Go to Brunswick Barbie Bowling Package #2 »

Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver
Only show reviews for Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Hunter Green
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Royal Blue
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Burgundy
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Purple
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Red
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Black
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Pink Black Light Responsive
Only show reviews for Viz-A-Ball Barbie Collage 10 12 Only
Only show reviews for Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Gold

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.69Write a Review    Read all 36 reviews

I Love It
 
78% (28 of 36)
I Like It
 
17% (6 of 36)
It's Ok
 
3% (1 of 36)
I Don't Like It
 
3% (1 of 36)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 36)

Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 08/12/2011 16:58 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote is a special bag with all the extras. The Pyramid Path Single has all the pockets you will ever need. Holds shoes up to size 16 in separate compartments. Also you have a tag so that you can place your name on your new Pyramid Path Single.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: djtuots 03/13/2013 23:11 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
This is a really nice bag. I'm a recreational bowler, so I wanted something inexpensive, but still nice. This bag fit the bill. Plenty of room in the shoe compartments on the sides. A nice compartment on the front, for miscellanious items. And plenty of room in the ball compartment, for anything else you may need to take. Looks to be well constructed. Bang for the Buck, I give it a thumbs up.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: james.rhonda@gmail.com 11/29/2011 18:32 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    165
 
Lots of room in this bag. Great bag for the money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Silver Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 10/25/2011 14:07 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote is a top quality, low price bag. The Pyramid Path Single has both front, and side pockets, Holds shoes up to size 16 in separate compartments. For the money, one of the best bags on the market.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: paulaagarner 04/02/2013 07:43 ( stars)


 
My bowling shoe's fit wonderfully. I love the color and style.
Since I received them I have worn them at least 20 times.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: xtrajoyful 01/01/2012 11:01 ( stars)


 
At first I ordered a size 7 so there would be plenty room since I've never had Dexter - and I bought the size insurance fortunately.

I received the replacement shoes and they fit very good - but after the second wearing I could feel the leather in the big toe area peeling and beginning to wear thin already.

I don't know if it is this shoe or this brand of shoes but I've always worn Brunswick shoes.

I have filed a Warranty/Return Claim for return and refund.

Joy D. Noble/Margie Noble


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: GLITTERNGOLD96@AOL.COM 11/01/2011 21:25 ( stars)


 
LOVE THEM VERY COMFORTABLE. GREAT PRICE .. WHAT MORE CAN I SAY.. 5 STARS

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by GLITTERNGOLD96@AOL.COM


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: tesschag@verizon.net 10/17/2011 08:20 ( stars)


 
The Dexter bowling shoes are very comfortable. I would recommend them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: annepd99@verizon.net 08/30/2011 06:55 ( stars)


 
I am extremely pleased with my bowling shoes. I bought a half size larger than my regular shoe size(as was suggested by another reviewer)and they fit perfectly. Wore them for bowling and would recommend this sight.
Anne D.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: djochel@aol.com 08/22/2011 15:40 ( stars)


 
I am a beginner bowler and am very pleased with my shoes and how quickly they came-just in time to go bowling!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: pepe_brown@yahoo.com 07/20/2011 22:26 ( stars)


 
Love it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: sdun2117@bellsouth.net 06/28/2011 18:43 ( stars)


 
I am enjoying my bowling shoes very much. I had to return them one time as they were not true to size, however, tne exchange was made quickly. I appreciate the speedy delivery. Thanks so much for that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: ginnyma@hotmail.com 06/24/2011 20:33 ( stars)


 
Based on the reviews from previous buyers, I purchased one-half size larger. It's a bit long for my feet, but quite comfortable nonetheless. Perhaps my usual size, 8 & 1/2, would've fit me perfectly after all (my feet are on the narrow side/medium width for most shoes). They came in great shape and look nice. Have only worn them twice so far, but they seem well made and should be perfect for our family bowling times. I am a casual bowler.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by ginnyma@hotmail.com


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: GAMERCHICK87@HOTMAIL.COM 05/13/2011 14:45 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I would've loved them if they were both a size 9 like i ordered. instead, one shoe was a size 9 and the other was a size 8 1/2.... i was at least happy that bowlingball.com didn't give me a problem when i returned them. :) other than that, it's a nice looking shoe and i'm sure you'll be happy if you receive the correct size!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: tamlin8817 04/25/2011 06:26 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
 
At the first try on I was afraid that the shoe's are to tight and would hurt me. Because of getting my Shoe's on a Friday and we bowled on the following Saturday I did not send them back. And I am so glad I didn't, because after getting in the Shoe's (I had a little problem getting in)and start bowling I was amazed, no pinch no nothing, i almost forgot I had new Shoe's on! They are very comfortable and I am so happy I kept them;)))

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: preciouspx@yahoo.com 04/19/2011 01:44 ( stars)


 
I wear size 6 but after reading what other costumer have wrote about this shoe I bought size 6.5 and it fits me perfectly. Although I bought the Sure Fit Plan for $4.99 extra. I noticed I didn't even need that so it was kind of a good thing I did too but I waste an extra money for that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: CALI 04/08/2011 12:09 ( stars)


 
I bought these shoes for my sister as a gift. They looked like nice shoes so I ordered them. My sister put them on and immediately feel in love with them. They fit perfect and she even bowled a better game! Thank you for letting me know about them and the price. JL

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: jarjh4@yahoo.com 02/28/2011 16:37 ( stars)


 
These shoes fit my daughter very well. She really liked them. It was a birthday gift. The sizes run small so I ordered a size larger and it fits perfect.
Judy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jarjh4@yahoo.com


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: jaws3@sssnet.com 02/16/2011 19:41 ( stars)


 
I bought these shoes for my daughter. She liked the color and they fit her real nice. I would recommend these shoes for anyone. I'm glad that I bought them on line.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jaws3@sssnet.com


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: henrydeannam@yahoo.com 11/01/2010 14:41 ( stars)


 
I bought these for my mom who at the age of 70, decided to start a new hobby......bowling. She says \'they are beautiful! The fit was not exactly true to size......I have to stretch them a little, but otherwise they are great.\" I will definitely be ordering again, as she would like a pair of purple shoes to match her bowling ball!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: AdeleD 06/30/2010 09:26 ( stars)


 
Nice looking and seemingly comfortable (haven't bowled in them yet). They seem to run a little small. I think I'll be OK if I wear thin socks. I'd send them back and try a larger size but I hate to pay additional shipping.I think these will be all right.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: torofl96 02/01/2010 09:45 ( stars)


 
These shoes are very comfortable to wear and glide very well. The fit was true to size for me and the cost is low compared to many other "high end" bowling shoes. These are great for me. I only gave them a 4 because they aren't very stylish compared to many others. They are a simple bowling shoe. But I take comfort and use over style any day.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: silencebk@hotmail.com 01/20/2010 09:14 ( stars)


 
Great shoes, they run a little small. I ended up having to ship them back for 1 size larger. The cost of shipping back and paying for bowlingball.com to ship them back was almost as much as the shoes were initially. I suggest going with the perfect fit option at checkout... it will save you in the long run.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: AMISHP81 05/06/2007 09:20 ( stars)


 
I bought the Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink bowling shoes for my girlfriend and she love them. She says they look and feel great. It is worth buying shoes even if you only bowl once in a while, not only because of the cost, but it's just more hygienic.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: Nasa 02/08/2010 09:18 ( stars)


 
I received the bowling shoe as describe, the packing was very well done and the shipping was fast. I will certainly buy more bowling items from this seller, thank you so much.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Hunter Green Reviewed By: brokenglass2121@hotmail.com 01/20/2012 02:41 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Good price, great looks, sturdy material, and plenty of pockets. I couldn't have asked for more out of a single-ball bag. I have seen the green and grey personally, they are very true to the colors you will see here at bowlingball.com. Stores my size 10 with lots of room to spare.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by brokenglass2121@hotmail.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Royal Blue Reviewed By: cknight3626@yahoo.com 12/28/2011 11:01 ( stars)


 
The tote was a Christmas gift. the product was even better than the picture. When my grandson opened his gift he loved it! The tote is built to last. I highly recommend buying this tote.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cknight3626@yahoo.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Burgundy Reviewed By: vic smyth 11/14/2011 10:29 ( stars)


 
I bought this for my wife to replace her old bag cause it was shabby looking. This is one sharp-looking and well-made, quality single-ball bag! It has plenty of pockets (3), enough for two pairs of shoes, plus an extra pouch that could hold something the size of a double decker sandwich. It has a styrofoam base to hold the ball, I would have preferred something a bit more durable, but it should hold up well unless you bounce the bag around too much. For $30 it can't be beat. And of course bowlingball.com's service is always great: fast, prompt shipping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by vic smyth


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Purple Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 11/02/2011 14:23 ( stars)


 
The Pyramid Path Single Tote Black/Purple will make a great start up bag.It has few pockets to put your extras in and will hold up to a size 16 shoe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Red Reviewed By: Cousineauorders@yahoo.com 10/19/2011 20:25 ( stars)


 
My son loves the ball bag. Lots more room than he needs now, but there is room to grow!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Cousineauorders@yahoo.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Black Reviewed By: scarface120904@hotmail.com 10/10/2011 10:18 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    133
 
good single ball bag. Has 3 pockets excluding the compartment for the balling ball. One pocket on each side (large enough to fit a pair of shoes each) and a smaller pocket on the front (easily place wallet, phones, etc)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by scarface120904@hotmail.com


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Black Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/15/2011 18:13 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Pyramid Path Single Deluxe tote is a great bag for carrying your ball and shoe in. It will hold up to size 16 shoe. It has plenty of pockets to put your accessories in. Plus you can get one to match the Path bowling ball. So get one today so you can get on the right Path.


Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Pink Black Light Responsive Reviewed By: fooch3@verizon.net 09/19/2011 15:48 ( stars)


 
My daughter and I have taking up 10 pin bowling. Since then we bought 2 balls and bags and shoes from your company and love everything we got and was shipped free and quick. Now if you could justy send me a bowling alley we would be all set.
Thanx again,
John Fucci


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by fooch3@verizon.net


Viz-A-Ball Barbie Collage 10 12 Only Reviewed By: kteller 01/03/2011 18:36 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    150
 
My family bowls purely for fun, so I am a strong believer that the equipment should be fun. To go along with my Bart Simpson ball and my "Eye" ball, this was a Christmas present for my 8-year-old and she is nuts about it. She shows it to everyone that comes over, even trumping her talking Dora the Explorer. When we went to glow bowling at the local alley she loved how the ball lit up under the blacklights. The folks at bowlingball.com are always on top of things regarding service and delivery, so no issues there. Highly recommended!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by kteller


Viz-A-Ball Barbie Collage 10 12 Only Reviewed By: Shaun Mullins 07/05/2010 13:53 ( stars)


 
This is perfect for any little girl,teenager or a grown up who still loves Barbie! The bright pink ball really shows up going down the lanes, and you can't miss all the graphics and Barbie's picture on the side! A great way fun to bring some fun and style on the lanes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Pyramid Path Single Deluxe Tote Black/Gold Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 10/28/2011 12:35 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
This Pyramid Path Single Deluxe tote is a great bag. Has plenty of room for shoe, accessories and your ball. It is well made and comes in a variety of colors to choose from.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 36 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter