Go to Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Silver/Red/White »

Only show reviews for Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Silver/Red/White

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.88Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
88% (7 of 8)
I Like It
 
12% (1 of 8)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Silver/Red/White Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 10/20/2011 13:57 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The new line from Storm Thunder 3 Ball Roller is here. The new colors are bright and look awesome. The 4” Silver Smooth Roll Wheels makes the bags so easy to roll and plenty of pockets for accessories.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Silver/Red/White Reviewed By: halbop89@charter.net 09/09/2011 09:03 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Purchased a 2010 model of this bag and liked it very much. About 2 months ago it developed a problem with a inside seam. Sent it back for warrenty and they sent me the new model (no ? asked). They have changed some things on this model (differant storage and flaps inside just to start) From what I can see they have made a good bag better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by halbop89@charter.net


Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Silver/Red/White Reviewed By: Hvcc_bowling27 11/29/2013 20:32 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    221
Sport Shot Average    229
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
This bag is amazing. Great quality and on overall amazing product. The bag is very sturdy and is made of durable material. I bowl for college and after all the traveling I do this bag is still in amazing shape and survives all the traveling in one piece. The bag doesn't feel cheap nor look it by any means. Storm has done an amazing job with this bag in particular opposed to the rolling thunder 4 ball bag which is a walking nightmare. Highly recommend this product to anyone who is willing to spend the money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Silver/Red/White Reviewed By: iluvtrinisoca 01/21/2013 16:52 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    182
Sport Shot Average    180
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
The Photos on the Stormbowling.com and bowlingball.com does not do the bag Justice. I had seen this bag in a Storm demo and had to have one. The Bag is simply beautiful and well made. Lots of compartments and and pockets. Its a little bulkier than the Streamline. The five inch wheels roll smoothly and quietly. Once open, shoes and accessories stored in the shoe compartment can be accessed from a zipper on the inside. The bag stands out and will be an attention getter once you roll into the bowling alley. The storm logos are well placed and there are support handles to lift into your vehicle.
I did get a defective bag on my first order but it was drop shipped from Storm (I think) so I cannot hold bowling ball.com responsible. The stitching was off and the bag looked twisted. I contacted bowlingball.com through warranty returns and got an RMA next day, they even emailed a shipping label for the return. I received my new bag approx 8 days later. I have also seen the black and it is also an outstanding piece of work. I will recommend this bag to anyone wanting a bag that looks great, rolls great and has lots of storage. Did I mention it comes with a five year limited warranty?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by iluvtrinisoca


Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Silver/Red/White Reviewed By: terod8@hotmail.com 06/16/2012 07:16 ( stars)

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
The bag
look good. Haven't really used it yet.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Silver/Red/White Reviewed By: boopado 05/06/2012 16:30 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    177
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
This is a very sporty bag. I absolutely love it.It has plenty of room with all the pockets, and roles very nice!Best bag I ever purchased.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by boopado


Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Silver/Red/White Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 10/27/2011 15:40 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The new line from Storm Thunder 3 Ball Roller is here. High quality bag, with awesome color choices, looking for a new bag, this is the one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Silver/Red/White Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 10/20/2011 13:35 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
What a great bag. Love the improvements to it. Also love the new colors too. Is the perfect bag for carrying your bowling balls in.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 8 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter