Go to Brunswick T Zone Ball Bag and Shoe Package »

Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Indigo Swirl Blue/Black/White
Only show reviews for Brunswick Target Zone II Single Black/Royal
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Oceanside
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Mango Swirl Orange/White
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Pink Bliss
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Black Currant Red/Black/Gold
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Green Envy
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Patriot Blaze
Only show reviews for Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl
Only show reviews for Dexter Men's Ricky II White
Only show reviews for Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Magenta Smoke
Only show reviews for Dexter Raquel III Girls Junior White/Blue
Only show reviews for Brunswick Target Zone II Single
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Rainbow Twist
Only show reviews for Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Purple/Green/Silver 16 LAST ONE
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Caribbean Blue
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Mixed Berry
Only show reviews for Brunswick T Zone Purple Bliss
Only show reviews for Dexter Boy's Ricky II Jr. Youth White MEGA DEAL
Only show reviews for Brunswick Target Zone Swirl Single Pink Swirl
Only show reviews for Brunswick Target Zone II Single Black/Red
Only show reviews for Brunswick Target Zone Swirl Single

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.61Write a Review    Read all 143 reviews

I Love It
 
70% (100 of 143)
I Like It
 
25% (36 of 143)
It's Ok
 
2% (3 of 143)
I Don't Like It
 
1% (2 of 143)
I Hate It
 
1% (2 of 143)

Brunswick T Zone Indigo Swirl Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 09/23/2010 16:12 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Brunswick's T zone Indigo Swirl uses a new coloring process to create eye catching colors in their Polyester Pinpoint Accuracy line. This black, blue, and silver ball is the perfect choice for a first time bowler looking to have a custom fit ball or a avid bowler looking to have a ball that will help improve their spare shooting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick T Zone Indigo Swirl Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: PleaseTakeMeBowling 07/12/2011 21:40 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    181
Sport Shot Average    200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    3-2
 
This by far is the best spare ball I have had. Hits any pin on the deck perfectly and gracefully. And is such a I shocking ball and gloes on dark lights. I recomend this ball for anybody.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by PleaseTakeMeBowling


Brunswick T Zone Indigo Swirl Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: amberandmaurice@yahoo.com 06/29/2011 10:14 ( stars)


 
My husband loves this ball. It looks nothing like the picture, but it worked for us because he likes the one they sent better. He\'s so excited with his gift. The holes drilled (through the website) were flawless and his fingers fit perfectly. I would buy again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Indigo Swirl Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: inches987 05/26/2011 16:22 ( stars)


 
Very hard to get a good hook with and easily chips on my first use with this ball it had small chips was disappointing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by inches987


Brunswick T Zone Indigo Swirl Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Strike-ta 08/13/2010 20:05 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    115
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I disagree with the other reviews of this ball in different colors. I am a bowling "hooker" and drilled the correct way this ball will hook, get strikes, and tear up the lanes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Indigo Swirl Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Hooker Balls 08/12/2010 22:19 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    150-200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I had gotten this ball when it first came out it was and still is my first ball it hooks as good as a pro and it just tears up pins on dry lanes GET THIS BALL YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Indigo Swirl Blue/Black/White Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 09/23/2010 14:09 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
Brunswick has release it new colors in the T Zone line this year. The Indigo Swirl looks very good. If you are looking for plastic ball to shoot those nasty spare or to have ball to have fun with when you bowl instead of using a house ball then the T Zones are what you are looking for.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Brunswick Target Zone II Single Black/Royal Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 12/01/2011 14:30 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Brunswick Target Zone 11 Single has a lot of room for all of your bowling needs to have a great night of bowling. There is room for your accessories and bowling shoes up to size 15. The padded adjustable shoulder strap can be moved to fit with comfort.

Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Brunswick T Zone Oceanside Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 09/27/2010 13:27 ( stars)


 
Brunswick's T zone Oceanside uses a new coloring process to create eye catching colors in their Polyester Pinpoint Accuracy line. This green, yellow, and blue ball is the perfect choice for a first time bowler looking to have a custom fit ball or a avid bowler looking to have a ball that will help improve their spare shooting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick T Zone Oceanside Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 09/18/2010 11:59 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
Brunswick's new T Zone colors are very nice looking. The Oceanside T Zone is one of the most popular in the shop. These are great balls for beginners or for a player looking for something to shoot spares with.

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Brunswick T Zone Oceanside Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 09/23/2010 14:07 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
Brunswick has release it new colors in the T Zone line this year. The Oceanside looks very good. If you are looking for plastic ball to shoot those nasty spare or to have ball to have fun with when you bowl instead of using a house ball then the T Zones are what you are looking for.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Brunswick T Zone Mango Swirl Orange/White Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 09/27/2010 13:25 ( stars)


 
Brunswick's T zone Mango Swirl uses a new coloring process to create eye catching colors in their Polyester Pinpoint Accuracy line. This orange and white ball is the perfect choice for a first time bowler looking to have a custom fit ball or a avid bowler looking to have a ball that will help improve their spare shooting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick T Zone Mango Swirl Orange/White Reviewed By: IrishGypsy1216@yahoo.com 03/10/2011 12:53 ( stars)


 
Love this ball. Colors are lighter in person than on screen, but that's okay. Goes right where I throw it ... the first game I used it I bowled a 170!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Mango Swirl Orange/White Reviewed By: Twh7 07/18/2010 21:54 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    95
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Tweener
 
Pretty good ball. cool corlors i ordered i different one but my friend has it and he let\'s me use it. Overall i would reccomend it to beginners
or people that just want a bowling ball


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Twh7


Brunswick T Zone Pink Bliss Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 09/24/2010 12:19 ( stars)


 
Brunswick's T zone Pink Bliss uses a new coloring process to create eye catching colors in their Polyester Pinpoint Accuracy line. This pink and silver ball is the perfect choice for a first time bowler looking to have a custom fit ball or a avid bowler looking to have a ball that will help improve their spare shooting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick T Zone Pink Bliss Reviewed By: pas839@msn.com 09/01/2011 22:51 ( stars)


 
Not only is it a very pretty ball ... it is doing great for my spare ball to help pick up the 10 pin and it's doing great on the 7 too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Pink Bliss Reviewed By: usaf316 11/01/2010 16:59 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    184
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Cranker
 
An excellent beginners ball for my four year old daughter who is bowling in her first league. A great ball for young beginners! We had her name etched on the ball as well and it will be a Christmas present for her.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by usaf316


Brunswick T Zone Pink Bliss Reviewed By: vagheem1 07/30/2010 11:59 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    145
Ball Speed    Medium
 
I love this ball. I could not pick up ten pins before and now i can every time. Great spare ball to use when you are frustrated with missing ten pins. It doesn't move very much.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Pink Bliss Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 07/03/2010 11:20 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Brunswick T Zone Pink Bliss is a great looking ball. Brunswick step up and all the T Zone this look awesome. So if you in the market for a new spare ball or just that weekend bowler you should check out the T Zones they all look very good.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Brunswick T Zone Black Currant Red/Black/Gold Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 09/23/2010 16:09 ( stars)


 
Brunswick's T zone Black Currant uses a new coloring process to create eye catching colors in their Polyester Pinpoint Accuracy line. This red, gold, and black ball is the perfect choice for a first time bowler looking to have a custom fit ball or a avid bowler looking to have a ball that will help improve their spare shooting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick T Zone Black Currant Red/Black/Gold Reviewed By: rnk1233@roadrunner.com 08/17/2011 10:52 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Beginner
Ball Speed    Medium
 
This ball is a great plastic ball. The appearance (color) of the looks nothing like the pictured. Instead of the green hue the ball has in the picture, it is actually like the description says...red, black and gold. The ball is still sharp looking in my opinion, and something an adult would like. I wasn't disappointed at all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Black Currant Red/Black/Gold Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 07/07/2010 16:37 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Brunswick T Zone Black Currant is a great ball for shooting spare or for someone who just want to own his or her own bowling ball. The T Zone comes in a variety of colors to choose from. The T Zones really look good this year they seem to have a more shinier look to them as compared to past years.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Brunswick T Zone Green Envy Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 09/22/2010 12:23 ( stars)


 
Brunswick's T zone Green Envy uses a new coloring process to create eye catching colors in their Polyester Pinpoint Accuracy line. This green, yellow, and black ball is the perfect choice for a first time bowler looking to have a custom fit ball or a avid bowler looking to have a ball that will help improve their spare shooting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick T Zone Green Envy Reviewed By: pattibangle@gmail.com 11/14/2011 11:33 ( stars)


 
Perfect spare shooting ball

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by pattibangle@gmail.com


Brunswick T Zone Green Envy Reviewed By: gnatsj@att.net 09/14/2011 08:49 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    168
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Purchased this 14# ball to replace an old 16# ball that I used to convert the 10 pin. This ball works great for me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by gnatsj@att.net


Brunswick T Zone Green Envy Reviewed By: mystauck@wowway.com 04/22/2011 14:55 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    115
 
Got the ball FASTER than what I was expecting. Was able to use it the next week on my bowling league. I am a "beginner" bowler and I hardly Ever get strikes. Well I got 3 strikes in one game and a bunch of spares. My average should improve greatly over the next few weeks. Its a shame that my league is almost over with. :( I love my Green Envy ball... which my bowling partners renamed it Poison Ivy. LOVE it.. Thanks Bowlingball.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mystauck@wowway.com


Brunswick T Zone Green Envy Reviewed By: jpellegrini@gmail.com 01/25/2011 08:56 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    125
Ball Speed    Fast
 
Since this is a starter ball for me, I can't really compare it to any other product on the site. All I knew is that it had a good price, and good reviews. So I went for it, and I've been bowling considerably better (than using house balls) since. I don't know if that's a testament to this ball being great, or house balls being crappy, but it has already started to pull up my average. My only recommendation is to bring it to a pro shop and have it drilled to your hand. I was using a 13lb house ball, but bought this ball at 14lb and found that I have much better control than I ever did with the house balls.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Green Envy Reviewed By: bmalikowski@comcast.net 10/04/2010 14:05 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    120
Ball Speed    Medium
 
Love to do business with you. Ordering is super easy, products arrive quickly and selection is the best. Will check this site again as I contine with Christmas shopping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Green Envy Reviewed By: Joy DeGroat 01/25/2011 07:51 ( stars)


 
Fabulous ball! The colors are great. Drilled it with just a little side weight to keep it on the lane if I miss to the right when making a ten pin. Perfect ball for spares - I just use it for the ten pin, six-ten, three-ten, and five-nine. Won't miss any more ten pins with this ball. Thanks David, Stan's Pro Shop, Johnson City, TN.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Green Envy Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 05/27/2010 16:27 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Brunswick T Zone Green Envy is a great looking ball. With this ball it will go very straight making it easy to shoot spares. So get yours today

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Brunswick T Zone Patriot Blaze Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 09/22/2010 12:15 ( stars)


 
Brunswick's T Zone Patriot Blaze uses a new coloring Process to create more eye catching colors in Brunswick's polyester pinpoint accuracy ball line. This red, blue, and silver ball is perfect for first time bowlers looking to have a custom fit ball or avid bowlers looking to improve on their spare game.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick T Zone Patriot Blaze Reviewed By: GreatWhite 03/23/2012 17:54 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 5/8 over, 5/8 up
 
The T Zones are great for shooting at your spares. Brunswick offers a huge variety of colors and if you can’t find a T Zone that fits you, they also have a gigantic variety of vizaballs. There is a spare ball for anyone and everybody out there! A perk to the T Zone is that it has a Bullet core. Nothing big, but it’s just enough when you need something for extremely dry, unplayable conditions. This ball could give you a few more clean shots when everything else turns at 30 feet. Something to keep in the back of your head if you are ever scheduled to bowl last squad on wood lanes.
Barry McKee
Brunswick Advisory Staff
The opinions expressed are soley those of the writer and not the Brunswick Corporation.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by GreatWhite


Brunswick T Zone Patriot Blaze Reviewed By: smberrios68 12/29/2012 17:30 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    153
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I have a TZone in Black/Red swirl that is 10 lbs. This is my first investment on my first bowling ball, but I am ready for an upgrade. My averages (total game divided by 3) are between 90 to 126 (on a good night) and it's frustrating! This sure is better as a spare, which I intend to use it for, hopefully soon! I want to have a bit of more hook, and I can't seem to remember whenever I throw a strike, how that was or what I did to begin with. I have been doing my research and I guess I can go for the Slingshot as my upgrade, but I sure would love to have the Roto Grip Shatter! I will continue to bowl with the TZone, which I guess it's better for a beginner player than using house balls (yuck, germophobia here, lol!), and I will try and improve until I make the decision of getting the upgrade!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Patriot Blaze Reviewed By: pattibangle@gmail.com 11/14/2011 11:34 ( stars)


 
Perfect spare shooting ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by pattibangle@gmail.com


Brunswick T Zone Patriot Blaze Reviewed By: Btennal@charter.net 10/20/2011 12:29 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    189
Ball Speed    Extreme
Style    Cranker
 
The colors are amazing, I have the patriot Tzone and it's just a very nice ball to look at. The finish is extremely smooth and glossy, it's and extremely fast ball. I purchased a heavier then normal ball to help compensate for speed deflection and couldn't be happier I did. I'm a straight shooter and this ball flies right into the pocket with no or very little hook.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Btennal@charter.net


Brunswick T Zone Patriot Blaze Reviewed By: ritchman1 09/27/2010 19:47 ( stars)


 
was here before we knew it, wifes ball she loves it, thank you guys for the great service, look forward to my next purchase ,good ball for the money, great color red white blue

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Patriot Blaze Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 06/03/2010 18:51 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Brunswick T Zone Patriot Blaze is a great ball for shooting spare or for that weekend bowler who wants to own his own bowling ball. The T Zone Patriot Blaze is great looking also.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 07/21/2010 18:03 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The Raquel from Dexter is a great shoe it has a great slide sole it is a Universal shoe for right or left handed bowlers.Also Fully fabric lined to keep feet dry and comfortable.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 07/21/2010 17:34 ( stars)


 
This shoe has been a staple in Dexter's womens shoes for years although the shoe's appearance has changed from time to time it is still the shoe to beat when it comes to price and performance. This shoe will work for right or left handed bowler because of the S6 slide on both shoes. The padded tongue and the soft inner lining make very comfortable on your foot. You can not go wrong with this shoe as it is one of the best selling ladies shoes of all time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Reviewed By: Kin 08/15/2013 19:47 ( stars)


 
The shoes is very comfortable and looks nice. My daughter wore it to bowl last week and got her personal record high series! The shipping was speedy and received the product within 2 days. The customer service was excellent. Definitely will shop here again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Reviewed By: filter09kk@yahoo.com 03/24/2012 20:15 ( stars)


 
Not the best for comfort but they are adequate for using during bowling and the price is right.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Reviewed By: pfroemming 01/02/2012 10:48 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    206
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
My daughter said she needed them and just loved them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by pfroemming


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Reviewed By: irishlass@woh.rr.com 11/21/2011 05:26 ( stars)


 
I recently ordered the Women\'s Raquel III white/blue bowling shoes on a Sunday afternoon...they were delivered the following Thursday and I wore them bowling the next day. I was totally surprised at how well the fit the second I put them on...very comfortable and easy to bowl in without having to be \"broken in\". Excellent quality and a very nice looking pair od bowling shoes. Thank you for offering such quality merchandise at an economical price. Sincerely, Dolores Rice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Reviewed By: hartfj2@comcast.net 09/07/2011 12:02 ( stars)


 
Completely satisfied. The service was quick the shoes are comfortable the price great.
I went to another web site and they claimed no shipping charges and at the end they had a hidden charge (packing fee).

Thank you so much for your service and no hidden charges.
I already recommended you to a friend and will to others.

Good job.

June H.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Reviewed By: alice fl 07/13/2011 18:46 ( stars)


 
i found bowling ball.com to be very helpful and courteous as well the delivery was prompt and juct what i expected thank you for your customer service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Reviewed By: jaws3@sssnet.com 02/16/2011 19:39 ( stars)


 
My dexter shoes that I bought fit real nice. They felt nice while bowling. I like the color that I bought. I would recommend them. Glad that I found them on line.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jaws3@sssnet.com


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Reviewed By: JLyn 09/14/2010 12:55 ( stars)


 
Comfortable. Great for the price.

Also, this company is great! When the original product I had order was no longer available they helped me to find a new product which was shipped in a timely manner.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 07/21/2010 14:30 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The Dexter Raquel III is the best selling shoe in my shop. It has a tennis shoe look and feel that almost all women will like. This shoe is designed to be very durable and will surely last for games and games. Perfect shoe for the open or beginning league bowler

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Reviewed By: DERBYROLER 04/13/2010 23:05 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    125
Ball Speed    Fast
 
WHY PAY $3. TO RENT A PAIR OF SHOES when you could own a nice pair like these for less then $30. I ordered a pair of these shoes for my wife and she just loves them.
They run very ture to size.


F&D
Staten Island NY


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by DERBYROLER


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Blue Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 10/14/2008 14:29 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
If you are casual bowler or regular league bowler you should have you own pair of shoes. This is a great pair of shoe to get started with. Because they are good quality and are inexpensive shoe.



Lenny Biondi Jr

Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 11/25/2009 17:33 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The Brunswick T Zone Pearl and Target zone swirl single look great together and at this price WOW.Also bowlingball.com staff will drill your ball for you when you check out look for the drilling that would fit you.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: h23vtec 04/26/2009 01:04 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    185
Sport Shot Average    175
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
very good spare ball. cant beat the prices you can find these at and you can actually get them free in some leagues. does what you need it to do and thats go straight.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by h23vtec


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: Kathyj311 03/20/2010 11:41 ( stars)


 
I am a "fun" bowler and had an average of only 110. The first time I used this ball-I bowled 139! I usually bowl a pretty straight line, but this ball has a nice left hook for me. I think that after using this for a short while I will have a 140-150 average easily.

I am a pink freak-that's the main reason why I bought this. My ball does have a bit of a lavendar tint to it-not totally pink, but it looks great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: theonewidow 05/13/2007 02:04 ( stars)


 
The Brunswick Target Zone Pink Pearl bowling ball is great for spares, careful on dry lanes it has back end oddly enough. I actually used it in a tournament for light oil and ended up shooting 190 with it, great angle when the oil is light.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by theonewidow


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: ginna-whopwa 04/07/2009 10:43 ( stars)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.


 
Very pleased with my PINK bowling ball. I could not find this ball any where and was really pleased to find it here and at a great great price. Got the ball drilled her and had it on my door step in 4 days. Bowled that night. Much better than house junk. Plus got my own shoes and bag here. All for under 100.00 shipped. Yes they were pink too. Thanks bowlingball.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: carrie underling 03/29/2009 20:32 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
I LOVE my Pink ball, bag and shoes. This site was great, it was the only one that had the pink bowling with the bag and pink circle shoes. I love it. Pink rocks. This site was also the way lowest on the items I could compare. Got everything in three days to my door drilled.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: virginia f 04/04/2009 17:03 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
I was very happy to be able to find this ball. I was told that it was hard to get, maybe it is. Great service and a great price. It is pink pink which goes well with the shoes and bag I also purchase. Had everything at my door in 2 days very impressed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: pink panther 04/12/2009 14:55 ( stars)


 
I LOVE MY BALL. I got the ball, bag and shoes all for under $100 delivered to my door. Great selection, service and shipping, which is 100% FREE.

I could not find this ball any where for some reason. I ordered it from another web site only to find out it was back ordered, lucky for me because I save $24.00 by coming here. I like that there FREE SHIPPING is, guess what, FREE-I went to another site and they said free but it was $4.95 for handling-go to sleep.

Bowlingball.com is really FREE SHIPPING, with lower prices, and faster delivery and most of all THEY HAVE IT IN STOCK.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Pink Pearl Reviewed By: lovin it 01/30/2008 17:55 ( stars)


 
This ball is way pink, very Barbie, I LOVE IT. I could not find this shade of pink anywhere, thanks for the help bowlingball.com for help picking it out. I love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 02/03/2009 16:26 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
IF your a beginner bowler and your looking for an entry level bowling shoe this is the one for you.IT is a great looking shoe and the best part is it does not cost a lot.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: cheryliulo@islc.net 06/03/2013 06:16 ( stars)


 
These bowling shoes were perfect for my son. Easy to order - they are comfortable and now we are good to go bowling anytime the want arises.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: duck0714@charter.net 02/09/2013 12:28 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Great fit and very comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by duck0714@charter.net


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: bobwporter@yahoo.com 01/02/2012 08:08 ( stars)


 
They were exactly what I expected. They feel and look good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: wrkr 06/23/2011 07:23 ( stars)


 
The shoes fit great. I ordered the regular size, and they fit well. They are a bit hot though.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by wrkr


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: olsonm@comcast.net 05/09/2011 06:53 ( stars)


 
Nice unisex shoe that works well with our Kids Bowl Free coupons we use all summer. Can't beat the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: jenjen1 07/05/2010 09:44 ( stars)


 
Great bowling shoes and a great price, I definitely recommend! Ran true to size. If you're looking for a good starter shoe, this is a great bargain. My son really loves them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jenjen1


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: username 02/26/2010 16:56 ( stars)


 
they are a perfect fit, true to normal shoe sizing. they seem sturdy and have good workmanship. offered good slide on approach. great bargain for a basic no-frills bowling shoe. perfect the average bowler!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by username


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: hmeland 01/14/2010 19:57 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    150
Style    Stroker
 
Great shoes for the money. Comfortable and affordable. They will easily pay for themselves(considering the cost of renting shoes..).

I have been bowling many times in these shoes and I have no complaints.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: robert@themusgroves.net 07/19/2011 10:44 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    196
Sport Shot Average    175
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
The shoes are fine for construction and comfort, and if you're just looking to save money and have a better fit vs house rentals, they're definitely a good option. However, the sliding soles on BOTH FEET are NOT conducive to getting a good push-off going into your slide. I picked up a pair of these locally to tide me over while I wait for my SSTs to come in from bowlingball.com. My old shoes had deteriorated to the point of being dangerous to use, and I had to do something. So I got an inexpensive pair from a brand I trust, and didn't really think to look at the push-off sole. If I had noticed there wasn't one, I probably would have bought something else. On the bright side, after about 8 games they seemed to start grabbing a *little* better. I'll keep them around the house (not in my locker) as a spare pair to take when we want to go somewhere besides my home lanes for some "fun" bowling. I would not want to use them for any serious competition, but I do understand they're not really intended for that. The SSTs should be here next week and I'll have happy feet again... :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by robert@themusgroves.net


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: mjmarv 07/22/2007 16:41 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Good amateur shoe. Gets the job done and doesn't look too bad either. These Dexter shoes seem to last a lifetime. Well, maybe not quite a lifetime, but every bit of 10 years without too a problem at all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: tanuissr 03/02/2013 23:12 ( stars)


 
Very Very Happy with the shoes. Very comfortable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: kdchs@yahoo.com 05/28/2012 12:42 ( stars)


 
Very comfortable! At first they had too much brake, but I just had to rum them on the carpet for a bit and then they were great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: ted o 05/15/2012 10:29 ( stars)


 
an ok shoe for the occasional bowler. not a whole lot of control for
someone who slides and expects to stop. i'd describe the non raised heal as plastic like and very slippery :-(


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: Kevall1 12/09/2011 08:56 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    150
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
These shoes are rather narrow. Consider this when purchasing, they have wide sizes available. I haven't bowled with mine yet, but they fit a little tight on the sides, I'm sure they'll break in some and I didn't get the sure-fit plan so I'm stuck with mine. In the end I can't say I do or don't recommend these yet, but I strongly recommend the sure-fit plan. Further more, bowlingball.com processed my order and shipped it very fast. The only issues I have are my own fault. Satisfied customer here.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kevall1


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: smcilhargey 08/29/2011 09:11 ( stars)


 
The shoes came quickly and the price was right. I loved that there was no packaging fee and that shipping was free.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: djmpsu@yahoo.com 08/16/2011 07:35 ( stars)


 
Had a little trouble in the beginning. Was not able to slide and almost fell but after putting some powder on the sole everything was fine.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by djmpsu@yahoo.com


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: dugganfamily@comcast.net 08/02/2011 09:20 ( stars)


 
Shoes for hubby. They are okay. He doesn't like to be flashy. These look pretty much just like his regular sneakers. He finds them to be very comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by dugganfamily@comcast.net


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: fletcher_me@yahoo.com 07/22/2011 15:27 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
 
Grat shoes - very comfortable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: kle629 04/04/2011 15:26 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    143
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
its ok bowling shoes.
he said that he keep getting stuck.
hes not that happy with the shoes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by kle629


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: drewdorr@gmail.com 02/15/2011 11:34 ( stars)


 
They were a bit tight for the first few hours but became extremely comfortable soon after. My game has improved by 10 - 15 points over using house shoes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: lewkn4fun@yahoo.com 02/15/2011 08:18 ( stars)


 
was very surprised with the comfort of these shoes due ot the low price, but apparently good quality can come at a cheap price. just tried to submit review and said i need 30 words to submit, might want to change that if you want people to leave a review. only reason i wrote more on this is because i had already started, the other 2 reviews i was asked to submit on, I'm not going to bother with now that i know there is a 30 word requirement.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: mwhunt88@yahoo.com 08/10/2010 12:56 ( stars)


 
Shoes are a steal for the price. Very comfortable and durable. This is my second pair of dexter's and im am very happy with both pairs. I've had my other pair for four years now and i still use them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: jmac219 05/21/2010 22:04 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
Great shoes for the price! I have had these pair for about 3 months now and they still look brand new. These shoes paid for themselves in no time instead of paying $3 to rent shoes that have been worn by thousands of other people.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: RVisiko@gmail.com 01/19/2010 18:34 ( stars)


 
As a beginner bowler and someone who plays more for fun than competition. I found these shoes to be quite comfortable and a much better option than rentals. They are almost as nice to wear as my running shoes. I would recommend them to someone who is beginning and looking for comfort.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: Dave_In_Rio_Rancho 08/20/2009 13:13 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    160
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    5 1/8 over 5/8 up
 
This is a great comfortable shoe for a first time league bowler. My son-in-law likes his. The soles are especially good for a shoe in this price range. The shoes are good looking and something any bowler would feel good about wearing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Dave_In_Rio_Rancho


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 11/06/2008 19:17 ( stars)


 
This is a great pair of bowling shoes for the beginner bowler.IT looks good very affordable and their your shoes to wear not a rental pair that you share with somebody else.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: stormhook16 02/24/2008 11:27 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    200
Sport Shot Average    190
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Great pair of shoes. Second pair of Dexters that I've had and I love using them. They slide perfectly. The bad part is that the laces are really long. I've had to look for some cheap shoes in my size because I have to wear 15. I'm glad I got these. All in all, these are great shoes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by stormhook16


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: soccr00gk 03/14/2007 19:55 ( stars)


 
The Dexter Men's Ricky II Black bowling shoe is great for the money. I am a novice but this is my second pair of shoes courtesy of my mutt chewing up my last pair. They are nothing special but for me they are great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: The Yankee Truth 04/30/2011 16:05 ( stars)


 
As a recreational bowler, I was looking for shoes that were inexpensive and comfortable. Nothing fancy. I found these shoes to be very comfortable. It didn't require any time to break them in. I just put them on and bowled. I bowled a 163 the first time I wore them. An excellent value.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: jculver 01/13/2010 18:01 ( stars)


 
I got these for my husband. He really loves having his own shoes and thinks the price was great. They were a little snug in the beginning but had loosened up by rhe end of our first game. We've only been bowling for a little over a month but as we progress I know we will need more gear and I will always check here first. GREAT EXPERIENCE HANDS DOWN!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jculver


Dexter Men's Ricky II Black Sz 7.5 Only Reviewed By: bowlingball.com reviews by Shawn Ryan 11/13/2008 11:59 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The perfect shoe for the avid or occasional bowler. The Dexter Rick II Black is ultra comfortable and inexpensive. Most bowling centers charge $3 to $6 to rent a pair of shoes, if you go bowling 5 to 9 times per year, these shoes will pay for themselves. It only makes sense to have a pair of bowling shoes for yourself and the Dexter Ricky II Black are one of the better ones to go with.


Shawn Ryan
2005 Jr. Team USA Member
Manager
Striking Advantage Pro Shop
River Lanes
Titusville, Florida


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Magenta Smoke Reviewed By: erika32@gmail.com 01/26/2011 23:27 ( stars)

1 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
It was not the colors it looked like in the picture - very hot pinkish spots on the ball. I had to pay for it to be shipped back (which they were very good about) but I feel that the picture did not accurately show what the ball looked like.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Magenta Smoke Reviewed By: getit29 09/01/2011 00:21 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    208
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 1/2 over 1 up
 
This is the perfect ball for those stubborn corner pins that refuse to
go down or for those nights that the lanes are just bone dry and your
regular ball is just hooking way too early in the mid lane.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by getit29


Brunswick T Zone Magenta Smoke Reviewed By: espri80@gmail.com 06/27/2011 10:58 ( stars)


 
Very good ball conventional type helps a lot

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by espri80@gmail.com


Brunswick T Zone Magenta Smoke Reviewed By: noempathy7@yahoo.com 02/21/2011 13:04 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    160-180
Ball Speed    Medium
 
Hard to beat when it comes down to price... fresh out of the box this ball wont move lol.. no matter how much u cock your wrist which can defidently be a good thing... i kinda made it my mission to get it to move which after 30 or so games it breaks down enough that it will move a decent ammount i dont know why but i kind want my ball to atleast break out of the spin a bit... u wont beat the price and it is a defident must have for a pickup ball

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by noempathy7@yahoo.com


Brunswick T Zone Magenta Smoke Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 05/21/2010 17:45 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
Brunswick has just release it new colors in the T Zone. The Magenta Smoke looks very good. If you are looking for plastic ball to shoot those nasty spare then the T Zone is what you are looking for.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Dexter Raquel III Girls Junior White/Blue Reviewed By: ltarjeft 07/08/2010 07:04 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Ball Speed    Medium
 
These shoes are great, however they run very small and I should have bought the insurance prior, it ended up costing me additional dollars due to the smaller size I expected. My daughter wears a size one shoe we ordered a two and had to reorder a size four that fits much better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Raquel III Girls Junior White/Blue Reviewed By: cynthialingle@yahoo.com 07/13/2013 08:11 ( stars)


 
I bought the size that the child wears and she could not get it on. I returned for 2 sizes larger and the shoes barely fit. The shoes are great but I wish the sizes were comparable to street shoes. Reurn service was great.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Target Zone II Single Reviewed By: uf350 02/20/2007 21:23 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The Brunswick Target Zone II Single bowling bag is a great bag for the money. I was in need of a single ball bag and I didn't want to spend too much on one. I decided to go with this one and I have had no problems with it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Rainbow Twist Reviewed By: amparojose@rocketmail.com 10/12/2013 23:19 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
I like this bowling ball its a nice color (warning not the same color shown on picture but still very nice) i just starting bowling this year in high school for now i average 83.50 i know not good at all but the ball is very nice and its awesome for spares but i go to a alley thats medium-dry and it saids for dry lanes once the ball starts waring its better for you because it the ball would actually would stop going to the gutter as much but the ball is awesome buy it and its at an affordable price $$ get it today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: paulaagarner 04/02/2013 07:43 ( stars)


 
My bowling shoe's fit wonderfully. I love the color and style.
Since I received them I have worn them at least 20 times.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: xtrajoyful 01/01/2012 11:01 ( stars)


 
At first I ordered a size 7 so there would be plenty room since I've never had Dexter - and I bought the size insurance fortunately.

I received the replacement shoes and they fit very good - but after the second wearing I could feel the leather in the big toe area peeling and beginning to wear thin already.

I don't know if it is this shoe or this brand of shoes but I've always worn Brunswick shoes.

I have filed a Warranty/Return Claim for return and refund.

Joy D. Noble/Margie Noble


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: GLITTERNGOLD96@AOL.COM 11/01/2011 21:25 ( stars)


 
LOVE THEM VERY COMFORTABLE. GREAT PRICE .. WHAT MORE CAN I SAY.. 5 STARS

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by GLITTERNGOLD96@AOL.COM


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: tesschag@verizon.net 10/17/2011 08:20 ( stars)


 
The Dexter bowling shoes are very comfortable. I would recommend them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: annepd99@verizon.net 08/30/2011 06:55 ( stars)


 
I am extremely pleased with my bowling shoes. I bought a half size larger than my regular shoe size(as was suggested by another reviewer)and they fit perfectly. Wore them for bowling and would recommend this sight.
Anne D.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: djochel@aol.com 08/22/2011 15:40 ( stars)


 
I am a beginner bowler and am very pleased with my shoes and how quickly they came-just in time to go bowling!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: pepe_brown@yahoo.com 07/20/2011 22:26 ( stars)


 
Love it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: sdun2117@bellsouth.net 06/28/2011 18:43 ( stars)


 
I am enjoying my bowling shoes very much. I had to return them one time as they were not true to size, however, tne exchange was made quickly. I appreciate the speedy delivery. Thanks so much for that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: ginnyma@hotmail.com 06/24/2011 20:33 ( stars)


 
Based on the reviews from previous buyers, I purchased one-half size larger. It's a bit long for my feet, but quite comfortable nonetheless. Perhaps my usual size, 8 & 1/2, would've fit me perfectly after all (my feet are on the narrow side/medium width for most shoes). They came in great shape and look nice. Have only worn them twice so far, but they seem well made and should be perfect for our family bowling times. I am a casual bowler.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by ginnyma@hotmail.com


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: GAMERCHICK87@HOTMAIL.COM 05/13/2011 14:45 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I would've loved them if they were both a size 9 like i ordered. instead, one shoe was a size 9 and the other was a size 8 1/2.... i was at least happy that bowlingball.com didn't give me a problem when i returned them. :) other than that, it's a nice looking shoe and i'm sure you'll be happy if you receive the correct size!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: tamlin8817 04/25/2011 06:26 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
 
At the first try on I was afraid that the shoe's are to tight and would hurt me. Because of getting my Shoe's on a Friday and we bowled on the following Saturday I did not send them back. And I am so glad I didn't, because after getting in the Shoe's (I had a little problem getting in)and start bowling I was amazed, no pinch no nothing, i almost forgot I had new Shoe's on! They are very comfortable and I am so happy I kept them;)))

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: preciouspx@yahoo.com 04/19/2011 01:44 ( stars)


 
I wear size 6 but after reading what other costumer have wrote about this shoe I bought size 6.5 and it fits me perfectly. Although I bought the Sure Fit Plan for $4.99 extra. I noticed I didn't even need that so it was kind of a good thing I did too but I waste an extra money for that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: CALI 04/08/2011 12:09 ( stars)


 
I bought these shoes for my sister as a gift. They looked like nice shoes so I ordered them. My sister put them on and immediately feel in love with them. They fit perfect and she even bowled a better game! Thank you for letting me know about them and the price. JL

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: jarjh4@yahoo.com 02/28/2011 16:37 ( stars)


 
These shoes fit my daughter very well. She really liked them. It was a birthday gift. The sizes run small so I ordered a size larger and it fits perfect.
Judy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jarjh4@yahoo.com


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: jaws3@sssnet.com 02/16/2011 19:41 ( stars)


 
I bought these shoes for my daughter. She liked the color and they fit her real nice. I would recommend these shoes for anyone. I'm glad that I bought them on line.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jaws3@sssnet.com


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: henrydeannam@yahoo.com 11/01/2010 14:41 ( stars)


 
I bought these for my mom who at the age of 70, decided to start a new hobby......bowling. She says \'they are beautiful! The fit was not exactly true to size......I have to stretch them a little, but otherwise they are great.\" I will definitely be ordering again, as she would like a pair of purple shoes to match her bowling ball!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: AdeleD 06/30/2010 09:26 ( stars)


 
Nice looking and seemingly comfortable (haven't bowled in them yet). They seem to run a little small. I think I'll be OK if I wear thin socks. I'd send them back and try a larger size but I hate to pay additional shipping.I think these will be all right.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: torofl96 02/01/2010 09:45 ( stars)


 
These shoes are very comfortable to wear and glide very well. The fit was true to size for me and the cost is low compared to many other "high end" bowling shoes. These are great for me. I only gave them a 4 because they aren't very stylish compared to many others. They are a simple bowling shoe. But I take comfort and use over style any day.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: silencebk@hotmail.com 01/20/2010 09:14 ( stars)


 
Great shoes, they run a little small. I ended up having to ship them back for 1 size larger. The cost of shipping back and paying for bowlingball.com to ship them back was almost as much as the shoes were initially. I suggest going with the perfect fit option at checkout... it will save you in the long run.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: AMISHP81 05/06/2007 09:20 ( stars)


 
I bought the Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink bowling shoes for my girlfriend and she love them. She says they look and feel great. It is worth buying shoes even if you only bowl once in a while, not only because of the cost, but it's just more hygienic.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Raquel III White/Pink Reviewed By: Nasa 02/08/2010 09:18 ( stars)


 
I received the bowling shoe as describe, the packing was very well done and the shipping was fast. I will certainly buy more bowling items from this seller, thank you so much.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Purple/Green/Silver 16 LAST ONE Reviewed By: bobniedziejko@yahoo.com 02/16/2012 15:32 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I bought the ball for spare shooting. Like any new type of ball I buy there is a period of re-learning my reference points for a particular spare shot. It does the work I bought it for, especially 10 pins. In for some splits I'm still served better with a ball with some movement. It's all in what you're comfortable with. My spare pick-ups took a hit for a couple months until I figured things out and now my spare success rate has improved over my pre plastic days.

Would be a great ball for a beginner learning with a straight shot. It may not be like the pros but a beginner should be starting out with the basics learning control positioning and accuracy.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Purple/Green/Silver 16 LAST ONE Reviewed By: taylormade410 02/26/2010 10:48 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    212
Sport Shot Average    195
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    45
 
So far so good on rolling with the T/Zone. It's a spare ball (mostly 10 pins) and it does its job, nothing more nothing less. What's a spare ball supposed to do... go straight to make the spare conversion!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Caribbean Blue Reviewed By: Cosmic_L 01/15/2012 07:47 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    215
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Tweener
 
Bought one and got it drilled.
There's not much to review on the ball itself because it's a spare ball and it doesn't hook with a normal ball speed.

HOWEVER, the colour of the ball os identical to the picture provided on bowling.com and the brunswick website, unlike some balls such as the Marvel pearl.

AFter all, this is a spare ball that works well(that if you want to use it on drier lanes you can hook it and if you want to use it on medium-dry or oilier lanes it will not hook) and is in a very cute colour.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Cosmic_L


Brunswick T Zone Caribbean Blue Reviewed By: ngelliss 10/17/2011 10:05 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    150
 
It was a birthday present. She hasn't used it yet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Caribbean Blue Reviewed By: hope0848 06/09/2011 16:39 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    136
Ball Speed    Medium
 
my neice loves her ball

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Caribbean Blue Reviewed By: bowlingball.com reviews by Shawn Ryan 05/19/2011 10:08 ( stars)


 
The new colors of the Brunswick T-Zones are extremely sharp. The Caribbean Blue is probably is best looking polyester ball I have ever seen. All the T-Zones are excellent for beginners to the sport or for someone looking for something to make that pesky 10 or 7 pin.

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
River@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Mixed Berry Reviewed By: Shonuff42@sbcglobal.net 08/29/2011 02:20 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    168
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The ball is everything I thought it would be. The custom drilling was excellent. I will use them again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Mixed Berry Reviewed By: suebe2003@yahoo.com 05/30/2011 22:12 ( stars)


 
I recently purchased the Brunswick T Zone Mixed Berry. The ball is more beautiful then the online photo shows. I have been using it for 2 weeks now and I love this ball!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick T Zone Purple Bliss Reviewed By: rchanson 07/30/2011 03:57 ( stars)


 
The ball behaves consistent to a fault (that is a good fault).
As long as I keep my end of the bowling the same the ball keeps doing the same thing (strikes, gutters, etc).
Great beginner ball when you are fed up with the house balls that don't throw the same from the beginning of the game till the end or just want something that fits your hand better then any house ball.
With its characteristics it may be good for an intermediate players spare ball (plan on keeping it as such as I advance).
Easy to keep arrow strait and okay to get a light hook at the throwers discretion.
Color is close enough to the image that it is more a matter of the swirl density variation in the individual ball.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rchanson


Dexter Boy's Ricky II Jr. Youth White MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: wrkr 06/23/2011 07:22 ( stars)


 
The shoes are great and seem very comfortable, but they do run small. We really need 2 sizes bigger rather than one. They barely fit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by wrkr


Dexter Boy's Ricky II Jr. Youth White MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: cyt 05/24/2011 10:21 ( stars)


 
We purchased a size 3 last year, and it worked great for my son in the Summer Kid Bowl Free events. So we came back from a size 5 this year, hope it will be working great as well.

By the way, the size of this series seems running a little bit smaller, plus you never know how fast your kid, and their feet size, will grow, so I'd go up a half or one size when choosing sizes for the young bowling lovers.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cyt


Dexter Boy's Ricky II Jr. Youth White MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Daddy E 07/12/2010 05:44 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    153
 
We purchased these for our 6 year old son. He loves them because they fit well and now he looks like dad. Great price and very fast shipping. We love the ease of shopping on the web, no crowds to deal with. Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Daddy E


Dexter Boy's Ricky II Jr. Youth White MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: cyt 06/21/2010 08:26 ( stars)


 
Brought this with the KidBowlFree.com summer program. Our son,age 9,loves it a lot and it works great. He has bowled with it for the past two weeks, so far so good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cyt


Dexter Boy's Ricky II Jr. Youth White MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 03/25/2009 19:43 ( stars)


 
IF you are a junior bowler and your shoe size is under size 6 this would be a good choice for you.It a cool looking shoe and does not cost a lot.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


Dexter Boy's Ricky II Jr. Youth White MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/03/2009 17:37 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
Shoe for the youth are limited in different styles. The Dexter Boy's Ricky II Jr. are a great shoe they are available in size 1-5 in whole sizes only. They are well made and will last.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes ProShop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Brunswick Target Zone Swirl Single Pink Swirl Reviewed By: jarjh4@yahoo.com 02/28/2011 16:57 ( stars)


 
I bought this bowling bag for my daughter. She liked it very much. The shoulder strap is comfortable and makes it easy to carry. The colors look more like lavender than pink, but it is still real nice.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jarjh4@yahoo.com


Brunswick Target Zone Swirl Single Pink Swirl Reviewed By: DougD 08/23/2010 11:19 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
Nice match for the poink ball, but the base is a little narrow, so it falls over in the car trunk pretty easily. The ball just rests on a piece of thick foam with a hole cut out, instead of being placed on some kind of more solid framework inside the bag. It was inexpensive, and will do, just not quite what I expected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Target Zone Swirl Single Pink Swirl Reviewed By: Elaine T 04/13/2010 10:53 ( stars)


 
I was pleased to see that my new bowling bag contained all the features described on the Internet and even better than anticipated. The extra front zippered compartment holds so much more, that I don't need to carry an extra purse for my cell phone, wallet, etc. Also, the shoe shelf neatly holds my shoes, separated from the bowling ball, securely on top. Not only is it practical but sturdy and stylish.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Target Zone II Single Black/Red Reviewed By: buffalobil 05/31/2010 07:45 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Sport Shot Average    150
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Nice compact single ball bag. The only negative is the size of the top opening. Getting the shoe shelf in and out of the bag is a bit difficult. For the price, it is a good bag.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by buffalobil


Brunswick Target Zone Swirl Single Reviewed By: robi0617@comcast.net 02/06/2010 20:48 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    178
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I purchased this bag for my wife. This is the perfect bag for the buck. Plenty of room for the ball shoes and some accessories. Even matches the colors of her ball. Very pleased with my purchase.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Target Zone Swirl Single Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 03/09/2009 19:29 ( stars)


 
The target zone swirl single ball bag is a pretty cool looking bag.The designs will match your favorite brunswick target zone ball.It also comes with a shoe shelf that will hold up to a size 15.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


Brunswick Target Zone Swirl Single Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 09/16/2009 19:03 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
What a great bag to go along with your Target Zone Bowling Ball. The Brunswick Target Zone Swirl Single comes in different colors to match most of the different color T-Zone Bowling Balls. It is well made and has plenty of room for shoes and other accessories. Plus it also has a shoulder strap. So if your looking for a bag that will match your ball then you should get this one.

Lenny Biondi JR
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 143 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter