Go to bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL »

Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.67Write a Review    Read all 18 reviews

I Love It
 
72% (13 of 18)
I Like It
 
22% (4 of 18)
It's Ok
 
6% (1 of 18)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 18)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 18)

bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 12/06/2010 19:18 ( stars)

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The new bowlingball.com Microfiber Grip Ball will keep your hands dry so that you will be able to make a great shot every time.There are three colors black/red -black/gray-blue/gray.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 12/01/2010 16:03 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The Bowlingball.com microfiber grip ball is from the new line of accessories on this website. This grip ball's round design makes it easy to hold and microfiber construction absorbs moisture allowing for an clean release. The grip ball helps when the game pressure is on and you need to make that key shot for the win.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: DJKSCOBRA 01/03/2012 17:07 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Microfiber Grip Ball has a great feel with no residue left on your hand, yet dries your hand for that next big strike or spare. I bought it when there was a 2 for 1 price, so great value, nice job bowlingball.com, I always use this site, great prices with free delivery, awesome !!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Critical_Theory 11/09/2013 21:50 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    130
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
 
This grip ball works very well. it gets the job done. it dries your hands and keeps them dry.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: chris.lamerson@gmail.com 10/04/2013 01:50 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    190
Sport Shot Average    165
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
Buy one get one, cannot go wrong with this deal for resin bags. My storm one was going south with my league team using it constantly so I decided to go online and make a purchase on resin bags. The deal itself was not hard to find, but if you look up seperately from search engine you'll pull up just the price for one, look out for this. Shipping for all my bowling equipment is lightning fast, could not ask for better service. Thank you bowlingball.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by chris.lamerson@gmail.com


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: woody93 01/16/2012 13:22 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    120
Ball Speed    Medium
 
just got it in the mail just what i thought it was going to be glad it fits perfect in the palm of my hand also GREAT ITEM WITH GREAT SHIPPING im going to be shopping again :P

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by woody93


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: leighr 01/02/2012 13:12 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    150
Ball Speed    Fast
 
I like the grip ball a lot. The only thing I don't like is that I like to get more powder out of it. As far as placing the order and getting this delivered within a few days with free shipping was great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by leighr


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 10/20/2011 19:42 ( stars)


 
The bowlingball.com Microfiber Grip Ball really works very well. It absorbs moisture and being round makes it easy to hold on to and also comes in different colors.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: sparky1 09/19/2011 08:52 ( stars)


 
Just Right!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: jaircs 07/18/2011 15:00 ( stars)


 
Great item!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jaircs


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: 2ndChanceBowler 07/01/2011 16:31 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    198
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
It feels like it will be absorbant enough to use, but I really thought it would be bigger than the palm of my hand.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by 2ndChanceBowler


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: micquemouze 06/19/2011 00:54 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    163
Sport Shot Average    135
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
This does the job! I pick it up every time I pick up my ball. I does a good job of keeping my hand dry. If it was just a bit more soft, I would give it 5 stars, but that is just me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by micquemouze


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: slockitski@yahoo.com 06/14/2011 18:15 ( stars)


 
A grip ball is a grip ball, and this was just as expected, at the right price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by slockitski@yahoo.com


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Sabrekiller57 06/14/2011 06:25 ( stars)


 
I have always like this product. Easy to hold onto. Never go back to the Bag again..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 01/22/2011 09:20 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The bowlingball.com Microfiber Grip Ball is a great way to keep your hands dry while bowling. It is small and compact and fits comfortably in the hand. If your hands sweat this is a must have item!

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: bowlingball.com reviews by Jimmy Martin 05/13/2011 11:28 ( stars)


 
The Bowlingball.com Microfiber Grip Ball is the best selling grip bag sold in my shop. It is just the right size, not to big and not too small. It is a great item to keep around to keep your hands from sweating.

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
River@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Jimngreenup 12/30/2010 07:55 ( stars)


 
I have enjoyed the grip ball very much,I have trouble sometimes with my hand sweating. The microfiber has done an excellent job at not letting me stick in the ball. I have not had any trouble since I started using the microfiber grip ball, I would highly recommend it for any one with a problem of sticking in the ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Microfiber Ultra Dry Grip Ball MEGA DEAL Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 12/14/2010 19:16 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
I use the bowlingball.com Microfiber Grip Ball. I like the way it keeps my hand dry and allows me to have a better grip on the ball with out it slipping. It comes in several different color also.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lane Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 18 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter