Go to Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Strike Wipes Zipper Pack »

Only show reviews for Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Strike Wipes Zipper Pack

Customer Reviews          Average: 4Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
50% (4 of 8)
I Like It
 
12% (1 of 8)
It's Ok
 
25% (2 of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
12% (1 of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Strike Wipes Zipper Pack Reviewed By: val1967@comcast.net 11/26/2012 11:35 ( stars)


 
I was not satisfied with this product! Ordered 4 bags & immediately upon opening them all the sheets were already dry!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Strike Wipes Zipper Pack Reviewed By: Joey6776 03/01/2012 08:00 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    199
Sport Shot Average    199
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    3/4 right
 
just an all around great product and so easy to use thank you onbce again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Joey6776


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Strike Wipes Zipper Pack Reviewed By: bila 01/07/2012 14:04 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
Good and handy to use, cleans fairly well. The zipper pulled off of one side of the pack when opening, so have to use some other way to seal them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bila


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Strike Wipes Zipper Pack Reviewed By: bigsteveooo 03/26/2011 07:22 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    4 7/16 out 11/16 up
 
These wipes really seem to do a great job when I clean my ball after bowling. It leaves the ball tacky and clean and the ball is still tacky when I go bowling next time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bigsteveooo


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Strike Wipes Zipper Pack Reviewed By: DAZZ 06/22/2010 08:55 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    176.26
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I have been using the strike wipes after ever bowling session. They really get my ball back to that out of the box condition. And during Friday night league i use the between ever game.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by DAZZ


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Strike Wipes Zipper Pack Reviewed By: ellery 06/21/2010 11:42 ( stars)


 
the 2-in-one grips strike wipes are good if you are in a hurry to clean your ball real quick but it doesnt get all the dirt and oil off as much as it does when u use a heavy cleaner. and what ever you do, do not by all means leave the package open even a little the wipes will dry out very quickly and then all u have is a dry wipe and wasted money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by ellery


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Strike Wipes Zipper Pack Reviewed By: phillips555 04/20/2010 11:38 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Tweener
 
I LOVE THE PRODUCT, BUT THE ZIPPER ON THE POUCH BROKE AS SOON AS I OPENED IT. I WILL JUST HAVE TO USE ANOTHER ZIP LOCK BAG. THE PRODUCT REALLY CLEANS WELL.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Strike Wipes Zipper Pack Reviewed By: Bowlordie1 03/22/2010 08:33 ( stars)


 
The Grips Wipes Zipper Pack is very convenient and easy to use. They are a quick alternative to conventional ball cleaners. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for an easy way to take care of their bowling balls.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 8 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter