Go to KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Purple »

Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller
Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Crimson Red
Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hot Pink
Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Purple
Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hope Blue

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.56Write a Review    Read all 9 reviews

I Love It
 
67% (6 of 9)
I Like It
 
22% (2 of 9)
It's Ok
 
11% (1 of 9)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 9)

KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Reviewed By: hkl141 07/04/2007 16:43 ( stars)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.


 
Great ball carrier. The only thing is it is a bit tight to carry 2 pairs of shoes. I wish the top compartment was a bit bigger. Other than that, it's a great ball carrier at a great price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Reviewed By: jasdco 06/21/2008 21:15 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
This is my first double roller, but I can't imagine what else I would need. The bottom (or back when upright) is solid plastic with "dents" to hold the balls from rolling around. There is a Velco'd in pad that seperates the balls and keeps them from knocking together. The fabric and carry handles are very durable nylon. The upper compartment has quite a bit of room to spare for one pair of shoes (I only have two feet) and the side compartment has plenty of room for rosin, scratch pads, towels, tape, etc. The handle collapses into the bag easily for storage, and pulls out easily to roll. I carry it in from the car, then roll it once I'm inside so the wheels don't get all scratched up or full of stones. I have no complaints about this really great bag! I see it lasting a long time.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jasdco


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Reviewed By: pengo the bowler 01/18/2010 18:48 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    197
Sport Shot Average    172
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
 
this is a great case and a great next step from carring 2 cases. it is also one of the least expensive case on the market. it also has huge wheels so it does not flip when it hits a rock

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by pengo the bowler


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Reviewed By: SCOOTERMAN 01/15/2010 17:41 ( stars)


 
the bowling bag is alright, it serves my purposes very well, thank you, when it is time for me to get more bowling eqipment, I will be sure to order from Bowling.com, thank you very much.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Reviewed By: olsong 01/10/2010 10:12 ( stars)


 
Very nice light weight bag. Plenty of storage space for shoes and gear. Good overall bag design. Durable materials and quality zippers. Great value, I would definitely buy this bag again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Crimson Red Reviewed By: srickett 10/07/2011 05:01 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    172
Ball Speed    Medium
 
I purchased this bag because it is attractive and compliments my Brunswick "Evil Siege" ball very well. The bag has plenty of room for carrying shoes as well as other accessories, even drinks and small snacks. I carry two sixteen lb balls and the wheels handle the weight with ease. This bag is available in multiple colors, making it a neccessity for any bowler to color code their bowling arsenal. I am very impressed and very satisfied with my purchase of the Brunswick Competitor Z Double Roller Black and Burgundy bag.

Shawn Rickett


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by srickett


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: TimDeHoff 04/15/2011 05:42 ( stars)


 
Excellent bag! Sturdy, plenty of room for shoes, rolls easily and my wife loves the colors. The five year guarantee is a major point as well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by TimDeHoff


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Purple Reviewed By: jaspedon@windstream.net 02/19/2011 10:28 ( stars)


 
Great bag. My first 2 ball bag and it is just the right size. Big enough to hold my towel, shoes, etc. Great price. Will buy from this site again. Would highly recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hope Blue Reviewed By: cmgarris@gmail.com 02/16/2011 15:36 ( stars)


 
I like the colors. It is ok, I was hoping it had a little more room maybe for another pair of shoes, even if it was in the ball area. For a starter bag it works.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cmgarris@gmail.com


Read all 9 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter