Go to Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Royal/Black/Silver »

Only show reviews for Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Royal/Black/Silver

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.78Write a Review    Read all 9 reviews

I Love It
 
78% (7 of 9)
I Like It
 
22% (2 of 9)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 9)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 9)

Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Royal/Black/Silver Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 11/19/2011 11:32 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Storm's Rolling Thunder 3 ball roller is Storm's high end rolling bag. It is constructed with a 600 Denier polyvinyl fabric and strong framework. The Rolling Thunder 3 ball roller comes in 3 color combinations and has 2 color embroidered logos and a decorative metal Storm badge. It has a retractable locking handle that uses a grip release. The reinforced zippers and stitching give this bag more durability. The wider base gives the bag more stability and the 4" wheels use bearing to provide a smooth roll. The spacious shoe compartment holds up to men's size 15.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Royal/Black/Silver Reviewed By: tommyboyjr23 03/27/2014 14:29 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    184
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Love this bag. Lots of storage. The plastic covers over the balls are a little different but all in all a great product. Make sure you buy some towels to put over the plastic ball holders cause after time it will scrape up your balls.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by tommyboyjr23


Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Royal/Black/Silver Reviewed By: we2hasletkings@aol.com 03/06/2014 11:26 ( stars)


 
The bag arrived in good shape and was put into service immediately.
It was as advertised, and I am very satisfied. I will continue to
use bowlingball.com for my bowling equipment needs, as you send what you advertise.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Royal/Black/Silver Reviewed By: mrbob71@sbcglobal.net 03/06/2014 00:06 ( stars)


 
AWESOME!!!!!!! Love the bag, plenty of storage pockets for ALL the extras!!! SMOOTH rolling bag, there is no wiggling of handle when fully extended!!! Very sturdy bag!! I would recommend it for all!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Royal/Black/Silver Reviewed By: jsvikre@charter.net 02/24/2014 11:57 ( stars)


 
Great experience, great produt

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jsvikre@charter.net


Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Royal/Black/Silver Reviewed By: nroc13@gmail.com 07/30/2013 09:34 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
 
my dad bought this form me about 2 years ago. it was a good bag, but after 2 years of usage, the screws that hold in the handle fell out, and the wheels are almost falling of too. i give it 5 stars because it was my longest lasting ball bag.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Royal/Black/Silver Reviewed By: rwalkey26@yahoo.com 03/28/2013 07:55 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    170
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Stroker
 
What a great bag. This bag has yet to flip over going over a bump. I have more storage space than any other bag I had before...and the construction of the bag is built like nothing I had before. It is the strongest I ever seen, or had, and the wheels on the bag are quiet and roll so nice. I just wish it was made in the U.S.A

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rwalkey26@yahoo.com


Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Royal/Black/Silver Reviewed By: Prix23 01/02/2013 13:09 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    202
Sport Shot Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Very nice product. Product was larger than I was expecting in terms of space. This is not a bad thing as I was not looking for a slim roller bag. If you are looking for a high quality 3-ball bag with enough space for all your accessories this is the one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Prix23


Storm Rolling Thunder 3 Ball Roller Royal/Black/Silver Reviewed By: Mustangkidd21@gmail.com 12/26/2012 19:36 ( stars)


 
Just received my new bag and i love the quality and the rigidness of it. great bag so far with alot accessory pockets for all your bowling products. Constructed very sturdy and is a blast to roll with the large diameter wheels.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 9 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter