Go to Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Classic Finger Inserts »

Only show reviews for Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Classic Finger Inserts

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.79Write a Review    Read all 14 reviews

I Love It
 
79% (11 of 14)
I Like It
 
21% (3 of 14)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 14)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 14)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 14)

Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Classic Finger Inserts Reviewed By: jimstone6883 03/12/2014 08:32 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Great product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jimstone6883


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Classic Finger Inserts Reviewed By: scoobydoo6906 05/09/2012 00:43 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I previously have had vise power lifts in my balls and I replaced them with these. I really don't see any difference between the two. I loved the vise power lifts so I love these too. I have ordered a number of things from bowlingball.com in the last few years and I have been nothing but impressed with their service. I ordered my finger inserts on a sunday evening and received them tuesday. a total of less than 48 hours, granted I live in florida and bb.com is in florida also. I have however ordered from them and lived in washington state. obviously it took a bit longer but they shipped it very promptly. so in short if anybody has any worries about ordering from this website don't worry. bowlingball.com in my book is first rate and will do everything in their power to make your purchasing experience as painless as possible.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by scoobydoo6906


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Classic Finger Inserts Reviewed By: jimstone6883 03/12/2014 08:32 ( stars)


 
Great product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jimstone6883


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Classic Finger Inserts Reviewed By: ejgreat14@yahoo.com 02/01/2014 16:56 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    185
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
First time with Turbo grips. Immediately find them to be softer and more pliable than others. The clear looks great and allows the look of the ball to come through. Will only be buying these from now on.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by ejgreat14@yahoo.com


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Classic Finger Inserts Reviewed By: vic smyth 12/10/2013 13:32 ( stars)


 
Turbo finger grips are very good, but not quite as good as Vise grips if you like that extra edge at the crease of your finger. I don't know whether it really makes a difference physically (more revs) or is just a psychological difference, but there is a definite difference in feel between the two brands. So why doesn't bowlingball.com carry Vise products?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by vic smyth


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Classic Finger Inserts Reviewed By: bobkaystark@msn.com 11/11/2013 22:33 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    140
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Fits perfectly and allows for smooth release

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bobkaystark@msn.com


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Classic Finger Inserts Reviewed By: DAZZ 11/02/2013 22:54 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    176.26
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Just what I needed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by DAZZ


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Classic Finger Inserts Reviewed By: edcopeland01 10/03/2013 08:50 ( stars)


 
Along with the other products from bowlingball.com the finger inserts are of a good quality and exactly what I ordered, couldn't ask for more

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by edcopeland01


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Classic Finger Inserts Reviewed By: cspringer.devel@gmail.com 08/11/2013 22:19 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    217
Sport Shot Average    195
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 11/16 right - 5/16 up
 
Exactly what I expected when I received the product. The grips encourage you to relax your grip and not feel like you have to make an extra effort to get some hand in the ball. The half sizes really made a huge difference in the feel of my release too. A great product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cspringer.devel@gmail.com


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Classic Finger Inserts Reviewed By: Refron 03/24/2012 08:37 ( stars)


 
Nice grips at a great price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Classic Finger Inserts Reviewed By: torencefaith@juno.com 02/06/2012 10:50 ( stars)


 
I love it, it really fits my finger, but you should have made more colors to choose from. Thanks..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by torencefaith@juno.com


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Classic Finger Inserts Reviewed By: walttaormina@gmail.com 11/15/2011 22:28 ( stars)


 
the quality is no different from a pro shop, its just way less money and doing the install myself is a breeze... I look forward to staying out of pro shops and installing my own thumb and finger inserts.. you rule bowlingball.com!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by walttaormina@gmail.com


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Classic Finger Inserts Reviewed By: arseno@prodigy.net 10/03/2011 16:41 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    185
PAP    53/4 over
 
Great fit , Great product, great price, great service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by arseno@prodigy.net


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Classic Finger Inserts Reviewed By: cmarion 04/27/2011 04:40 ( stars)

0 of 6 people found this review helpful.


 
I BOUGHT THE EAGLE ON THE FIRST WEEK OF APRIL 2011 ,DRILLED IT UP AND TOOK IT TO OUR BOWLING CENTER . GOT ON THE LANES AND STARTED TO BOWL .FIRST GAME I ROLLED A 232 . FELT VERY COMFORTABLE WITH THE BALL AND ITS REACTION .STARTED THE SECOND GAME WITH A DOUBLE AND COULDN'T USE THE BALL ANYMORE . IT HAD CRACKED FROM THE MIDDLE FINGER AND WENT SOUTH , SOUTH WEST ABOUT 10" . THIS IS A FIRST FOR ME WITH A NEW BALL . I DON'T THINK I'LL BE BUYING ANOTHER EAGLE ANYTIME SOON . I CAN'T AFFORD THEM AT THERE LIFE SPAN .......C.MARION

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cmarion


Read all 14 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter