Go to Brunswick Men's Torch »

Only show reviews for Brunswick Men's Torch

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.69Write a Review    Read all 13 reviews

I Love It
 
85% (11 of 13)
I Like It
 
8% (1 of 13)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 13)
I Don't Like It
 
8% (1 of 13)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 13)

Brunswick Men's Torch Reviewed By: decatt@embarqmail.com 04/07/2012 14:38 ( stars)


 
They are very nice, and I like them. I also like your excellent service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Torch Reviewed By: flovianzon@gmail.com 11/16/2011 05:29 ( stars)


 
My son received these shoes last week and he absolutely loves how they look. They are a great price and work well for bowling.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Torch Reviewed By: canesfan57@comcast.net 11/07/2011 06:46 ( stars)


 
I love the shoes,they arrived sooner than I thought they would.I will continue to buy all my bowling supplies from this site.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Torch Reviewed By: 666wolverine 10/29/2011 08:24 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
 
Shoes are amazing!!! I was worried about being able to slide right when i bought these but my worries are gone since you will slide perfect with these right out of the box! The devil on the side is sort of hidding and comes out during blacklight/rock n bowl. I wish the logo was visible all the time but it's not that big of a deal the shoes have plenty of style without him showing in normal light.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by 666wolverine


Brunswick Men's Torch Reviewed By: ronniejw@yahoo.com 09/28/2011 08:33 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    120
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
 
Was looking for a reasonably priced pair of shoes, save using the bowling alleys hire shoes, saw these and they are a stand out as from the comments I've had when bowling, like I have fire coming out of my feet, I really like them and they are comfortable to wear. Would recommend them to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by ronniejw@yahoo.com


Brunswick Men's Torch Reviewed By: thorka 06/23/2011 17:25 ( stars)


 
The Brunswick Men's Torch has got to be the best bang for your buck. My order was delivered in a timely fashion. They are a very comfortable bowling shoe right out of the box. The graphix are a real eye catcher, just note that as it states in the discription the devil face only appears under blacklight conditions. I've owned much more expensive shoes in the past and was a little reluctant to purchase a shoe in this price bracket. Glad I did! Highley recomended.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Torch Reviewed By: Dominewyorican@hotmail.com 05/26/2011 23:47 ( stars)


 
Shoes fit great and were shipped right on the dot.

The only difference is that the pic on the site here shows a blue outline of a face on the side of the shoe, but the shoes have no such face on them. I'm actually glad the shoes don't. Has a nice clean look.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Torch Reviewed By: leavitt.dennis@q.com 03/15/2011 20:29 ( stars)


 
The shoes fit good. But I hope it is just a matter of breaking the shoe in. I had to switch back to my old shoes in league because I was sticking bad. I haven't had time to bowl non-league to see it was a breakin plobem. I did notice the rubber on the front of the shoe stuck out more than my old shoes, I hope that isn't the problem.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Torch Reviewed By: 3xxxbowler 03/05/2011 08:33 ( stars)


 
Coolest shoes I have ever bought. They not only look great but are super comfy also. Great deal for the money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Torch Reviewed By: realdealbowling 02/07/2011 08:31 ( stars)


 
I bought these shoes for my son. He was so happy when they go to us one day after we ordered them. He was able to use them in junior leagues that weekend and all of his friends were jealous because of how cool these shoes looked. For younger kids that can wear a mens shoe size these are really a great shoe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Torch Reviewed By: lukeiamyourfather 03/05/2011 08:30 ( stars)


 
My girlfriend bought me these shoes and I just received them last night. I immediately took them to bowl cosmic bowling and man I was so impressed with how cool the graphics looked under black lights.

I was also able to use therm right away which was much different then my last shoes.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Torch Reviewed By: scottydoggg 03/01/2011 08:28 ( stars)


 
The Brunswick Torch not only looks better then any other shoe I have owned but it feels so much better.

It fits just like my sneaker so I am perfectly compfrtable during league and cosmic bowling.

The cool graphics that come out alos really make this pop on the lanes.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Torch Reviewed By: bowlingpimpdaddy 01/01/2011 08:26 ( stars)


 
When I saw these shoes on the website I thought they looked pretty cool. When I actually saw them in preson they are awesome. The graphics are as cool as any shoe I have seen and the Devil looking dude that shows up in black lights is so cool.

I am glad I decided to go with this shoe for my new pair of bowling shoes.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bowlingpimpdaddy


Read all 13 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter