Go to Dexter Women's Astrid III »

Only show reviews for Dexter Women's Astrid III

Customer Reviews          Average: 5Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
100% (8 of 8)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

Dexter Women's Astrid III Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 10/16/2010 14:47 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Dexter has done it again the Women's Astrid III is the shoe our Pro Shops have been waiting for.If you need a bowling shoe with Soft Full-Grain Leather upper and with a #8 sliding sole that means you will not have to worry about sliding the first time.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Dexter Women's Astrid III Reviewed By: mamawmaggie@gmail.com 05/06/2013 13:12 ( stars)


 
The shoes look just like what I needed. Haven't had a chance to use them as yet as our season in over, we did try them on and they feel great. Not very many dealers carry this shoe and those that do, didn't have them at this great price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mamawmaggie@gmail.com


Dexter Women's Astrid III Reviewed By: linda_p63@sbcglobal.net 12/05/2011 07:42 ( stars)


 
I love these shoes, most comfortable bowling shoes I have ever owned. Soft, not much lacing, and perfect sliding.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Astrid III Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 12/04/2010 10:04 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The Dexter Astrid III has become a huge hit in the ladies league here in Titusville. Everyone I have sold this shoe to has said it is one of the most comfortable shoe they have wore. With the majority of the bowling companies going towards the tennis shoe look for their shoes, this shoe is a nice change of pace. Great design by Dexter.

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Dexter Women's Astrid III Reviewed By: charlottealderson@att.net 11/01/2010 08:50 ( stars)


 
I love the soft leather upper on these shoes. They are very comfortable. I do note the soles appear to be thicker and stiffer than the ones I currently have which are same style. However, I just purchased these and I hope they will break in okay.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by charlottealderson@att.net


Dexter Women's Astrid III Reviewed By: johnnyu19@bellsouth.net 10/18/2010 08:20 ( stars)


 
These are the most comfortable shows you can get for bowling. They are so soft. I would recommend them to anyone. Astrid III are all I will wear for bowling! Not to mention that I received them in 3 days. Great company to deal with.
lillian- Tennessee


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Astrid III Reviewed By: cozy 09/21/2010 12:50 ( stars)


 
I have really bad feet and looked all over to find soft leather shoes. I ordered these wonderful dexter mocs and wore them one time and they imediately felt comfortable. The price was very afordable. I highly recomend this shoe.My order was delivered in about 4 days. Couldnt believe how fast I got them. Thank you!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's Astrid III Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/10/2010 18:17 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Dexter Women's Astrid III is a great looking shoe. This was a very popular shoe a few years ago. I am glad to see that they brought it back. The only difference is it now a universal shoe.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 8 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter