Go to Dexter Women's Ana »

Only show reviews for Dexter Women's Ana

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.73Write a Review    Read all 11 reviews

I Love It
 
82% (9 of 11)
I Like It
 
9% (1 of 11)
It's Ok
 
9% (1 of 11)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 11)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 11)

Dexter Women's Ana Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 09/17/2010 14:54 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The Dexter Women's Ana is a softer shoe than the most of the bowling shoes in the market.Ana is Soft Man-Made and Synthetic suede upper with Plaid Upper graphics.If you are in the market for new bowling shoes the Ana will be great pair of bowling shoes for the new season.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Dexter Women's Ana Reviewed By: anielmom@yahoo.com 07/11/2011 23:23 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Let me first say, I am no bowler. This summer, we signed up for "Kids Bowl Free", and after a few trips to the ally, and using funky footed rentals, we decided it was worth it to get our own shoes.

I chose these because I loved the snazzy plaid. I was very happy when the shoes arrived right on time and looking just as great as they did on my monitor. We went bowling the next day, and I found that, much to my surprise, I could slide in these shoes! They are really comfortable, just like wearing my sneakers. I still suck, but my score has improved.

Today I stepped in something sticky with my snazzy new shoes,gasp!,and my already bad score became humiliating! I was so sad, I thought they were ruined. But I came home and googled How to clean bowling shoes, followed the instructions and now they look as good as new. I'll try them out again tomorrow.

Bottom line, these shoes are worth the money, even for a casual bowler.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by anielmom@yahoo.com


Dexter Women's Ana Reviewed By: miller.ohana@yahoo.com 06/10/2013 20:30 ( stars)


 
Only used them a couple times but they are very comfty! Grey is more like a bright silver but they are still cute.True to size.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Ana Reviewed By: martiann4450@aol.com 03/10/2012 12:42 ( stars)


 
Ordered my normal size 9 and it fits perfect.
Pattern is very "classy".
Great grip when bowling. Very comfortable.
Marti Tobergte
Bluffton, SC


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Ana Reviewed By: dorawat 10/09/2011 09:58 ( stars)


 
I bought these at my local proshop. They seemed wider than the other pairs I tried on so I bought them. However after about 10 minutes bowling they were killing my feet. They seem to be a little stiff so I'm hoping with a few more wearings they break in a little more.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Ana Reviewed By: Ybelair@rogers.com 09/30/2011 07:53 ( stars)


 
Use my new bowling shoes for the first time last week and just loved them. The sizing was exactly as it is for regular shoes; no guessing or having to return for a different size. I got several compliments on the stylish look of the shoes as well and have referred several bowlers to your site for purchase. Your prices can't be beat!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Ana Reviewed By: crossover10 06/17/2011 14:34 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    188
Sport Shot Average    168
Ball Speed    Medium
 
These shoes are very nice, I love them and will reccomend them to whom ever is looking for some nice bolwing shoes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by crossover10


Dexter Women's Ana Reviewed By: sonyfocusgirl@yahoo.com 03/16/2011 09:08 ( stars)


 
These shoes are great! Stylish and effective - I rolled ham-bone on my first four league frames with these puppies (after some practice with them, of course)!!! Also, for a side note - the sizing is accurate and shipping was quick.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Ana Reviewed By: B747.e4pilot@gmail.com 12/22/2010 10:56 ( stars)


 
Excellent customer service and speed of delivery, especially at Christmas. The representative was very helpful when I needed to get a refund for a double order. Thanks, I will definitely use this site again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Ana Reviewed By: Djudyandjoe@aol.com 12/17/2010 13:44 ( stars)


 
I am equally pleased with my purchase of Dexter Women's Ana bowling shoes. Really like design pattern. My first ball with my new shoes was a strike -- can't ask for anything more than that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Djudyandjoe@aol.com


Dexter Women's Ana Reviewed By: jj61006@gmail.com 11/16/2010 09:35 ( stars)


 
These shoes have a nice look and are quite cute. They were a bit stiff when first tried on, but started forming to my feet very quickly. Within 10 minutes, the only thing I noticed was that they had a bit more slide than my old shoes. Now, I love them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jj61006@gmail.com


Read all 11 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter