ram but I am glad I chose the Ram. I recommend this shoe to any bowler who is looking for a starting shoe it has an impeccable slide and Out of the box(bag) is a great shoe and i will shop Pyramid. Again great shoe!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by pnthrsfan1028@aol.com


Pyramid Men's Ram Black Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/15/2011 18:34 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Pyramid Men's Ram Black bowling shoe is a great looking shoe. It is very stylish and is a universal shoe. Plus it comes with a 2 year warranty. So get yours today and be the first to have them.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 11/25/2011 15:45 ( stars)

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
Bowlingball.com expands their polyester ball line called Path with exciting new colors. The Path with a electrifying pink, purple, and silver color combination is a ball designed for new bowlers or as a spare ball for advanced players. This polyester ball is a great choice for anyone that enjoys the game of bowling.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 11/25/2011 15:04 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver is a new color you have to look at the ball under uv light. The new colors look great you will have no problem finding your ball when in league play.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver Reviewed By: like2fish4fun 08/05/2013 22:52 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    202
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Picked up the 6 lb Pyramid Path in Pink/Purple/Silver for my youngest daughter. Shes only 9 years old and weighs 56 lbs so it had to be a light ball. Prior to getting this ball she always ask for the bumpers to be on. She gained so much control with this ball that if we tease her about turning on the bumpers she gets plum mad. Anyway its a great looking ball with a plastic coverstock and uses a weight block for a core. Just standard stuff. Colors are great and using the same proper fitted ball each game will help your game more than anything. There is a reason the better bowlers use their own equipment over the greasy house balls. Anyway if your a beginner or novice bowler I would highly recommend you pick one of these up. It would also make a great spare ball for advanced bowlers. Also I might add that bowlingball.com stands behind them as after about a month we experienced a problem with my daughters ball. All I had to do was slip it back in the box and send it back to them. They sent a new ball drilled and ready to go. Turnaround time was about a week. Thanks bowlingball.com. Sammie loves her ball and will look great throwing it in leagues this fall.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by like2fish4fun


Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver Reviewed By: cbe1206 03/21/2013 20:35 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    155
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
this ball is a great ball for starters and for oily lanes....

i will buy another ball soon......!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cbe1206


Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver Reviewed By: wab2x300@yahoo.com 12/28/2011 07:32 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    197
Style    Cranker
 
GREAT PRICE , FAST DELIVERY , EXCELLENT SPARE BALL . BOWLINGBALL.COM GREAT TO DEAL WITH . WILL BUY MY NEXT BALL FROM THEM .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by wab2x300@yahoo.com


Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver Reviewed By: takentime 12/16/2011 00:31 ( stars)


 
Just can't beat it for the price!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Pink/Purple/Silver Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 11/25/2011 15:12 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The new Pyramid Path color choices are here, just arrived the new Black/Silver/Carmel, and the Pink/Purple/silver. Stop by the shop to check out the great new colors. These balls look great going down the lanes, and change colors under Black lights, just a great ball for the money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 11/03/2011 12:15 ( stars)

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.


 
As bowlingball.com continues to evolve to meet the growing demand for quality bowling products they would like to introduce Pyramid Bowling. Pyramid Bowling products are exclusive to bowlingball.com and the first ball is the Path. The Path with an exquisite orange and black color combination is a polyester ball designed for the recreational bowler or as a spare ball for more advanced players. This ball is a great choice for anyone that likes to knock down pins.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: tylersdad9@yahoo.com 09/28/2011 11:31 ( stars)

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.


 
Bought this ball for my son for his bowling club in school. he loves the looks and feel all though he hasn't use it yet he will very soon shopping at bowlingball.com was an ease.Was so simple to track my order that every day I knew right where it was,and free shipping make's it even better.It was also right on time!My next order from BB.com wil be a bag and shoes. Thanks bowlingball.com !!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: Nehi 11/10/2011 22:58 ( stars)

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
This is the best ball I have ever had. It's look, it's action, and the cost. I have also purchased a blk and orange bowling bag. They both look so good with my new camero.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: GKB 12/17/2011 11:27 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Needed a spare ball for the money can't beat it! I drill my own balls ,I drilled it and bowled 709 set, three clean games love it so much ordered my wife one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: charles562 12/09/2011 11:31 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
 
Well it looks good, and a good spare ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by charles562


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: bergfam_1 01/01/2012 12:03 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I got exactly what I ordered and the shipping time was good also. Now
just waiting to win a ball for the weekly drawing.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: thuthuphan@yahoo.com 11/08/2011 08:23 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I ordered this items for my friend, and he really likes it. Thanks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: Sisyphus 08/23/2011 10:05 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
A good ball at a good price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: cubanlynx 06/04/2013 14:45 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    210
Sport Shot Average    190
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
There are 3 things I look for in a spare ball. First does it go straight. IT DOES. Second, is it affordable. IT IS. Lastly, does it look cool. RESOUNDING YES. This ball looks awesome, goes straight and is affordable. I can't ask for anything more.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cubanlynx


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: youngrunner 05/11/2012 04:50 ( stars)


 
Great looking bowling ball. It looks better than the pictures, very vivid colors. Great ball for my son who is just starting out. Liked it so much go one for myself for moonlight bowling (black lights make it look kick ass) and for spare shooting during league.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Orange/Black Reviewed By: cspoonamore@triad.rr.com 09/29/2011 10:18 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The Path Pyramid ball is a plastic and it does what I expected it to do. I purchased it to replace a White Dot that I've had for 10years and felt it was time for different plastic ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 02/10/2012 17:58 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink have the easiest slide you will ever have on new bowling shoes. The color looks awesome and this is unheard of in the bowling shoes 2 Year Warranty wow that is cool.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: a_jerseygirl@msn.com 03/07/2013 16:35 ( stars)

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
 
I bought these for my Daughter and she loves the color and I couldn't be more happy with the quality of the shoe. The 2 year warranty was just an added bonus to the shoe. The picture doesn't do the shoes justice. As my daughter said WOW they are HOT PINK!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by a_jerseygirl@msn.com


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: judyjudyjudy 08/04/2013 02:14 ( stars)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    142
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 

I ordered these on line from Bowlingball.com on August 26 and received them on July 1, 2013 no tax and no shipping charges and came with a 2 year warranty from the manufacturer. I ordered my regular shoe size 7 1/2 and when I tried these on they were a perfect fit. I finally got to go try them out on the lanes today August 3,2013 I was definitely skeptical at first because I have never had any thing except Brunswick... my fears were put to rest as soon as I stepped on the approach in these shoes. Straight out of the bag I was able to slide without anyproblem. I adore these PYRAMIDS the color is exactly what I expected in the Hot Pink / Black I added my lucky charms {I love bowling} to them on the shoe laces and after taking caution on the first game just to be on the safe side I then was able to put my concentration on my bowling and I bowled better than I ever have in all my life 3 high games in a roll 204/185/176 my legal average is only 143 and as of right now I highly recommend these Pyramid Bowling Shoes to every one. With a 2 year warranty what do you have to lose by trying them. It was money well spent in my honest, personal opinion. Ask me again and I'll tell you the same!!! Thank you,
Bowlingball.com for carrying the Pyramid brand and thank you for your easy on line ordering and speedy service. I am one HAPPY BOWLER &
SATISFIED CUSTOMER. KUDOS TO BOWLINGBALL.COM FROM: JUDY CLEMONS



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: RebeccaMoxley 11/22/2013 09:53 ( stars)

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.


 
Exceptional shoe, look, color, comfort and construction. Very well made and comfortable on the foot, easy to break in, one game, sliding was great, much better than the Dexter shoes that I returned to my pro shop.

Very pleased.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: AddisonYoung 04/11/2014 11:56 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
The shoes look better in person, that is for sure. LOVE the color.

Easy slide.
Comfortable.
Appear to be very well made.
I have bowled over 100 games this year in them and they still look new.

Great buy on my part.

Thanks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: MeganKolminsky 01/11/2014 18:51 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
Very cool bowling shoe, just adore the vivid pink. They go great with my Pyramid pink ball and bag. They were obviously all made for each other, color match right on.

Very comfortable and stylish. No other place has this shoe and no other shoe maker has this style and color.

Really really happy.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: LovetobowlFL 11/16/2012 10:32 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
Love these shoes! My daughter picked them out and is stylin' on the alley. They were true to size. Very happy with the quality of the product. I would buy another Pyramid product without hesitation.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: RaffyK 05/14/2014 11:20 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
Great fitting and comfortable. Easy to break in and the slide was perfect.

Absolutely the color. This shoe was designed with the pinkcholoic in mind.

Great job on shipping would definitely buy this shoe again and would recommend to my friends.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: BeckyStimford 08/10/2013 16:12 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
Love the color. Most comfortable bowling shoes that I've ever owned. Look and work great. Thanks for the quick shipment bowlingball.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: psumommaof3 12/05/2012 07:32 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
I absolutely love this shoe. They are so comfortable, and stylish at the same time :) The color is wonderful also :) They slide great, and are very easy to keep clean!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by psumommaof3


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: AddisonLemley 06/14/2014 11:17 ( stars)


 
Very very pleased with the free shipping and no tax. Could not find a comparable shoe in my local pro shop with spending $20 more.

The shoes arrived in 2 days at my door. The fit was exactly as I hoped and I found the shoes to be very comfortable and easy to slide in.

I would highly recommend this shoe to anyone look for pink. The pink really pops and is very vibrant, it also matches the Path pink bag and Path pink ball perfectly. Love my ensemble.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Women's Rise Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: TammyF 01/17/2014 09:49 ( stars)


 
Feel in love with this shoe when I saw it online.

Even better in person. Great looking shoe and definitely very comfortable.

All around A+ , would order again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 11/03/2011 12:30 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
As bowlingball.com continues its growth to meet the demand for quality bowling products they would like to introduce Pyramid Bowling. Pyramid Bowling products are exclusive to bowlingball.com and the first series of balls is the Path. The Path with contrasting blue, black, and white color combination is a entry level ball designed for beginner bowlers or as a spare ball for more experienced players. This polyester ball is a great choice for anyone that wants to enjoy the game of bowling.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 08/12/2011 16:49 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The new Pyramid Paths are here and the colors are great. We have them in our shop and our customers love the cool colors. Also you will be able to get your Path at affordable prices. If you choose the right PATH you will never miss.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Blueorb 02/26/2012 01:25 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Awesome spare ball. Shipping was extremely fast! Thanks bowlingball.com!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: bteigen 01/15/2012 21:48 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
This is my 1st bowling ball, and I must say it is a huge improvement over a beat up house ball. Having nothing else to compare it to, I don't know if it is as good as a ball that costs over $100, but it is very smooth and goes straight down the lane when I throw it straight. I have just started experimenting with trying to curve it and it seems to curve nicely. With a little more practice I think I can bowl fairly well with this ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: tchoward@me.com 12/23/2011 09:43 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
 
This ball is an excellent spare ball. Point and shoot! It goes right where you point it. My average should increase in a couple of weeks by using this ball. I was missing spares when I used my strike ball, Roto Grip Rising Star. After using this spare ball I started to convert many of the spares. I would recommend this ball if you are looking for a spare ball!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: grimmreaper451 10/27/2011 02:25 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Excellent spare ball and it looks awesome! Recommend it to anyone!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Pastor Bill 10/15/2011 18:51 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I purchased this ball for picking up certain "spares." It works as expected...the only problem encountered was my fault. this ball will work out very well...Bill

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Pastor Bill


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: bwlrdude 02/12/2014 15:39 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    140
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
This is a great plastic ball. I have a Brunswick Nexxxus and a Slingshot, and I was using the slingshot as a spare ball for a couple months. It was hooking too much and missing the pins. So I bought this. It looks very cool going down the lane, but THE BALL LOOKS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING LIKE IT DOES IN THE PICTURE. It's still black, blue and white, but in a much different pattern. I am still happy with it and it is much better than using a entry performance ball for a spare ball. I would have rated it 5 stars if it looked like it did on the picture. :P

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bwlrdude


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: cwm_1947 11/07/2011 10:55 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    175
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Great Spare Ball. Terrific Colors. Does just what a spare ball should.... go straight!! The only con is the lack of drilling instructions from Pyramid. Even though it's plastic they should include some basic drilling instructions with the ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cwm_1947


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: scarface120904@hotmail.com 10/10/2011 10:16 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    133
 
Great ball, shoots straight. Get the drilling insurance, my pro shop drilled to close to the pin because its a new brand and they do not have documentation on it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by scarface120904@hotmail.com


Pyramid Path Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/15/2011 18:09 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
What a great looking ball the Pyramid Path is. They come in several different color which all look great. I currently carry them in the shop i am in. So get on the right path and get one today.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Pyramid Path Black/Silver/Caramel Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 11/25/2011 14:51 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Path new color and we all remember this color from years past. The Black/Silver/Carmel looks vivid and it stands out when you have one on the rack. Path has all the colors covered and when you roll the Path balls down the lane the colors on the ball match up and look great.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Black/Silver/Caramel Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 11/25/2011 15:42 ( stars)


 
Bowlingball.com continues to expand the Path line of polyester ball with exciting new colors. The Path black, silver, and caramel color combination is a ball designed for beginner bowlers or as a spare ball for league or tournament players. This polyester ball is a great choice for anyone that wants to enjoy the game of bowling.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Black/Silver/Caramel Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 11/25/2011 15:11 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The new Pyramid Path color choices are here, just arrived the new Black/Silver/Carmel, and the Pink/Purple/silver. Stop by the shop to check out the great new colors. These balls look great going down the lanes, and change colors under Black lights, just a great ball for the money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Black/Silver/Caramel Reviewed By: I.T. 12/13/2011 02:00 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Love it, love it, love it. Excellent spare ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Black/Silver/Caramel Reviewed By: davidpowers97@ymail.com 12/08/2013 21:29 ( stars)


 
Very cool ball. Like it under black light. Not quite as much color change as advertised, but still cool non the less. True weight size.
Very pleased with purchase and quality.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by davidpowers97@ymail.com


Pyramid Path Black/Silver/Caramel Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 11/25/2011 14:53 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
This a great new looking color. It even changes colors under black lights. So if your looking for a good spare ball or just a ball to own you should get the Pyramid Path.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Pyramid Path Pink/Black Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 11/02/2011 16:56 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
As bowlingball.com continues to evolve to meet the growing demand for quality bowling products they would like to introduce Pyramid Bowling. Pyramid Bowling products are exclusive to bowlingball.com and the first ball is the Path. The Path with vibrant pink and black color combination is a polyester ball designed for beginning bowler or as a spare ball for more accomplished players. This ball is a great choice for anyone that likes to hit the lanes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Pink/Black Reviewed By: meanmomster@gmail.com 12/29/2011 09:02 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Got it to replace my other Path bowling ball - word of advice - do not leave your bowling balls in the car. They can and will crack. While not initially thrilled with the color we have bonded nicely. This ball is a gem. Rolls straight and my average is up another 10 pins! I love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Pink/Black Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 10/20/2011 16:22 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The Pyramid Path Pink/black is a great start up bowling ball.The color look cool too.This ball also makes a great spare bowling ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


Pyramid Path Purple/Emerald/Silver MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 11/03/2011 12:22 ( stars)


 
As bowlingball.com continues to grow to meet the growing demand for quality bowling products they would like to introduce their own brand called Pyramid Bowling. Pyramid Bowling products are exclusive to bowlingball.com and the first ball series is the Path. The Path with eye catching purple, emerald, and silver color combination is a plastic ball designed for new bowler or as a spare ball for more league and tournament bowlers. Make this ball a top choice if you are just starting to bowl or if you need a secondary ball to help improve your average.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Purple/Emerald/Silver MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 10/28/2011 11:48 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The Path Balls are in and wow they look great The Purple/Emerald/Silver is a ball that will get noticed. The ball will look great rolling down the lane and make all those Strikes and Spares you need.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Purple/Emerald/Silver MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: walttaormina@gmail.com 12/13/2011 12:15 ( stars)


 
Good plastic ball for spare shooting, and can't beat price!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by walttaormina@gmail.com


Pyramid Path Purple/Emerald/Silver MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 10/28/2011 17:00 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Pyramid Path is a great ball. It is the perfect ball for a beginner or advance bowlers. They come in a variety of colors to choose from. So get yours today

Lenny Biondi JR
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 08/12/2011 16:58 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote is a special bag with all the extras. The Pyramid Path Single has all the pockets you will ever need. Holds shoes up to size 16 in separate compartments. Also you have a tag so that you can place your name on your new Pyramid Path Single.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: djtuots 03/13/2013 23:11 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
This is a really nice bag. I'm a recreational bowler, so I wanted something inexpensive, but still nice. This bag fit the bill. Plenty of room in the shoe compartments on the sides. A nice compartment on the front, for miscellanious items. And plenty of room in the ball compartment, for anything else you may need to take. Looks to be well constructed. Bang for the Buck, I give it a thumbs up.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: james.rhonda@gmail.com 11/29/2011 18:32 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    165
 
Lots of room in this bag. Great bag for the money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 10/25/2011 14:07 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote is a top quality, low price bag. The Pyramid Path Single has both front, and side pockets, Holds shoes up to size 16 in separate compartments. For the money, one of the best bags on the market.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Pyramid Men's Skull Black/Green Reviewed By: VickiK 09/09/2012 16:32 ( stars)

11 of 13 people found this review helpful.


 
My husband had the rental shoes that you can buy online but it caused a few embarrassing situations because the bowling center thought that we had stolen them. The skull shoes are your very own. :)

Great fit and look great under black lights. Home Run Vicki and bowlingball.com lol


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Men's Skull Black/Green Reviewed By: FranklinF 07/23/2012 16:30 ( stars)

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.


 
I was very happy with the service provided by Bowlingball.com. Ifound what I needed on their web site. Easily purchased it and it was delivered to me within days at no extra cost.

I was so happy with the service, I\'ve purchased several other items from Bowling Ball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Men's Skull Black/Green Reviewed By: liquidride59@yahoo.com 05/19/2014 11:25 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
 
There a decent shoe for someones first time. Very playful in design. Cool under black light.

Just a warning any part of the side of the shoe scuffs a lot. If you end up sweeping your leg on any part of your swing you will leave a nice mark.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Men's Skull Black/Green Reviewed By: Philliefan75 03/18/2014 15:51 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    177
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
These work well for anyone who needs a pair of shoes. Looks nice under black lights. My daughter wanted a pair just like mine. The only thing, not much slide to them...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Philliefan75


Pyramid Path Emerald/Lime/Acid Yellow MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: PatHerany 02/10/2013 09:43 ( stars)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.


 
Without a doubt the MOST vibrate and cool colors that I have ever seen in a bowling ball.

Got mine fast and with the drilling is perfect. No more house balls. Got the matching bags and shoes and everyone loves them.

Works great for my slow ball speed. My boyfriend is using it for his spare balls and hasn't missed a ten pin. However he ordered his own today, because he's not using mine anymore. LOL

Great experience with bowlingball.com.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Emerald/Lime/Acid Yellow MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: happy_hearts1@ymail.com 04/11/2013 16:31 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
My grandson picked this ball out and he was dissapointed when he opened it..it was nothing like the pic..it has more darker green in it then it did the lime color..other then the color it arrived on time just he was upset over the whole thing..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Track 919C Reviewed By: TrackMill07 08/03/2011 14:47 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    5 1/8 over 1/2 up
 
I was very surprised to see how aggressive this ball was in the mid lane. With a 5" pin to PAP distance and an rg rating of 2.53, I was really expecting more length out of it, especially on this Scorpion pattern. This core and cover combo have made it really easy to get traction and continuation on slicker patterns. I have since drilled one with a 5.5" pin to PAP and a 4.5" pin to PAP to get a wide variety of angles I can play. The 5.5 ball is longer, but still stronger than I had hoped. The 4.5 ball however has given me a fantastic look on the fresh oil sport patterns and because of the rg of the ball I can stick with it longer without losing the pocket. All the balls were finished by me at 4000 (out of box is 3000)

Adam Miller
Track Regional Staff Player
Vise Staff Member


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by TrackMill07


Track 919C Reviewed By: djkosiba 08/19/2012 15:02 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    217
Sport Shot Average    190
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
When I bought this ball it was only for sport shot. I increased my sport shot average around 15 pins after getting this ball. I find it to be too strong to throw on most house shots but when I can throw it on house shot, I completely blow the rack apart. The love the ability to crank from the inside of the lane to the outside of the lane and back that this ball gives me. This is a great ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by djkosiba


Track 919C Reviewed By: stwberlin 03/26/2012 16:53 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    190
Sport Shot Average    185
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I was interested to see, what Track ment with the "c". I am very surprised - this is really an amazing ball.

I am a medium rev player with medium speed. (Tweener). What i was looking for, was a ball, that i can use under complicated conditions. And yes : that's the ball i needed. To be honest, i took it every time, when having no clue about the best line to play. It doesn't have an unpredictable behavior. It does not care about carry-down. It simply does, what i want.

You only have to find a touchdown point, where some oil is left. The ball will do the rest in the midlane and through the pin deck.
Just play it long and forward (less fingers) and trust in it. It will never disappoint you, as long as you doesn't place it into a dry area.

I have better (more agressive and flippy) balls for fresh oiled lanes. But in the third or fourth game, this ball is my favorite one. From my point of view, it is a must for a good player to try it at least.

Another good feature is, that you can simply restore it by using an Abralon pad (2000/4000). After that, it is as good as out of the box.

If you are looking for your first reactive ball, and think after reading this review : i must have it ! Forget it ... it is a ball only for sophisticated players. It is much too agressive for a rookie.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by stwberlin


Track 919C Reviewed By: Jakeman64 02/02/2012 15:53 ( stars)


 
best ball i have ever owned its has great backend and always hits the pocket with power. I don't get many revs but the ball makes up for that by just hooking like a beast.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Hunter Green Reviewed By: brokenglass2121@hotmail.com 01/20/2012 02:41 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Good price, great looks, sturdy material, and plenty of pockets. I couldn't have asked for more out of a single-ball bag. I have seen the green and grey personally, they are very true to the colors you will see here at bowlingball.com. Stores my size 10 with lots of room to spare.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by brokenglass2121@hotmail.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: cknight3626@yahoo.com 12/28/2011 11:01 ( stars)


 
The tote was a Christmas gift. the product was even better than the picture. When my grandson opened his gift he loved it! The tote is built to last. I highly recommend buying this tote.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cknight3626@yahoo.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Burgundy Reviewed By: vic smyth 11/14/2011 10:29 ( stars)


 
I bought this for my wife to replace her old bag cause it was shabby looking. This is one sharp-looking and well-made, quality single-ball bag! It has plenty of pockets (3), enough for two pairs of shoes, plus an extra pouch that could hold something the size of a double decker sandwich. It has a styrofoam base to hold the ball, I would have preferred something a bit more durable, but it should hold up well unless you bounce the bag around too much. For $30 it can't be beat. And of course bowlingball.com's service is always great: fast, prompt shipping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by vic smyth


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Purple Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 11/02/2011 14:23 ( stars)


 
The Pyramid Path Single Tote Black/Purple will make a great start up bag.It has few pockets to put your extras in and will hold up to a size 16 shoe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Red Reviewed By: Cousineauorders@yahoo.com 10/19/2011 20:25 ( stars)


 
My son loves the ball bag. Lots more room than he needs now, but there is room to grow!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Cousineauorders@yahoo.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Black Reviewed By: scarface120904@hotmail.com 10/10/2011 10:18 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    133
 
good single ball bag. Has 3 pockets excluding the compartment for the balling ball. One pocket on each side (large enough to fit a pair of shoes each) and a smaller pocket on the front (easily place wallet, phones, etc)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by scarface120904@hotmail.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Black Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/15/2011 18:13 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Pyramid Path Single Deluxe tote is a great bag for carrying your ball and shoe in. It will hold up to size 16 shoe. It has plenty of pockets to put your accessories in. Plus you can get one to match the Path bowling ball. So get one today so you can get on the right Path.


Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Pink Black Light Responsive Reviewed By: fooch3@verizon.net 09/19/2011 15:48 ( stars)


 
My daughter and I have taking up 10 pin bowling. Since then we bought 2 balls and bags and shoes from your company and love everything we got and was shipped free and quick. Now if you could justy send me a bowling alley we would be all set.
Thanx again,
John Fucci


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by fooch3@verizon.net


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Gold Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 10/28/2011 12:35 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
This Pyramid Path Single Deluxe tote is a great bag. Has plenty of room for shoe, accessories and your ball. It is well made and comes in a variety of colors to choose from.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 102 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter