Go to Brunswick Gear Double Roller Lime »

Only show reviews for Brunswick Gear Double Roller Orange
Only show reviews for Brunswick Gear Double Roller Purple
Only show reviews for Brunswick Gear Double Roller Lime
Only show reviews for Brunswick Gear Double Roller Black
Only show reviews for Brunswick Gear Double Roller Royal

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.6Write a Review    Read all 15 reviews

I Love It
 
67% (10 of 15)
I Like It
 
27% (4 of 15)
It's Ok
 
7% (1 of 15)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 15)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 15)

Brunswick Gear Double Roller Orange Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 09/18/2010 10:18 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The Brunswick orange and black Gear Double Roller offers performance, great looks, and a great price. This bag has a locking, color coordinated handle that extends to 35". The large shoe compartment hold just about any size shoe. The large 4" wheels provide a smooth roll, and the large accessory pocket has plenty of room for all your extra items.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick Gear Double Roller Orange Reviewed By: Dean 09/14/2011 15:02 ( stars)


 
We are Orioles fans so everything has to be orange in our house. The bag is for my eleven year old so I was just happy to find an orange bag. The bag has been abused three to four times a week for going on three weeks now and doesn't seem to have any defects. The bowl holder holds two balls, the shoe compartment holds two shoes with ease, and the side pocket has plenty of room for the roson bag, hand brace, and towel. Real happy with the speed of delivery, the price, and the performance of the bag.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Gear Double Roller Purple Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 09/17/2010 19:31 ( stars)


 
The Brunswick Gear Double Roller offers performance, great looks, and a great price. This bag has a locking, color coordinated handle that extends to 35". The large shoe compartment hold just about any size shoe. The large 4" wheels provide a smooth roll, and the large accessory pocket has plenty of room for all your extra items.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick Gear Double Roller Purple Reviewed By: Nikoss 10/14/2011 15:18 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    175
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    4 1/2 left - 1 up
 
Nice for young bowlers, worth its price but:

-Can't hold enough accessories.
-Wheels don't look very durable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Nikoss


Brunswick Gear Double Roller Purple Reviewed By: Stanley52 07/27/2011 17:51 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    195
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I like it ok... the balance while rolling is a little strange and takes some getting used to.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Stanley52


Brunswick Gear Double Roller Purple Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 02/09/2011 15:38 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The Brunswick Gear Double Roller is a a great 2 ball roller for a great price. It is fairly compact and not bulky making it easy to get in and out of the car. It still has a good amount of storage space and sturdy wheel base. This is a great bag for anyone wanting to carry more than 1 ball.

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Brunswick Gear Double Roller Lime Reviewed By: Powerhouse911@hotmail.com 03/10/2011 00:25 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    169
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
PAP    3 1/2 over 1/8 up
 
Bought the Lime for myself and the purple for the wife. Everything we thought we were getting, at a great price. If I could level one criticism it's that the side accessory pocket isn't large enough for everything so I have to put some stuff in the shoe pocket, but the shoe pocket is so huge that I can throw my towel and brace in there easily.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Powerhouse911@hotmail.com


Brunswick Gear Double Roller Lime Reviewed By: bballkeeli23 06/28/2011 17:52 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    235
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Cranker
 
This bag is great for a starter. I purchased this for my fiancee so she would have to carry all her bowling balls. This bag is a nice size, rolls great and looks great. The lime color is something you dont always see.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Gear Double Roller Lime Reviewed By: midntstang 11/19/2010 22:58 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    172
Ball Speed    Fast
 
I've needed a new bag for a while now. When I saw this bag I had to have it. I love the color and it rolls with ease. Everything fits in the bag, including the shoes with room to spare.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Gear Double Roller Black Reviewed By: tgradolf 01/27/2011 12:26 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I have now used it for a few weeks. Appears to be well-built. Sturdy, but light. Enough room to comfortably hold two ball, shoes, and various paraphanelia that we all tote around. The best part is that it is not as bulky as other two ball rollers that you see. If you are looking for a basic,cost-effective, quality two-ball roller, look seriously at this one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Gear Double Roller Black Reviewed By: olson421@embarqmail.com 01/03/2012 06:23 ( stars)


 
Great bag! My son-in-law really likes it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Gear Double Roller Black Reviewed By: billythaitea 04/18/2011 22:00 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Its alright..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Gear Double Roller Royal Reviewed By: jblackburne1999@yahoo.com 12/31/2010 11:25 ( stars)


 
We got this for my 10 yr old son and he loves it. So far it has made it threw all the drops, bangs, and mistreatings from my son;-). It holds 2 balls, shoes, and other gear perfectly. We got the blue bag and it is an awesome color of blue.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Gear Double Roller Royal Reviewed By: gmc56 07/28/2010 11:02 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    156
Ball Speed    Medium
 
My wife has wanted to get a rolling bag for a while, we like it. We both use it, it is a little tight for 2 pair of shoes. A lot better than a regular bag.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Gear Double Roller Royal Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 07/23/2010 16:04 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Brunswick Gear Double Roller is perfect for carrying your bowling balls in. It has nice big wheels (4"), a locking handle and has plenty of room for accessories. It also come in several different colors.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 15 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter