Go to Brunswick Siaair Micro Finishing Pads »

Only show reviews for Brunswick Siaair Micro Finishing Pads

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.7Write a Review    Read all 10 reviews

I Love It
 
70% (7 of 10)
I Like It
 
30% (3 of 10)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 10)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 10)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 10)

Brunswick Siaair Micro Finishing Pads Reviewed By: bryan_walsh@aol.com 05/23/2013 14:12 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    198
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
If you expect your ball to react to a variety of lane conditions you will need to maintain the surface. These pads are a great help in doing so. You can adjust on the fly and have a new look in moments. A great investment and for a small price. Get them now.!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bryan_walsh@aol.com


Brunswick Siaair Micro Finishing Pads Reviewed By: tomfrey 04/16/2013 04:04 ( stars)


 
They work the way they are supposed to. The discs are easy to hold on to,clean up easy and last awhile.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Siaair Micro Finishing Pads Reviewed By: drpetty 04/15/2013 09:43 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    195
Sport Shot Average    195
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    2-3
 
Excellent for helping my ball hook more in heavy oil condition.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Siaair Micro Finishing Pads Reviewed By: lrboswell71@yahoo.com 03/20/2013 08:12 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    164
Ball Speed    Medium
 
It help me to keep my ball in good shape

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by lrboswell71@yahoo.com


Brunswick Siaair Micro Finishing Pads Reviewed By: marylynn@poetworld.net 01/29/2013 16:16 ( stars)


 
These are great works for me

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by marylynn@poetworld.net


Brunswick Siaair Micro Finishing Pads Reviewed By: osmith4488@verizon.net 11/24/2012 16:19 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    227
Sport Shot Average    190
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    3
 
The Brunswick Siaair sanding pads are necessary to maintain the out-of-box surface of your bowling balls.They are very useful tools which enable you to score on the lanes under adverse oil conditions.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by osmith4488@verizon.net


Brunswick Siaair Micro Finishing Pads Reviewed By: senioropinion 04/07/2012 13:50 ( stars)


 
These are very nice surfacing pads for the money. They work as well as the abralon pads at half the price. The SIAAIR pads seem to wash better. The only negative is the rougher pads (360-500) clog up quickly and should really be washed after every use. GOOD STUFF!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by senioropinion


Brunswick Siaair Micro Finishing Pads Reviewed By: tjpaintit@verizon.net 02/03/2012 11:09 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    207
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
these pads are an excellent value and work much better than the abralon pads I had before

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by tjpaintit@verizon.net


Brunswick Siaair Micro Finishing Pads Reviewed By: jjgibby@att.net 05/17/2011 09:27 ( stars)


 
Good quality. Fast delivery.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Siaair Micro Finishing Pads Reviewed By: bubblehead 09/05/2010 06:50 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    191
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 1/2 x 1 5/16
 
When you need to tune your ball to the lane, nothing works better than these Brunswick Siaair Micro Finishing Pads. Need more length go to 2000 or 4000 grit, need more "bite" go to 1000, 500 or 360, whatever the situation you can change your ball to adapt. I don't have a ball spinner as yet but when I do these will still be the pads I'll be using to "dress" my ball to whatever characteristic the lanes require. The foam backing helps the grit to conform to the ball surface and also to retain water in the pad for wet sanding or cooling the pad while using a spinner. Rinse them with a little water let them dry and they're ready to be used again and again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bubblehead


Read all 10 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter