Go to bowlingball.com Surface Management Combo 4 »

Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel
Only show reviews for Brunswick Rough Buff Polish 6 oz
Only show reviews for Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.66Write a Review    Read all 71 reviews

I Love It
 
76% (54 of 71)
I Like It
 
14% (10 of 71)
It's Ok
 
10% (7 of 71)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 71)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 71)

bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: Capt K 04/23/2009 11:50 ( stars)

57 of 57 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    5 1/16 x 3/4
 
I really like this microfiber towel. I bought 2 of them so that I could use one while the other is being washed. I have washed/dried each towel at least 10 times and no deterioration. This towel has more absorption and surface gripping properties than the old bath towels I was using. I even compared it to the \\\"ShamWow\\\" towel -- ShamWow has no traction and just glides over ball, plus ShamWow is not machine dryable. The microfiber towel gets the grit, dirt and oil off of the towel. The towel size is just right and the BowingBall.com logo looks good.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Capt K


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: LabDog 01/21/2010 10:19 ( stars)

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.


 
Great Towel at a Great Price. The Microfiber absorbs much more oil in a single wipe compared to cotton. Machine washable and looks cool too. You can not go wrong with this towel.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by LabDog


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: t-REX 04/08/2009 00:02 ( stars)

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.


 
For the price this is a steal. It really is a no brainer, I don't even know how or why they bother to sell other brands. This towel is well work the money and is actually selling at a great discount. It does just what it says, it removes oil without leaving static electricity behind.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by t-REX


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: jpstar 03/08/2010 07:30 ( stars)

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.


 
It works great. It takes all the oil off the ball. i use it after every shot, and I am glad I bought it. I wish I would've gotten it sooner. Thanks bowlingball.com for the great towel, and all the communication on the shipping. thanks again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jpstar


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: Razzo 05/19/2010 07:39 ( stars)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    197
Sport Shot Average    197
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Cranker
PAP    5 inches from CG
 
A must for all bowlers that want maximum surface on a bowling ball. Regular towels are great for wiping your ball before any shot but a Micro Fiber towel is what you really need after play. Micro fiber will soak up the extra dirt and oil that is left behind. Wiped your ball with the micro fiber towel then blot it again with some rubbing alcohol, trust me you will see the difference in your ball reaction each time to you hit the lanes, not to mention how much longer your ball will last between resurfacing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Razzo


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: Gwiki 02/03/2010 05:04 ( stars)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    204
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Tweener
 
This is a very nice towel. The quality is good, seems are all solid and the embroidery is nicely done. It is a microfiber towel so it is much better than standard cotton.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Gwiki


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: migaloti 08/06/2009 16:07 ( stars)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    169
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 7/8 X 1 up
 
Thanks Brian! I won this towel in a bowlingball.com contest about a year ago, and I've used it ever since. Since then I've bought two more for my sons. We use them regular as they do a great job of keeping the lane oil off the balls without a lot of effort. It is easy to clean in the wash, and the color doesn't seem to fade.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by migaloti


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: jingram@forsyth.k12.ga.us 05/07/2014 08:47 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Sport Shot Average    130
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Stroker
 
I love the towel i got from bowllingball.com and the bowling ball cyclone has beauiful colors hadn't got it drilled yet

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jingram@forsyth.k12.ga.us


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: rubiksbowler 08/10/2012 14:37 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    196
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    5-1/8" over, 5/8" up
 
The first time I used this I was amazed on how well it took the oil and dirt off the ball! I've been using a towel that is supposively a microfiber towel and I've ended up further outside than when I started my session. With this towel, since it takes oil off the ball so well, there's no need to move outside, just further inside! If you need a towel that can soak up oil and dirt, get this! It's amazing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rubiksbowler


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: MJaco 06/14/2012 18:40 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Great towel for a great price. Its soft so it wont scratch your polished balls in your arsenal but absorbent to handle the oil from your dulled out equipment. The grey with the white stitching stands out so it won't get mixed up or become confused with other members in your leagues towels. I havent had the need to throw it in the wash yet but from what I have read it can take it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: dbreese@mchsi.com 01/02/2012 10:31 ( stars)


 
Very good quality towell! Removes oil & dirt very well!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by dbreese@mchsi.com


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: rayraygoaway1@gmail.com 12/27/2011 19:50 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    100
Ball Speed    Slow
 
Bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Towel is the best microfiber towel that I ever tried. Made of high quality raw material. It is very soft and very absorbent. The Bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Towel absorbs the oil away from your Bowling ball. I highly recommend this product. Amazing and job well done Bowlingball.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rayraygoaway1@gmail.com


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: Dullishpage 12/22/2011 22:22 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Sport Shot Average    190
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I got this for a buddy for his new ball. The pro shop was out. Nice product, price point is a little high, but does the job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Dullishpage


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: mwtravlr 12/10/2011 12:16 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    199
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP     4-1/2, up 3/4
 
Good size, great feel; soaks up oil without pushing it around.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mwtravlr


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: sal1@fuse.net 09/06/2011 10:42 ( stars)


 
This micro fiber towel was recommended to me by a fellow Bowler. I always wipe my ball down after each thro with a standard towel. This micro fiber really gets the oil and grime off much better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by sal1@fuse.net


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: Trex 09/05/2011 23:20 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    201
Sport Shot Average    199
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over
 
The BowlingBall.com Micro fiber towel is the perfect compliment to my Bowling equipment as it does a wonderful job getting the oil and dirt off of my Bowling ball every time it comes back up the ball return.

I like the BowlingBall.com logo on the towel, and am proud to show it off as I use it because to me BowlingBall.com has given me the best service and products I have ever had from anywhere period!!

Thanks BowlingBall.com you are the best in the industry!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Trex


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: pbanana 08/31/2011 14:37 ( stars)


 
Very nice towel.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: shane.gibson2010@comcast.net 07/05/2011 14:57 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    190
Sport Shot Average    182
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Very soft and works like a charm

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by shane.gibson2010@comcast.net


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: 2ndChanceBowler 07/01/2011 16:33 ( stars)

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    198
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
It's very soft and absorbant, but it just isn't big enough to use every night at the bowling alley.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by 2ndChanceBowler


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: wdturk1@aol.com 01/20/2011 06:46 ( stars)


 
I think the towell does get some of the oil off the ball...It is a good tool to use while bowling and afterwards.I"m glad I bought it and will use it till it wears out and then buy another one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by wdturk1@aol.com


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: james-burris@hotmail.com 12/16/2010 13:22 ( stars)


 
Good quality towel soaks up the oil and Dirty very well awesome that you guys would give these away like you did. Thanks bowlingball.com I use this every wed on league

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by james-burris@hotmail.com


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: jimdeb_1@charter.net 12/12/2010 08:32 ( stars)


 
I have always used a small cotton towel with 90 percent alcohol to clean my ball. The new microfiber towel does a much better job and it dries quickly. I would recommend this towel.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: qwepton@yahoo.com 12/04/2010 08:10 ( stars)


 
It is a light, but absorbent towel and keeps my hands drier than the normal "hand towel" that I normally used.

I will continue to use it as my main hand drier.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by qwepton@yahoo.com


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: milt 11/11/2010 20:00 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
League Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    51/2
 
A good extra gift to go along with the ball. So far everything I ordered has been of excellent quality and the service has been outstanding. I would like to thank the staff and support people at bowlingball.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by milt


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: John M 10/31/2010 17:31 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    200
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
The microfiber towel works as advertised. It takes any oil off my ball with 1 swipe! I thought it might be a little larger but it works fine. I give it a 9 out of 10.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by John M


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: jfarristampa 09/23/2010 10:19 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The towel looks a lot more impressive in the picture than in real life. Its just one of the microfiber towels you can get at an auto or retail store except it has the bowlingball logo stitched in and it is grey rather than a bright color. If you're going to spend ten, you may as well get a better towel.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jfarristampa


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: plutohunter 09/08/2010 11:35 ( stars)

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
This is the second review I have written on this item. I can say it is a great little towel, seems to draw out the oil.This is the second review I have written on this item. I can say it is a great little towel, seems to draw out the oil.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by plutohunter


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: plutohunter 08/29/2010 14:03 ( stars)


 
These microfiber towels are really nice. And they work just like advertised. I also use them as a final polish rag when I'm detailing my car and motorcycle, due to the fact that there is no lint left. That's especially handy when cleaning glass.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by plutohunter


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: aoiten 08/20/2010 17:21 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Tweener
 
It's a towel... The embroidery is nice. It works. I like it. It's better than my dollar store towels. Best of all, I got it free with a special deal.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by aoiten


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: plutohunter 08/19/2010 00:24 ( stars)


 
I got cheated out of mine.. The first ball I ordered had a towel in it, but I had it sent back due to it being the wrong ball weight. When I received the correct ball weight (14lb) there wasn't a towel in with it. the one I had seen previously was really nice. I also placed an order for my wife a ball, It was a Hammer Zig Saw Trap. But there wasn't a towel with it either. I would still like to get the towel that was suppose to come with the "Storm Virtual Gravity" that I ordered. Thanks CKH

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by plutohunter


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: mm121244 07/22/2010 13:21 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    165
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Tweener
 
Love it, especially for free. Does a very good job of cleaning ball instead of spreading the oil around. Only complaint is that they should offer different colors. Bowl with son and wife and we all have one and can get confusing because they look alike.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: Erdrick 07/17/2010 14:51 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    165
Sport Shot Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
As expected a good towel for everyday use , this one removes the oil instead of spreading it around, has a nice feel to it and a good color.

i give it a 5, i have t always with me.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Erdrick


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: OLDPHART 06/26/2010 13:27 ( stars)


 
I USE IT TWICE A WEEK, GREAT TOWEL BUZZY

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by OLDPHART


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: frankie d 04/15/2010 20:04 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    205
Sport Shot Average    190
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
the micro-fiber towel is one of the best around! it cleans all the oil off your ball all the time. i highky reccommend this product to help maintain you bowling balls in good shape

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by frankie d


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: LMF1621 02/26/2010 02:06 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
This Microfiber towel feels different from a regular towel. It whips off the oil on the bowling ball easily. I recommend others to get one. I will be getting an extra one so I can use it when I was my other one. Bowlingball.com also has the fastest shipping and it is reliable!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by LMF1621


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/29/2008 19:47 ( stars)

70 of 72 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
Used my bowlingball.com microfiber towel last night. It is the first time i have used a microfiber towel and boy did i see the difference in my ball reaction it stayed constant all nite. Keep the surface cleaned. I loved it will use it all the time from now on.



Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour 10/27/2008 16:14 ( stars)

67 of 67 people found this review helpful.


 
This review is on the new bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Towel!


Are you tired of wiping your ball off every frame with a normal towel, and just moving the oil around on the ball instead of actually removing it?
Well the answer to your problem is the new bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Towel!
Microfiber, unlike cotton, has little ridges in each strand that will actually grab the oil and lane dirt from your ball instead of just pushing it around. This is going to give you a much more consistent ball reaction which will lead to higher scores. Everybody loves higher scores!
Pick up a bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Towel, and take your game to the next level!


Dustin Seymour
bowlingball.com Pro Shop Staff
Airport Lanes Pro Shop Manager
Sanford, FL


Visit my blog at www.airportlanesproshop.com for more reviews and bowling info :)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: bowlingball.com review by Shawn Ryan 12/12/2008 11:55 ( stars)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.


 
Bowlingball.com's Oil Free Towel picks up more dirt and oil than just your regular old kitchen towel. This towel is microfiber so not only does it get more oil and grime than ordinary towels but also eliminates the static electricity that ordinary towels create. This helps give a more consistent reaction from shot to shot.
Shawn Ryan
2005 Jr. Team USA MemberManager
Striking Advantage Pro Shop
River Lanes
Titusville, Florida


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: lomusdonna 01/09/2009 23:58 ( stars)

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.


 
This oil free to by far the best valued oil free towel on the market. Theya re selling it for half the price of other oil free towels. It is larger than the one I usally get in my pro shop and I can buy two for the price that I usually pay for one. This is a great product and a great deal.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: jamie)))):D 09/24/2010 13:49 ( stars)


 
Pleasantly surprised by the quality and how absorbent the towel is. It is bigger than most of the ones that I have purchased from other manufacturers. For some reason the bowlingball.com microfiber washes easily. Well worth the money. Very pleased will order again from bowlingball.com, fast, FRIENDLY and free shipping.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: brian77 07/24/2010 23:19 ( stars)


 
Great value at a great price. This does the same thing as the other towels for a fraction of the price and it is HIGHER quality. The logo is neatly embroidered in the lower left, looks classy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: iWannaGoPro 05/24/2010 11:51 ( stars)


 
before i received this microfiber towel i used a regular towel that pretty much just spread the oil around my ball, but know that im improving my game w/better equipment i needed this towel to help avoid bad ball performance. Im very satisfied.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by iWannaGoPro


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: allenjc 04/26/2010 07:56 ( stars)


 
The towel removes loose dirt and keeps ball clean. I wipe the ball with the towel frequently , and before the start of the next frame, prior to throwing the ball

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Stitched Microfiber Bowling Towel Reviewed By: hooyah 04/19/2010 12:20 ( stars)


 
what can i say its microfiber cleans really good every bowler must have one.i got this bowlingball.com stitched- microfiber weeks ago and i love using it every single time. best of all it's free! and ships fast!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by hooyah


Brunswick Rough Buff Polish 6 oz Reviewed By: mireally 07/19/2009 19:32 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    171
Sport Shot Average    164
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I decided to try the Rough Buff Polish on my Brunswick Sidewinder since it had lost some of its reaction after about of year of use.

If you have a ball spinner, that is best. But if you're like me and don't have one, it's no biggy to apply it by hand. The nice thing about this polish is it has no offending odor and goes on easily.

You may find, like I did, that after the first application you don't see much change in your ball reaction. However, by the second or third application you should definitely notice your ball starts to react like it did when you first got it.

I've been applying it after four games of use (one night of league) to make sure the ball stays fresh. This may be overkill, but I bought the 32oz sized bottle, so I've got lots of polish.

Another benefit to this polish is that it removes belt rash from your ball. I applied a very small amount to my Brunswick Smash Zone, applied it with light pressure and the belt rash came right off. It's also good for taking out small scratches on your ball as well.

And unlike some products that will dull your ball after use, this product will instead shine your ball and make it look like new again.

So if you're looking for a product to restore your ball's out of the box reaction when you first got it, then I highly recommend you try this product.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mireally


Brunswick Rough Buff Polish 6 oz Reviewed By: izzy007 02/25/2010 10:57 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
i would love to give you a review of this product as soon as i receive it its been close to 2 weeks since this product was purchase is this normal this is the secind time i brought this item and i received it 4 days later. its been 2 weeks your tracking system does not work on rote to distination is not enough thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Rough Buff Polish 6 oz Reviewed By: jaryd.a@gmail.com 05/05/2007 06:53 ( stars)


 
I use Brunswick's Rough Buff Polish after every time I bowl and it gives my ball a consistent reaction. It is easy to put on without a ball spinner too. I highly recommended it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Rough Buff Polish 6 oz Reviewed By: frankhg 01/04/2007 06:45 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I had lost the reaction on my Black Widow and Total Inferno. They weren't quite popping on the back end like they did when I first got them. I then bought some of the Brunswick Rough Buff Polish, WOW, that did it. They started reacting just like they did the day I bought them. I now clean my ball every three games. I have noticed that my carry has greatly improved.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Rough Buff Polish 6 oz Reviewed By: hjgyttt 08/03/2006 07:05 ( stars)


 
The Brunswick Rough Buff ball cleaner and polish is the best cleaner that I have found. Really works, my ball had started to die, cleaned it twice with the Rough Buff and now my ball is like new.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: Charlie W 04/21/2011 07:22 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    236
Sport Shot Average    202
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Great deal on a product that will keep the balls reaction strong, and quick shipping for free!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Charlie W


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: bigsteveooo 04/11/2011 22:55 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    4 7/16 out 11/16 up
 
This is a great ball cleaner. It leaves the ball clean and tacky just the way we like it! Do yourself a favor and just buy the 32 oz. bottle now, its cheaper that way.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bigsteveooo


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: christinesrock@hotmail.com 08/01/2012 07:22 ( stars)


 
I find it to be a good product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by christinesrock@hotmail.com


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: Dullishpage 12/22/2011 22:25 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Sport Shot Average    190
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I'm not real sold of this product personally. I got it for me and buddy. He likes it a lot, and works great for him. But after cleaning my ball, while it did look clean, my ball seemed a like a dud, and wouldn't hook on my lane anymore, for at least 4 games.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Dullishpage


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: getit29 09/04/2011 16:28 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    208
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 1/2 over 1 up
 
Great stuff to have in your bag for those times when your ball gets
some belt rash on it or gets a little too much oil build up on it a
squirt or two and a little rub and your good to go.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by getit29


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: MGuidry 08/05/2011 10:37 ( stars)


 
My bowling balls have never been cleaner.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by MGuidry


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: Charlie W 08/01/2011 08:05 ( stars)

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    236
Sport Shot Average    202
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I really like the new Brunswick C (system) alpha-max. I'm a smooth stroke bowler with real good accuracy. I normally bowl good on all patterns, but with the patterns are real slick, my smooth stroke ball hits the pocket real soft and leaves a lot of 10 pins and pocket 7/10 splits.

Last night I bowled in a tournament on slick USBC tournament pattern, and the first 2 games I had the same issue, and then I switched to the New Brunswick C ball, and shot a 245 game and made the match play and shot a 258 and won the tournament for the first time on the slick USBC pattern.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Charlie W


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: rsarviss@stny.rr.com 07/11/2011 16:53 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    180
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
The ball cleaner really took a lot of dirt and oil off the ball. I would recommend this product.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rsarviss@stny.rr.com


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: Bonnevie.Palma@gmail.com 07/05/2011 13:48 ( stars)


 
It gives good performance on our balls.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Bonnevie.Palma@gmail.com


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: devildogg6995 02/28/2011 08:51 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    174
Ball Speed    Medium
 
The product seems to work just fine. i wouldn't say it is anything special. my only concern is that it smells just like ordinary Windex. i'm sure that i could buy a much larger bottle of Windex and just refill the ball cleaner and no one would be the wiser!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by devildogg6995


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: pallellus 11/08/2010 08:57 ( stars)

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
I recently had a shortage in a shipment from Bowlingball.com. I notified them of the shortage and the matter was resolved immediately.

This convinced me that this company is a depebdable company to deal with.

P Ellis
Boise, Idaho


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: mrpafoofnik 10/14/2010 08:50 ( stars)

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
League Average    200
Sport Shot Average    178
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
It works, it\'s simple, it\'s cheap. Buy it, use it, bowl well!! They tell me to review this, I have to use at least thirty words. Why bullshit. Just tell it like it is, and I did.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mrpafoofnik


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: jfarristampa 09/23/2010 10:17 ( stars)


 
I read other reviews saying this would take belt marks off which is the primary purpose I bought it. Well it hasn't worked for that purpose for me. I have an unpolished Fury and it picks up marks like no other, the only way I think I can get them off is to keep having it resurfaced now and then. As far as cleaning though, it seems to do a decent job. I usually just use the $1 awesome cleaner at the dollar store though.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jfarristampa


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: Erdrick 08/09/2010 09:45 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    165
Sport Shot Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
This solution cleans everything in its path, i used it every 3 to 6 games i play, to keep it in top shape , no dirt, oil or belt marks so far since i been using it, recommended.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Erdrick


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: air730 06/03/2010 10:03 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    215
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
It is good for quick clean your ball. I used during a tournament last week and will stay in my bag. If someone looking for a cleaner that good price and work well, try this. It is working for me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by air730


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: never_forget_116@yahoo.com 05/14/2010 01:32 ( stars)


 
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT Great ball cleaner especially for the price fast shipping great turn around great customer service thank you bowlingball.com for being such a great site.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by never_forget_116@yahoo.com


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: shonuff 05/10/2010 11:03 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    187
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I love this cleaner. It does what it says...it removes belt marks and other things plus it is excellent at removing excess oil. I tried using the Ultimate Rejuvenator at found it to be useless. Brunswick Remove all is definitely one of the best!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by shonuff


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: DWalk2 04/23/2010 10:21 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    170
Style    Stroker
 
This is the second time that I have used this product. A quality product that I will always keep in my bag. It does a great job of getting that dirt and oil off the ball at the end of the night.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by DWalk2


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: Darell 03/17/2008 14:26 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
This stuff works great. Just spray it on and wipe it off after bowling and your ball is like new again. One word of advice, make sure you use a freshly cleaned microfiber towel for best results.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Darell


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 10/19/2009 13:07 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
I use the Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner in the Proshop that i manage. It work well on removing oil, dirt and belt marks for the bowling ball without dulling the finish of a polished bowling ball and it gives the tackiness back to the ball.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour 05/11/2009 17:13 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
This review is on Brunswick Remove All ball Cleaner!
If you bowl at a place that leaves your ball in need of a deep clean once you're finished, this is the cleaner for you! Remove All will get rid of any excess lane oil, dirt, or belt marks you may have collected over a night of bowling. The surface of your ball will stay tacky and give you that consistent reaction you're always looking for. Order a bottle of Brunswick Remove All Cleaner today!
Dustin Seymour
bowlingball.com Pro Shop Staff
Bellair Lanes Pro Shop Manager
Daytona Beach, FL
Visit my blog at www.bellairlanesproshop.com for more reviews and bowling info!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour


Brunswick Remove All Ball Cleaner 4 oz Reviewed By: einstein2821 11/08/2010 09:28 ( stars)


 
works ok but leaves a film on the ball that you have to get off by buffing it with your cleaning cloth. it does get the oil off but requires a little extra work.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 71 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter