Go to Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Black/Navy »

Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller
Only show reviews for Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Black/Navy

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.57Write a Review    Read all 14 reviews

I Love It
 
64% (9 of 14)
I Like It
 
29% (4 of 14)
It's Ok
 
7% (1 of 14)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 14)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 14)

Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 11/25/2009 19:09 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Brunswick Flash Series Triple Roller has large wheels and allot of pockets to hold all of your bowler,s tape and other accessories.Also Brunswick back,s up there bag with a 5 year warranty.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 03/17/2009 16:41 ( stars)


 
Brunswick's Flash Players Triple roller is a top notch 3 ball bag. This bag has a squared locking handle that makes it sturdy enough to push or pull and it's 5 inch wheels give it great stability and easy to maneuver through crowded bowling centers. The Flash series bags have a large top compartment that will hold up to a men's size 15. Three side compartments will hold your extras such as grip sacks, towels, or other accessories. Not only are this bags colors eye catching but the Flash Players 3 ball roller's durable material will make sure this bag will last past it's 5 year warranty. This bag comes in black/burgundy, black/pink, black/navy, black/silver, and plain black.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Reviewed By: LtCheese 03/08/2008 21:09 ( stars)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.


 
I am a huge fan of the Brunswick Flash Players Triple Roller bag. After I got a new ball, I decided that my old bag just wouldn't cut it. I did my homework and stumbled on this bag, and I'm glad I did! This bag is very sturdy and solid, has nice, smooth rolling wide wheels, and plenty of space to hold shoes and accessories. I plan on keeping this bag for a long time because it is so durable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by LtCheese


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Reviewed By: Waitin on you... 01/26/2010 17:18 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    171
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
This bag is exactly what I wanted when I ordered it. The pics don't show the nice pockets for each ball and padded dividers in between. The shoe compartment easily handles my size 13 gunboats. With plenty of room in the other 3 pockets for all the rest of my accessories.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Waitin on you...


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Reviewed By: J the Bowler 12/29/2008 12:37 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I love the bag because has every thing u want from shoe compartment. To Acc compartment it is really great. My old bag was falling a part so I said I need a new one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Reviewed By: bbelle 01/14/2010 16:10 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    171
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
this is an awesome bag with lots of storage. I like the handle on each end of the bag which helps lift it into the car. Three balls at 15 or 16 pounds can make this beast heavy. I couldn't decide between the 2 or 3 ball bag but went with the bigger one for traveling to tournaments. The wheels are large so the bag rolls easily - no tip overs. the pull out handle is nice in that i don't ever feel llike i have to bend over to pull the bag. Very nice overall and i would recommend to others!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bbelle


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Reviewed By: joshuahind 01/14/2009 21:13 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    215
Sport Shot Average    203
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
This bag seems to be of good quality, wheels are nice and sturdy, and the shoe compartment is a good size. One problem, i had the bag in the back of my truck and it slide into the tailgate. now the handle wont go up and down :(

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by joshuahind


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Reviewed By: mfox1078 01/28/2010 07:05 ( stars)


 
overall its a nice quality bag. good size wheels it rolls nicely and the compartments are arranged nicely. on the down side the handle assembly is not made very good (the locking mechanism) will easily break.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Black/Navy Reviewed By: CDB70 11/07/2011 08:24 ( stars)


 
I bought the bag for the capability of carriyng three balls easier, I wish there was another pocket on the other side. The big wheels are great. All in all it is a goog bag.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by CDB70


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Black/Navy Reviewed By: legravin@gmail.com 05/23/2011 10:53 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
 
The large wheels make this bag very stable walking across parking lots. Zippers feel solid...I've only had it a few weeks, but the zippers feel like they will last a long time. The straps at the top and bottom make it easy to lift in and out of the car trunk.

My only issue with the bag is that the straps don't hold the balls in the cup as tightly as they should. I have to take a towel and fold it over several times to keep the top ball from bouncing out of the ball cup. The straps should be attached to the ball cups, not the sides of the bag.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Black/Navy Reviewed By: gomeza8@hotmail.com 03/07/2011 12:09 ( stars)


 
My boyfriend absolutely loves this bag because he can keep everything he needs for his league in one bag. Before he was carrying 2 seperate bags, his shoes in his hands, and accesories in his pocket. Best gift ever!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Black/Navy Reviewed By: koja_1964 01/22/2011 08:01 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    175
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    3 3/8
 
Nie bag, just enough storage space. The top front and side storage pouches could be made bigger to maximize space. Nice and heavy zippers. This product should give you many years of service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Black/Navy Reviewed By: poundcakes 06/17/2010 10:32 ( stars)


 
I purchased this triple roller for my fiance. He has done nothing but crab about his old one, too short, hits my heels, etc. He is 6/4" and called bowling ball.com to double check it's measurements. It came almost overnight, before his birthday, and he LOVES it. Lots of pockets, great height, etc. He also got another ball (funny how that happens) and has been bowling every day and getting 600 series. I know this bag is what got it started. Nothing but good reviews at bowlingball.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Flash Players Series Triple Roller Black/Navy Reviewed By: rorro648 04/27/2010 09:04 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    188
Sport Shot Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    5 1/2 right 3/4 up
 
i really love it. compartments for everything; (3) bowling balls, shoes, towels, resin bags, rolls of tape, wrist support, notebooks, cleaning bottles and a sandwich! love the handle, very comfortable. the big wheels makes it easy to keep it in balance. i really reccomend it for bowlers who have (3) bowling ball in their arsenal; an agressive ball, a less aggressive and the spare lifesaver, plastic ball. hope you guys enjoy it as much i do.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rorro648


Read all 14 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter