Go to KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller Black/Titan »

Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller
Only show reviews for KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller Black/Titan

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.43Write a Review    Read all 14 reviews

I Love It
 
57% (8 of 14)
I Like It
 
36% (5 of 14)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 14)
I Don't Like It
 
7% (1 of 14)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 14)

KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller Reviewed By: jsonian 08/15/2008 10:37 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    175
Sport Shot Average    150
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I agree with the first review. This bag is a lot easier to handle than my fully loaded 2 ball roller. I have had this bag for about 2 wks and bowl in 3 different leagues. It is easy to get in and out of my trunk and even the kids can handle it. It is very well made and the price was right. I would reccomend this ball to anyone who has more than 2 bowling balls to carry around. Even while it is upright you can get your stirke balls out of the interior compartments and leave a ball in the joey bag. This bag is sturdy and stable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jsonian


KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller Reviewed By: thahn 09/05/2009 00:15 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    215
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I just got this bag and I think I'm going to like it. The only problem I have so far is getting it into my trunk. I have a small car a Crysler Sebring. With the 3rd ball attached it is to tall and to close the trunk. I have to lay the bag on it's side to get it in. I could remove the 3rd ball but to re-attach it you have to line up the zipper and thats hard to do when your in a hurry. If they could come up with an easy way attach and detach the 3rd ball it would be a great bag. I think it is very durable and I like the fact if you use the joey you don't have to lay the bag down to remove either of the two balls inside.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by thahn


KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller Reviewed By: knd 05/29/2008 17:54 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Finally a 4 ball bag thats easy to handle. It has 2 inside compartments for both my favorite strike balls and an attached bag for my only spare ball and has more room for a just in case i need it ball. Woooo Whoooo



Seriously it is made good and sturdy. I had a 2 ball roller before this and the 2 ball roller was harder to controll then the fully loaded 4 ball. Lots of room and no I can buy more accessories just to fill my bag. Its so easy to handle I sometimes have my kids load it around for me. Ha Ha Ha not realy but they could if they would. Reccomned this bag to every one.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by knd


KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller Reviewed By: Hoppe89 02/23/2007 23:37 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
My daughter has just entered middle school bowling and has been throwing finger tip balls for 6 months now, she has improved so much that she now has 3 balls and needed a new bag. We let her shop online and the KR Special Edition Option 2-3-4 bowling bag just really caught her eye, she has had it now for 3 weeks and it really is built solid. She will get many years of use out of this bag. Very good on price as well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller Reviewed By: biggdawgg7447 01/06/2010 13:22 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    200
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
PAP    n/a
 
So far so good I just received the bag a couple of weeks ago for Christmas, the bag seems well designed and sturdy, plenty of room for ball cleaner bottle and my other bowling equipment. Adding the 3rd ball make the bag a little heavy, but I'll get used to it and I love the 5 year warranty.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller Reviewed By: fyrldy 03/01/2010 11:11 ( stars)


 
It has a place for everything.. I love this bag.. And my husband is getting one just like it.. I also order the piece that goes on the back of the bag to hold your odd and ends. It is a well made bag.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 09/15/2009 13:12 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The KR Bags Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller is a great bag. What I like about this bag is you have the option on using it as a 2 ball, 3 ball or 4 ball roller. I like the fact that you can remover the the 3rd bag off the top and you can remove the joey also. It is very easy to handle when fully loaded with 4 ball and it is still well balanced when using as 2 or 3 ball roller as well. It is very compact and will fit into most car trucks easily.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller Black/Titan Reviewed By: mkosanovich95@msn.com 02/16/2012 13:50 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    120
PAP    4 1/2 x 1/2 up
 
I am sorry, but have to downgrade my earlier review.

I used the bag for practice, and two league nights, there is a very small zipper that closes the shoe compartment. you also have to be real strong to put ball in joey

KR Strikeforce stands behind the warranty, which is good.

However, the inconvenience of having to repeatedly send the bag in to get the zipper replaced over the 5-year warranty makes it a no-go for me.

I have had good experience with all my other KR bags.

My wife and I each have a KR Strikeforce Rave bag.

if you don't have one, you are missing out on the ultimate add-a-bag


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mkosanovich95@msn.com


KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller Black/Titan Reviewed By: mkosanovich95@msn.com 01/26/2012 00:43 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    120
PAP    4 1/2 x 1/2 up
 
I Just picked up my 8234 bag from my Pro Shop. 24 hour turnaround time is awesome.

Well built frame and chassis. The zipper for the shoe compartment, and the one for attaching the third ball are flimsy, with small teeth. Hopefully this doesn't become a problem.

I am a little frustrated though. without the on board accessory case, storage space comes at a premium.

I bought the 2-3-4 option with the understanding i could separately purchase the on board accessory case.

My back isn't the best and the smaller bag is easier to load into my 4x4.

However, it appears the bag is missing the tab that is used to hold the case underneath the base of the bag. i could really use that extra storage for my tape, thumb inserts, etc.

I hope KR addresses this by including the tab as Master does make an accessory case that would work.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mkosanovich95@msn.com


KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller Black/Titan Reviewed By: fishinmaniac 12/02/2011 20:11 ( stars)


 
I like the large wheels and how well balanced the roller is. It pulls up and down steps well. It secures the balls as not to allow them to move around in the bag. I like the frame design. I do wish it had one more storage pocket for small items.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller Black/Titan Reviewed By: sabrinaneugent 08/31/2011 10:32 ( stars)


 
I bought this bag for my husband and it is a GREAT 3 or 4 ball carrier. He liked the color black/titan (tan) and the size of the bag. Especially when he's at tournaments where space is limited.

Thanks for the decent price bowlingball.com!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller Black/Titan Reviewed By: vmf 10/21/2010 08:56 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
i like this bag, it,s pretty sturdy, and has enough room for everything i need with leftover compartment space , although the shoe compartment could be a little bit bigger, but overall it's a nice bag

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller Black/Titan Reviewed By: themadness74 08/24/2010 22:17 ( stars)


 
I love this bag. It is a lot more sturdy than i expected and built very solid. The 6" wheels give it a very smooth and well controlled roll. I like the option for the 3rd ball but its a bit heavy picking it up and putting it in my trunk. I am currently using it as an additional storage pocket. Best bag i have ever owned!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by themadness74


KR Strikeforce Special Edition Option 2-3-4 Roller Black/Titan Reviewed By: moore51682 04/01/2010 22:47 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
 
This bag is definitely what I was looking for. With the 2-3-4 options it is highly customizable from hauling just a few to a small aresnal of bowling balls. I would recommend adding the onboard accessory kit to carry it all in one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 14 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter