Go to bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL »

Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.67Write a Review    Read all 15 reviews

I Love It
 
80% (12 of 15)
I Like It
 
13% (2 of 15)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 15)
I Don't Like It
 
7% (1 of 15)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 15)

bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: franyZZ 10/01/2011 17:27 ( stars)

468 of 480 people found this review helpful.


 
Convenient
Fits in your palm
Easy to clean ball
Easy to polish ball
No more wasted cleaner
Fits in your pocket - no more replacing expensive microfiber towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: tHeRipper 10/05/2011 12:35 ( stars)

208 of 219 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
 
Very ingenious idea. It is a microfiber towel with an attached sponge material inside. Fits nicely in your pocket, no more who took my towel. When I clean the ball before and after bowling it holds the cleaner in the sponge while I clean the ball instead of it running all over the ball or soaking through the towel. Very nicely. I have washed it twice and I can see it is very durable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: IMBDdude 10/11/2011 17:37 ( stars)

82 of 83 people found this review helpful.


 
Ingenious and easy to use. Love that it fits in your pocket for easy access. Quick shipping. Washes easily by hand or in the laundry. Very durable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: TenInThePIT 09/06/2012 17:59 ( stars)

67 of 74 people found this review helpful.


 
Awesome, no more losing my towel, or worse, having someone steal it. This item fits conveniently in my pocket and I carry it with me all the time when I bowl.

This is meant for cleaning your ball right now right there in the bowling circle, really love it. Great idea.

Washes up very easily, must have cleaned my bowling balls with this pad at least 1000 times and still holding strong.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by TenInThePIT


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: getit29 12/31/2011 17:21 ( stars)

24 of 25 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    208
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 1/2 over 1 up
 
I just love these little microfiber sponges they fit in your
hand just right and do an excellent job of cleaning the ball
and also they work excellent for polishing the ball too.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by getit29


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: LarryGoesAndre 12/15/2011 19:42 ( stars)

20 of 26 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    176
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
I like the idea of the sponge but I feel like it is a bit over priced for what your getting. I think the pad does work pretty well though. All in all, I would buy it again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by LarryGoesAndre


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: stanU88 10/30/2011 17:20 ( stars)

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.


 
Great product it is a microfiber cover with a sponge center. No more cleaner running all over the place, the cleaner is just too expensive. This pad fits right in the palm of your hand and easily fits in your pocket. Comes in handy to wipe your ball off betweens shots and if it has a little bit of cleaner on it or polish, OOPS, oh well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: cajunbowler 03/20/2012 11:59 ( stars)

12 of 52 people found this review helpful.


 
A waste of my hard earned money if you ask me. I bought a couple of these Monster Pads for shining my balls on my Donkee ball spinner. These so called Monster pads are so small they barely cover half of your hand, they slip and slide around at the higher spinner speed you use to shine up your bowling balls. Also, if you are not careful you will burn your hand with the higher spinner speed, because half your hand is not covered because the Monster pads are way to small.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: RAR 12/05/2011 07:38 ( stars)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    174
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
It works real good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by RAR


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 11/23/2011 17:25 ( stars)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
What a great idea. It is a microfiber towel with an attached sponge material inside, works great for wiping ball between shots, as well as cleaning ball at the end of the night.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Bradski9 02/26/2014 15:37 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    161
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
A great product. I bought this during the mega deal where you get 3 total and I might just buy 3 more. I use one for polish, one for monster cleaner and one just to wipe between frames and they work quite well. I have not washed them yet though but other reviewers have said they have no problem being hand washed or in the washer. I would highly recommend this product especially while you get 3 of them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Dave M 10/25/2013 10:25 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    180
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
I used the Monster Pad in league last night. It works great when used with Monster Tac ball cleaner. Just spray a some cleaner on the Pad before bowling, clean the ball between shots and place the pad back in your pocket for the next frame. No towels on the scorekeeper stand or the ball return to deal with. The cleaner and pad worked for all three league games. The grime and oil does not transfer the to your clothing either.
Great product, bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Dave M


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: crimsoneyes 07/14/2013 12:48 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    175
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
It works well for use on the lanes. Slips right into my pocket. It is quite small for use with spinner however.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by crimsoneyes


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: keyman99@msn.com 12/05/2011 13:45 ( stars)


 
This product is wonderful.It brought back the vigor and response my ball had when i brought it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Monster Microfiber Pad Bowling Applicator MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 10/25/2011 13:08 ( stars)

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
What a handy thing this is. I use it to clean and polish my bowling balls. Fits right in the palm of my hand. The bowlingball.com Monster Pad Microfiber Sponge is one of the bowling that I have used.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 15 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter