Go to bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball w/ Bag »

Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball
Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.92Write a Review    Read all 39 reviews

I Love It
 
92% (36 of 39)
I Like It
 
8% (3 of 39)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 39)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 39)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 39)

bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: drop&giveme10 04/09/2008 21:16 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
I just received this ball for my birthday and I just love it. I always get comments on the colors and it just looks so cool spinning down the lanes. This is a great ball at a great price. Looking good is half the fun and this ball makes a "strike" in the right direction!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: mira 12/30/2008 16:14 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
Im absolutly in love with it I got it drilled at my local pro shop and they did I great job! The first time I bowled with it I got a 111 :) The people in the next lane over were like "look at her bowling ball it awesome!"

I! think it was the best way to spend my christmas money!

it rasied my avrage score from 110 to 113 :)

i cant wait what my friends think of it at the bowling allys newyears eve party!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mira


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: whitters2691 03/16/2008 20:00 ( stars)

3 of 6 people found this review helpful.


 
I really like the colors in the ball. I think the pink is way hotter in person. But the ball doesn't look like the lines line up perfectly and I was disappointed, but the other half looks amazing. It also glows in the black light and looks really cool going down the lane!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: jq 02/16/2008 21:23 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
I was extremely pleased when I opened the box and first saw the ball. It is very very cool looking. I saw the other colors online at other sites but this was the only one that carried the Pink Black Spiral, found out it is an exclusive to this site. Well worth money, pictures do not do it justice. Highly satisfied, highly recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: psumommaof3 12/05/2012 07:34 ( stars)


 
I purchased this as my new ball, and I totally love it. It looks great going down the lane, and it stylish too :) I throw a straight ball and have no problems what so ever.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by psumommaof3


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: qtp612@yahoo.com 04/25/2011 18:20 ( stars)


 
I absolutley love it! Everyone on my league loves to watch it go down the lane. It looks awesome! I love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by qtp612@yahoo.com


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: JKepple 02/22/2010 07:56 ( stars)


 
The Pink and Black Spiral Viz- A - Ball is an excellent, straight rolling ball with great visual effects. When the spiral starts down the lanes it is a real head turner.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: RollinTofu 02/02/2010 13:48 ( stars)


 
Fantastic Ball! It is super cute and gets everyone's attention. I had hoped it would be blacklight reactive (which it is not) but even without glowing, it is VERY visable going down the lanes. Along with the matching bag, it is a super set for every rock-n-bowl princess.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by RollinTofu


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: theaznpersuazn 02/01/2010 11:15 ( stars)


 
This ball looks great going down the lane and I've gotten so many compliments on it. I'm only a beginner, but after just a few games with it, I'm already starting to improve my average! And I love the matching bag. I'm sure as I start to improve my game even more, I'll get a new ball, but definitely keep this one as a great spare ball!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: memepex 03/26/2009 02:45 ( stars)


 
I got this bowling ball for my wife and she definally love it.the black and pink lanes may not be conected but went ur bowling and thru it rolling is definnaly a distraction to others playing next to you trust me is owesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: 4FUN BOWLER 03/12/2009 14:14 ( stars)


 
WEll......this ball is beautiful. I was a little dissapointed to see the lines on my ball do not match either, but from the reviews, I guess that is how it is supposed to be. Every time I bowl with it, I get alot of attention, and questions as to where I got it. I had it drilled at my local pro-shop, and it fits perfectly. It does look AWESOME rolling down the lane, almost as though it has a curved spin. I am still getting used to it though, but it won't take long. I also bought the matching bag and shoes. Thanks to bowlingball.com I found it all here and at a very reasonable price, better than most, with free shipping!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by 4FUN BOWLER


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: Xcgirl 12/26/2008 15:00 ( stars)


 
I love the way the ball looks from the top and from the bottom. But when I received the ball, i thought it was defective. The two halves of the ball do not line up, so the spiral isn't complete around the entire ball. The lines are about an inch apart. I emailed the company to ask if it was a defect, and they told me it wasn't. But other than that, I LOVE the colors!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: nancyc 01/11/2008 18:19 ( stars)

36 of 36 people found this review helpful.


 
I am not a league bowler and only go for fun. Never wanted my own bowling ball until I saw this. The Spiral Pink is the coolest looking ball both going down the lane and on the ball return. I also had bowlingball.com drill it, great job and great price. Bowlingball.com did suggest that I would be better getting it drilled at my local pro shop. But I am happy with their drilling, plus the pro shop was only open 15 hours a week and then good luck finding them. Highly recommend the ball and the drilling.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: deepinside 10/20/2007 10:45 ( stars)

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.


 
I don't have the ball yet, it has been released. I have pre-ordered the ball and must say, leave it up to bowlingball.com once again for coming up with a better or unique idea. This ball looks kick a@@. Love the color combination. I figured it didn't matter if I reviewed it now or not because it is a plastic ball and will be used for spare shooting. THIS IS A WINNER - NO DOUBT.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: lady godiva 03/09/2008 10:45 ( stars)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.


 
Let me get right to the point concerning the Pink Black Viz, it is in class all by itself. When you put it next to any other straight or plastic ball you will see what I mean. This ball looks very cool going down the lane and extremely cool under black lights. It is simply a lot of fun and is worth the money if you have it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: wesleycr 12/01/2007 18:53 ( stars)

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.


 
Just got mine Friday, OUCH, is this ball the bomb. It looks wild going down the lane, blows the other spirals away. Bowlingball.com does it once again. Really the best in the spiral line by far.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: debra longs 03/11/2008 10:48 ( stars)

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.


 
This ball looks like it is pictured except I would say the ball is sharper in person. I really really like it. Everyone at the bowling center loves and everyone wants to know where I got it. After checking into it, apparently bowlingball.com is the only company that has this ball, they make it. After more research I see that they have quite a few exclusive Viz a balls, this is the sign of a first rate e-tailer that invests in their business.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: farinelli 01/20/2008 12:02 ( stars)

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.


 
I am a 205 + bowler and still did not use a spare ball. I would miss the occasional 10 pin, I finally listened to my friends and feel silly that I did not listen to them. I am happy to say that my average is now 212. Plus this ball is very cool going down the lane, I get a lot of comments. Only bad thing, now my son and daughter want one. Just ordered them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: tunnis 12/02/2007 12:33 ( stars)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.


 
Just received my Pink Spiral the other day and I love it. Very cool, surprised this was not the first, much nicer than the black and white. My pro shop guy says that he cannot get it and that you can only buy it online here. Great ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: shirley does 03/27/2008 09:27 ( stars)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.


 
Very impressed with the color. Much more vivid than the photo. Everyone in the bowling alley love it, everyone wants to know where I got it. This ball is very cool. Now I can have fun when I go bowling. Thanks bowlingball.com, they also drilled the ball. I got so tired of going bowling and finding the pro shop closed and then having to use a house ball. If you love pink you gotta have this ball. Looks very cool going down the lane.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: yeti lover 02/10/2008 09:14 ( stars)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.


 
Of all the Viz spirals this one is by far the best. I saw the black white and the red white blue in the local pro shop then I saw this pink black version on this website. It is very cool and looks awesome going down the lane, also saved $60.00. You'll love it, great as a straight ball or as a spare ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: rennnnny 12/09/2007 17:57 ( stars)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.


 
Without a doubt hands down the coolest and best looking of the spiral balls. My pro shop had the other two but I decided on this one. Very cool, plus I saved $50.00, absolutely love this ball. All the bowlers on my team already have ordered one. Pink Spiral rules.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: deb does 03/22/2008 22:06 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
The Pink Spiral Viz is exactly what I expected and much more. The colors are even better in person, very very vivid, I love it and so does everyone else. Looks very cool going down the lane, and everyone wants to know where I got it. I tell them here because I couldn't find it anywhere else. I think bowlingball.com actually makes this ball and it is theirs alone. Great color choice.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: standepp 01/10/2008 10:08 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
I am not a league or weekly bowler, I go about three times a month and hate the house balls. The guy in the pro shop wanted to sell me an expensive ball, I go drink and socialize with my buds. I even let bowlingball.com drill the ball because the guy in the pro shop was so stand offish. Works great and think the ball is very cool.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: stan23 12/20/2007 12:32 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
Real easy to describe, KICK A**, this ball looks great going down the lane. Puts the other spirals to shame. Good job BowlingBall.com, just love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: susan h 11/14/2009 17:25 ( stars)


 
This ball is definitely the coolest ball of the year. It looks so awesome on the rack or going down the lane. Everyone comes over and wants to know where I got it. From what I can tell this is the only place to get this pink spiral bowling ball. Great price and service, free shipping was a perk. Would definitely buy again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: underhill55 10/16/2008 17:29 ( stars)


 
This ball is beautiful and matching their pink spiral bag perfectly. I love them. I told my boy friend to suprise me with something unique this year. He is no longer in the dog house. WOW, this is so cool. Thanks Stan. XOXOXO

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: remm stimp 03/07/2008 10:42 ( stars)


 
I noticed that there are not many reviews on Viz a balls, I guess because there is not much to say, they either look good or they don't. This Pink Black Spiral is so COOL looking going down the lane. MUST HAVE if you love attention.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Spiral Pink/Black Viz-A-Ball Reviewed By: general ten 02/21/2008 10:11 ( stars)


 
The Pink Black Spiral Viz a ball is very cool. Looks very cool rolling down the lane. I love this ball. I can tell you this if someone sees this ball at the bowling alley they are going to come over and ask you where you got it. Love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: MEADE1999@HOTMAIL.COM 10/17/2011 12:13 ( stars)


 
Cute little single ball bag for my 7yr old who just started bowling juniors. She has pink t-zone that matches, bag has enough room to accommodate small pair of shoes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: qtp612@yahoo.com 04/25/2011 18:19 ( stars)


 
I absolutley love this ball! Everyone on my league loves to watch me bowl because it looks so cool going down the lane! I love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by qtp612@yahoo.com


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: Debby 04/02/2010 11:58 ( stars)


 
This is a eye-catching bag. I love it. Everybody had to look at it when I came into the bowling alley with it. My granddaughter wanted to know why I didn't get her one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Debby


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: RollinTofu 02/02/2010 13:44 ( stars)


 
Super cute bag with enough room to fit my shoes. I wish it had at least one additional zipper compartment, but for being practically free with my matching ball, it's a steal. Very sturdy and well made.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by RollinTofu


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: 4FUN BOWLER 03/12/2009 14:30 ( stars)


 
This bag is great....! I ordered the bag and ball together and could not wait till they got here. They match great, not to mention they are both so different from what you normally see at the bowling alley. I Love them both. I also purchased the Black/Pink circle bowling shoes so now I match all around. I just need a black/pink spiral shirt and I\'ll be set. The bag is rather roomy. I put my shoes, a towel and a wallet in it and off I go to bowl.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by 4FUN BOWLER


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: 18_forever 09/18/2008 22:50 ( stars)

33 of 33 people found this review helpful.


 
When I went on my quest to find a unique bowling door prize I came to this site on the advice of friends who know bowling. They were right. I found a very nice variety of hard to find items. Also found many items that only bowlingball.com makes. I love the pink spiral bag, it was a hugh hit as a door prize.
Bowlingball.com made it easy to shop, find my product and I was very please that they offered Google Checkout. The item was delivered on my door step in less than 72 hours.
5 stars to the product
5 stars to bowlingball.com I gave them all 10's on bizrate.
I also was impressed that bowlingball.com was the only bowling website that had bizrate (independent ranking of service that cannot be manipulated, ebay had it and removed it) and also a gold bizrated honoree. Very pleased.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: sally_stemson 08/11/2008 16:45 ( stars)

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.


 
The pink black spiral bowling bag matches the ball perfectly. The ball and the bag are the exact same color. Really love them both. I love the look I get when people see the bag and say how cool it is. I then open it and pull out a matching ball, which they all don't expect. I have pink shoes but I wish I could buy pink spiral bowling shoes. Thanks bowlingball.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: pretty_in_pink 09/02/2008 17:47 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
Not too much to say, the bag is absolutely awesome. The colors are very vivid and bright. Plenty of room for my shoes and towel. The price was also much lower than I would have expected to pay. Great deal.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/24/2009 12:53 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
What a great bowling bag the bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single is. The color match the Spiral pink/black bowling ball exactly and makes a great combo.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop

Visit my blog at www.deltonalanesproshop.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: gundersons_follies 09/28/2008 16:56 ( stars)


 
great bag, a lot of room, very very bright colors, it was my favorite birthday present this year. I love getting stuff that everyone loves and not many people have, this is the only site that sells it. i have seen a few in the bowling center, but it's not every where. GREAT PRICE

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 39 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter