Go to Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver »

Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Hunter Green
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Royal Blue
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Burgundy
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Purple
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Red
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Black
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Pink Black Light Responsive
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Gold

Customer Reviews          Average: 5Write a Review    Read all 13 reviews

I Love It
 
100% (13 of 13)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 13)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 13)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 13)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 13)

Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 08/12/2011 16:58 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote is a special bag with all the extras. The Pyramid Path Single has all the pockets you will ever need. Holds shoes up to size 16 in separate compartments. Also you have a tag so that you can place your name on your new Pyramid Path Single.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: djtuots 03/13/2013 23:11 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
This is a really nice bag. I'm a recreational bowler, so I wanted something inexpensive, but still nice. This bag fit the bill. Plenty of room in the shoe compartments on the sides. A nice compartment on the front, for miscellanious items. And plenty of room in the ball compartment, for anything else you may need to take. Looks to be well constructed. Bang for the Buck, I give it a thumbs up.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: james.rhonda@gmail.com 11/29/2011 18:32 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    165
 
Lots of room in this bag. Great bag for the money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 10/25/2011 14:07 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote is a top quality, low price bag. The Pyramid Path Single has both front, and side pockets, Holds shoes up to size 16 in separate compartments. For the money, one of the best bags on the market.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Hunter Green Reviewed By: brokenglass2121@hotmail.com 01/20/2012 02:41 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Good price, great looks, sturdy material, and plenty of pockets. I couldn't have asked for more out of a single-ball bag. I have seen the green and grey personally, they are very true to the colors you will see here at bowlingball.com. Stores my size 10 with lots of room to spare.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by brokenglass2121@hotmail.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: cknight3626@yahoo.com 12/28/2011 11:01 ( stars)


 
The tote was a Christmas gift. the product was even better than the picture. When my grandson opened his gift he loved it! The tote is built to last. I highly recommend buying this tote.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cknight3626@yahoo.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Burgundy Reviewed By: vic smyth 11/14/2011 10:29 ( stars)


 
I bought this for my wife to replace her old bag cause it was shabby looking. This is one sharp-looking and well-made, quality single-ball bag! It has plenty of pockets (3), enough for two pairs of shoes, plus an extra pouch that could hold something the size of a double decker sandwich. It has a styrofoam base to hold the ball, I would have preferred something a bit more durable, but it should hold up well unless you bounce the bag around too much. For $30 it can't be beat. And of course bowlingball.com's service is always great: fast, prompt shipping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by vic smyth


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Purple Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 11/02/2011 14:23 ( stars)


 
The Pyramid Path Single Tote Black/Purple will make a great start up bag.It has few pockets to put your extras in and will hold up to a size 16 shoe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Red Reviewed By: Cousineauorders@yahoo.com 10/19/2011 20:25 ( stars)


 
My son loves the ball bag. Lots more room than he needs now, but there is room to grow!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Cousineauorders@yahoo.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Black Reviewed By: scarface120904@hotmail.com 10/10/2011 10:18 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    133
 
good single ball bag. Has 3 pockets excluding the compartment for the balling ball. One pocket on each side (large enough to fit a pair of shoes each) and a smaller pocket on the front (easily place wallet, phones, etc)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by scarface120904@hotmail.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Black Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/15/2011 18:13 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Pyramid Path Single Deluxe tote is a great bag for carrying your ball and shoe in. It will hold up to size 16 shoe. It has plenty of pockets to put your accessories in. Plus you can get one to match the Path bowling ball. So get one today so you can get on the right Path.


Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Pink Black Light Responsive Reviewed By: fooch3@verizon.net 09/19/2011 15:48 ( stars)


 
My daughter and I have taking up 10 pin bowling. Since then we bought 2 balls and bags and shoes from your company and love everything we got and was shipped free and quick. Now if you could justy send me a bowling alley we would be all set.
Thanx again,
John Fucci


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by fooch3@verizon.net


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Gold Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 10/28/2011 12:35 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
This Pyramid Path Single Deluxe tote is a great bag. Has plenty of room for shoe, accessories and your ball. It is well made and comes in a variety of colors to choose from.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 13 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter