Go to Brunswick Flash Single Black »

Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Single
Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Single Black
Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Single Black/Royal
Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Single Black/Burgundy
Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Single Black/Navy
Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Single Black/Purple

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.81Write a Review    Read all 16 reviews

I Love It
 
81% (13 of 16)
I Like It
 
19% (3 of 16)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 16)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 16)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 16)

Brunswick Flash Single Reviewed By: timmyer21 01/22/2009 16:18 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I have one ball, and have no need for a roller or double bag. This bag is nothing fancy, but its functional with plenty of carriage space for shoes and any other extra accessories you carry around.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Reviewed By: cktufnao@hotmail.com 01/09/2010 09:55 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The bowling bag is excellent. It is roomy and has several pockets to carry shoes, glove and towel. It is well constructed and the look is clean and sporty. The person I gave this gift to is hard to please and was thrilled with this product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cktufnao@hotmail.com


Brunswick Flash Single Reviewed By: iBowler 09/29/2008 16:10 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Simple yet effective. I bought this bag for my son who only has one ball and bowls once a week. We did not need anything fancy with wheels. Just simple.

My proshop was charging $35 for this bag, so I found it online.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Black Reviewed By: jthacker1@gmail.com 02/06/2013 21:16 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
Sport Shot Average    130
Ball Speed    Fast
 
A great bag at a great value. This bag has plenty of storage and comes with a nice shoulder strap.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Black Reviewed By: drew.baker421@yahoo.com 08/08/2011 17:19 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
 
Fits 2 pairs of shoes and ball perfectly! Great bag!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Black Reviewed By: mcflyhalf 05/18/2010 13:39 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    125
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Just started bowling in a league & like the bag so far. I got it because it was one of the few that could store a large men's shoe size (up to Men's size 15).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Black Reviewed By: rorro648 04/14/2010 21:02 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    188
Sport Shot Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    5 1/2 right 3/4 up
 
awesome bag. super comfortable. it fits everything; bowling ball, shoes, towels, tape, alcohol bottle, you name it. the quality of the material is very durable. i highly recommend it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rorro648


Brunswick Flash Single Black/Royal Reviewed By: Dani@volerich.com 12/31/2011 12:01 ( stars)


 
Great bag, loads of space for everything, nice color and well made.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Black/Burgundy Reviewed By: tumblebug1949 12/06/2011 14:06 ( stars)


 
This is an excellent bowling ball bag. It is well constructed from durable materials. It has plenty of compartments for shoes, towels and other personal items. Very good choice for those that carry a single ball. Nice looking bag that should last many years.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by tumblebug1949


Brunswick Flash Single Black/Burgundy Reviewed By: scoobydoo6906 08/30/2010 07:33 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Great bag. Very well made. The color is spot on in the picture (black/burgundy). The two side pockets are plenty large for shoes and only fill one side. Mine are size 12. Lots of storage, very sturdy straps, and I have zero complaints. I highly recomend this bag, which says a lot because I am very picky

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by scoobydoo6906


Brunswick Flash Single Black/Navy Reviewed By: 1flyfisherman@comcast.net 12/05/2011 06:33 ( stars)


 
Bag has plenty of room for a single ball bowler. I wouldn't mind if the bag was more rigid like bags of old, that way the bags zippers would be easier to close.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Black/Navy Reviewed By: dbreese@mchsi.com 04/18/2011 10:21 ( stars)


 
This was actually a replacement for a defective bag that I bought about a month ago. Your turn around time from getting the defective bag and getting the replacement to me was less than a week! Fantastic service! I am very happy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by dbreese@mchsi.com


Brunswick Flash Single Black/Navy Reviewed By: dbreese@mchsi.com 03/07/2011 09:19 ( stars)


 
Very good quality bag.I wear a size 12 shoe & needed a bag that was big enough, but not too bulky! This is what I was after, and the pricing was good too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by dbreese@mchsi.com


Brunswick Flash Single Black/Navy Reviewed By: jtsmooth70@hotmail.com 12/28/2010 14:42 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Great bag, has lots of room. Sturdy and the price is right. You can fit all your bowling accessories and still have room for an extra pair of shoes or two. Yet the bag is not that big

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Single Black/Purple Reviewed By: rchanson 07/30/2011 03:47 ( stars)


 
Plenty of enough room for 14 Wide men's shoes on one side of the bag. Putting a pair of 15's might mean having to put one on each side, there is more then enough room in the bag for 2 pairs of shoes if you wanted to.
Enough room and material around the ball that you don't need to worry unless you like dropping your bag several feet above the ground.
Enough space that even with huge shoes still have room for every thing I can see regularly talking with me to the ally.
Color is close enough to the image that I would have to hold my bag up to my computer to see the difference.
The zippers all feel good and strong like they will last for years.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rchanson


Brunswick Flash Single Black/Purple Reviewed By: rudytoo9680@yahoo.com 01/15/2011 11:26 ( stars)


 
What a great bag. Plenty of room for shoes and what not. Also love the xtra storage pocket!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The colors match my ball beautifully. Will recommend this bag to all my fellow bowlers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 16 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter