Go to KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Crimson Red »

Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Crimson Red 2009
Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Crimson Red
Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hot Pink
Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Purple
Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hope Blue

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.33Write a Review    Read all 12 reviews

I Love It
 
58% (7 of 12)
I Like It
 
25% (3 of 12)
It's Ok
 
8% (1 of 12)
I Don't Like It
 
8% (1 of 12)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 12)

KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Crimson Red 2009 Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 08/03/2010 17:07 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The Kr Eliminator Double Roller has everything you need in double roller.There is room for your shoes on top of the bag so that they are separate from your bowling balls.The wheels roll easy and the handle is easy to pull.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Crimson Red 2009 Reviewed By: Dragoncoach 08/06/2010 11:34 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
This is a great bag for the money. Large pockets for plenty of storage. Zipper pulls appear to be a little flimsy and the wheels are made of hard plastic rather than rubber. However, it comes with a 5 year warranty so if anything breaks, it's covered.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Crimson Red 2009 Reviewed By: russell-benson@att.net 08/24/2010 23:39 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    166
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I purchased this for my 12 year sharp shooter who wore out his single ball bag. So far he really likes it and it seems to hold all his stuff with still a little room left over. I think this will work just fine.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by russell-benson@att.net


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Crimson Red 2009 Reviewed By: gstockdalljr 08/10/2010 20:44 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
This is my first double roller. The KR Eliminator looks good and functions great as well. My bowling balls sit nice in the cups and my shoes fit perfectly in the pocket above the balls. It also rolls very good and has a strong plastic back or bottom cover. Very happy with the price and fast shipping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Crimson Red 2009 Reviewed By: jasen 04/30/2010 09:50 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    138
 
I got a lot of comments on my bag. I ordered one the other day for my friend in black. Nice bag for the price. As a matter of fact I got his for less money than the one I previously ordered in crimson red & black. I would recommend to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jasen


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Crimson Red 2009 Reviewed By: saedy 04/12/2010 00:00 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    150
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
 
A VERY NICE LOOKING BAG SEEMS VERY STURDY. BAG HAS ALOT OF ROOM. I WEAR A SIZE 14 SHOE AND THEY FIT WITH ROOM TO SPARE. ZIPPERS SEEM TO BE VERY STRONG.
THE EXTRA POCKET ALSO HAS PLENTY OF ROOM.

THE BAG ROLLS VERY NICELY BUT THE HANDLE IS A LITTLE BIT WEAK.

OVERALL A VERY NICE BAG FOR THE PRICE.I THINK THAT IF I DONT ABUSE THIS BAG IT WILL LAST A VERY LONG TIME. I CARRY A 12.5 AND A 14 LB BALL SHOES AND A BUNCH OF MISC. STUFF WITH ROOM TO SPARE

ALSO AS USAUL BOWLINGBALL.COM DELIVEREDE IT FAST IN PERFECT CONDITION AND ON TIME.
NOBODY BEATS BOWLINGBALL.COM

S.YAEDE
NJ


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by saedy


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Crimson Red 2009 Reviewed By: raginboston 03/04/2010 08:59 ( stars)


 
Cheap plastic wheels make this bag VERY loud. It definitely needs a shoulder strap. Otherwise the ball carriage area and compartments are ok. Shoe compartment works very well, nice stand to rest bag upwards. But it also needs a handle on the top.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Crimson Red 2009 Reviewed By: 423dcampbell 08/24/2010 12:30 ( stars)


 
I got this for my wife and she loved and I do to. My arms are happy because I was the one that had to carry both her bowling balls in for her.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by 423dcampbell


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Crimson Red Reviewed By: srickett 10/07/2011 05:01 ( stars)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    172
Ball Speed    Medium
 
I purchased this bag because it is attractive and compliments my Brunswick "Evil Siege" ball very well. The bag has plenty of room for carrying shoes as well as other accessories, even drinks and small snacks. I carry two sixteen lb balls and the wheels handle the weight with ease. This bag is available in multiple colors, making it a neccessity for any bowler to color code their bowling arsenal. I am very impressed and very satisfied with my purchase of the Brunswick Competitor Z Double Roller Black and Burgundy bag.

Shawn Rickett


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by srickett


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hot Pink Reviewed By: TimDeHoff 04/15/2011 05:42 ( stars)


 
Excellent bag! Sturdy, plenty of room for shoes, rolls easily and my wife loves the colors. The five year guarantee is a major point as well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by TimDeHoff


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Purple Reviewed By: jaspedon@windstream.net 02/19/2011 10:28 ( stars)


 
Great bag. My first 2 ball bag and it is just the right size. Big enough to hold my towel, shoes, etc. Great price. Will buy from this site again. Would highly recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Eliminator Double Roller Black/Hope Blue Reviewed By: cmgarris@gmail.com 02/16/2011 15:36 ( stars)


 
I like the colors. It is ok, I was hoping it had a little more room maybe for another pair of shoes, even if it was in the ball area. For a starter bag it works.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cmgarris@gmail.com


Read all 12 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter