Go to Storm Streamline 3 Ball Roller Black »

Only show reviews for Storm Streamline 3 Ball Roller Black
Only show reviews for Storm Streamline 3 Ball Roller Black 2009

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.56Write a Review    Read all 9 reviews

I Love It
 
78% (7 of 9)
I Like It
 
11% (1 of 9)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 9)
I Don't Like It
 
11% (1 of 9)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 9)

Storm Streamline 3 Ball Roller Black Reviewed By: e658 09/07/2010 04:21 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    165
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
This bag is all you could ask for in a 3-ball roller. It's well made, durable, and carries all of my equipment with room to spare. The shoe compartment is HUGE.

As for the ball compartment itself, the balls are supported by plastic holders, with clear plastic straps that Velcro into place. The balls are well secured and stay in place during practical usage/travel. Personally, I have each ball in a microfiber see-saw, just to insure the balls don't get damaged, but again, even without a see-saw, the balls are secured well and don't knock into each other.

When fully loaded with 3 balls and all my accessories, it has no trouble handling stairs, cracks, etc., and it also has very good stability when standing upright. The telescoping handle locks into place well.

Overall, very pleased with this purchase (though you may find this bag at a cheaper price through other online retailers), and couldn't recommend this bag more!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by e658


Storm Streamline 3 Ball Roller Black Reviewed By: sneaton 01/01/2011 12:15 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
awesome bag!!!!! very high quality... tons of room for whatever,i have three balls and 2 pairs of shoes in mine...this thing is like a tank, you will love it...the color is really cool too

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by sneaton


Storm Streamline 3 Ball Roller Black Reviewed By: jjpetersen5@comcast.net 02/17/2012 22:17 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    193
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Very well balanced, strong and has plenty of storage space.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Streamline 3 Ball Roller Black Reviewed By: arangar69@yahoo.com 12/24/2010 14:27 ( stars)


 
There's only one problem I have with this bag, but it makes it such a great hassle, i downgraded my star rating.

I love the Storm line of products and purchased this bag, hoping it would be just as good as all other Storm products I'm used to using. The bag has plenty of space and I like the looks of the bag. Unfortunately, the telescoping handle sticks--badly. I have two bowling balls in there and I have to jerk HARD and REPEATEDLY on this handle for it to come out. With 35 lbs of equipment in my bag, I have to jerk on the handle 3-5 times for it to come out so I can utilize the rolling feature. Very frustrating and embarrassing when people are around. Perhaps it's a fluke, but something is sticking in there and it's annoying.

Had this problem not happened, I would have rated it 5 stars.

Sean


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by arangar69@yahoo.com


Storm Streamline 3 Ball Roller Black Reviewed By: Pagemaker1@cox.net 09/06/2010 11:00 ( stars)


 
I've had the bag for only a couple of weeks so, obviously, I can't address the durability of it. The bag is plenty roomy for three balls and it has plenty of room for shoes, towels and whatever else you want to bring along. The wheels roll easily, even up stairs, and the bag, so far, has been pretty stable. Again, that's only based on a couple of weeks. For the money, it seems like a good deal. If it's still in good shape in a couple of years, I will say it's a great deal.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Streamline 3 Ball Roller Black Reviewed By: cybrguy621@hotmail.com 07/19/2010 23:39 ( stars)


 
It\'s a nice bag with wonderful lines. It has all the compartments I need and has quality parts I can feel. This bag is a wonderful addition to your current bowling equipment.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cybrguy621@hotmail.com


Storm Streamline 3 Ball Roller Black Reviewed By: nefty7308 07/01/2010 09:10 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    195
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
this bag has plenty of room in it!i can fit 3 bowling very easy in it,size 12 shoes,towels and accesories with room to spar.the bag is balanced very well and does not tip over like other.and the price can not be beat

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Storm Streamline 3 Ball Roller Black 2009 Reviewed By: jasonelliott 03/12/2010 10:49 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I ordered this a couple of weeks back. The delivery was quick as usual with bowlingball.com. I have always had positive shopping experiences.

Onto the bag - the bag is very sturdy and accommodates 3 bowling balls comfortably. I was able to fit shoes in the shoe compartment with plenty of room to spare for whatever else I need to store in it. I am not a league or tournament bowler at the moment, but I bowl pretty frequently so 3 ball rolling bag was essential. I was getting tired of lugging a 2 ball bag on my shoulder and 2 more in a backpack! Even if you do not bowl league or tourneys, this is a great bag to own if you head out to the lanes a couple times a week.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jasonelliott


Storm Streamline 3 Ball Roller Black 2009 Reviewed By: jasonelliott 03/12/2010 10:49 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I ordered this a couple of weeks back. The delivery was quick as usual with bowlingball.com. I have always had positive shopping experiences.

Onto the bag - the bag is very sturdy and accommodates 3 bowling balls comfortably. I was able to fit shoes in the shoe compartment with plenty of room to spare for whatever else I need to store in it. I am not a league or tournament bowler at the moment, but I bowl pretty frequently so 3 ball rolling bag was essential. I was getting tired of lugging a 2 ball bag on my shoulder and 2 more in a backpack! Even if you do not bowl league or tourneys, this is a great bag to own if you head out to the lanes a couple times a week.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jasonelliott


Read all 9 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter