Go to bowlingball.com Giant See Saw MEGA DEAL »

Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Giant See Saw MEGA DEAL

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.75Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
75% (6 of 8)
I Like It
 
25% (2 of 8)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

bowlingball.com Giant See Saw MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 02/14/2011 17:21 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
We have bowlingball.com See Saw in our shop with the extra large fabric it has room to keep your ball safe while traveling. Also a great way to clean your ball just place ball cleaner on the ball and get your workout for your arms.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


bowlingball.com Giant See Saw MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: apwusam 12/27/2011 22:07 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    202
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
Quality product at a reasonable price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Giant See Saw MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: tweety_pie34 12/27/2011 10:25 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    174
Ball Speed    Medium
 
Fantastic price as well wonderful product. Gave as gifts and kept one for myself! Cleans ball with just a few swipes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Giant See Saw MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: rayraygoaway1@gmail.com 12/23/2011 13:57 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    100
Ball Speed    Slow
 
I highly recommend Bowlingball.com See Saw (Size, Quality, Protection All in One). I give this product - 5 BIG STARS. Another quality product from Bowlingball.com.Check out Bowlingball.com Holiday specials.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rayraygoaway1@gmail.com


bowlingball.com Giant See Saw MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: rayraygoaway1@gmail.com 12/23/2011 12:56 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    100
Ball Speed    Slow
 
Bowlingball.com See Saw is made of quality fabric that is more than big enough to fit your bowling ball. It protects and keeps your Bowling ball clean after every Bowling session. I am so happy and satisfied with Bowlingball.com See Saw that I have 5-6 of them as reserves/replacements. I ordered more of Bowlingball.com See Saw as Holiday specials from Bowlingball.com. Do not miss this opportunity. Order now! I highly recommend this product. Bravo! Bowlingball.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rayraygoaway1@gmail.com


bowlingball.com Giant See Saw MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: kebbers 07/06/2011 11:29 ( stars)


 
well worth the money heavy duty carrier.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Giant See Saw MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: espri80@gmail.com 06/27/2011 11:00 ( stars)


 
Economic and useful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by espri80@gmail.com


bowlingball.com Giant See Saw MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 12/07/2010 16:25 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The bowlingball.com See Saw is the perfect way to protect your bowling ball as well as make it easy to pull in and out of your bowling bag. The See Saw helps remove oil off the ball and to easily clean after each session.

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Read all 8 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter