Go to Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Quick Release Patch Tape (P2) 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack »

Only show reviews for Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Quick Release Patch Tape (P2) 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.33Write a Review    Read all 9 reviews

I Love It
 
44% (4 of 9)
I Like It
 
44% (4 of 9)
It's Ok
 
11% (1 of 9)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 9)

Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Quick Release Patch Tape (P2) 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: Kappasheno 03/18/2011 10:46 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The Skin patch works wonderfully well on your thumb, especially when you need that clean release. Do not hesitate to purchase if you are looking for a product you can rely on for league competition.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kappasheno


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Quick Release Patch Tape (P2) 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: CDirks88 12/07/2011 12:52 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    202
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
Tape didn't hold real well for an 8 game block. Tape only lasted about 5 games then started to peel. Very comfortable and nice release just not as durable as I expected for the steep price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by CDirks88


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Quick Release Patch Tape (P2) 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: jvromeu@gmail.com 09/30/2011 09:56 ( stars)


 
It helped me some, but I still had to use a little powder in places where the tape is not on.
Looking for a full thumb wrap


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Quick Release Patch Tape (P2) 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: Kappasheno 09/14/2011 14:50 ( stars)


 
So easy to apply and sticks to your thumb for at least 6-8 games without any issues. Great product for a smooth release. Highly recommended.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kappasheno


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Quick Release Patch Tape (P2) 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: fdrowland 08/12/2011 11:09 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Style    Stroker
 
Just what I was looking for. Works great for my purpose.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Quick Release Patch Tape (P2) 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: crossover10 07/28/2011 09:23 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    188
Sport Shot Average    168
Ball Speed    Medium
 
Great product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by crossover10


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Quick Release Patch Tape (P2) 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: Roxiegirl 07/01/2011 08:41 ( stars)


 
Not very sticky. Being summer time, my hands sweat alot. Before the end of the 1st game, the tape loosens and bunches up by my nail. The pre-cut tape by another manufacturer adhers much better. This tape serves it purpose, just not sticky enough.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Quick Release Patch Tape (P2) 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: hjef1969 04/04/2011 10:05 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    164
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
great product. shipped fast.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by hjef1969


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Quick Release Patch Tape (P2) 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: wm2020 02/15/2011 13:37 ( stars)


 
IT WORKS VERY GOOD FOR ME.I WILL BUY IT AGIN AND WOULD WHEN I NEED TO BUY MORE. I WOULD TELL OTHERS HOW WELL THEY WORK FOR ME.I DON'T HAVE TO USE SO MUCH POWDER ANYMORE.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 9 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter