Go to Dexter Women's SST 8 LE Ltd Sizes »

Only show reviews for Dexter Women's SST 8 LE Ltd Sizes

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.92Write a Review    Read all 12 reviews

I Love It
 
92% (11 of 12)
I Like It
 
8% (1 of 12)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 12)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 12)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 12)

Dexter Women's SST 8 LE Ltd Sizes Reviewed By: jlsacup@gmail.com 06/16/2011 19:02 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
my wife loves it after the first night using it. It feels super comfortable and she also got the new dexter in comparison, she likes this sport style better and it looks more feminine with this color.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jlsacup@gmail.com


Dexter Women's SST 8 LE Ltd Sizes Reviewed By: Blueyez 06/04/2013 18:55 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    116
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Last night was my first night of singles bowling for the summer. I have a 116 average and my games for last night were. . . 124, 145 & 178! I felt so confident on the approach, I knew I wouldn't be swlipping & sliding all over the place. For the price (the lowest yet eva found online @ bowling.com), it's worth price. Great quality!
Sure the company I bowled was great. But it was the shoes! I can't wait til next week and see how well I bowl. :)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's SST 8 LE Ltd Sizes Reviewed By: salesa 04/20/2013 23:42 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    190
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Stroker
 
I love this shoes and they look great. They are comfortable and the size fits perfect even for smaller feets. Highly recommended!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's SST 8 LE Ltd Sizes Reviewed By: Skittles 05/04/2012 21:22 ( stars)


 
Just got these shoes today. Could not wait to try them. I felt so confident on my approach and at the fowl line. My scores improved. Awesome shoe. Best investment I could have made.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's SST 8 LE Ltd Sizes Reviewed By: meganmarie723@hotmail.com 02/24/2012 11:08 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    175
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Best bowling shoes I've purchased. Worth every bit of the cost!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's SST 8 LE Ltd Sizes Reviewed By: audrawebb 02/07/2012 18:01 ( stars)


 
These shoes are comfortable. I feel more stable through my approach and at the line. I have 12 games on them and rolled a 600 series every time.Hoping it continues. You can't go wrong with these shoes. Shipping was prompt also. Dexter was thinking when they came out with these shoes. Thank you!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's SST 8 LE Ltd Sizes Reviewed By: jg24 05/25/2011 21:09 ( stars)


 
I love them!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's SST 8 LE Ltd Sizes Reviewed By: bballbaby 03/21/2011 09:54 ( stars)


 
These have got to be the best shoes there are I LOVE them. They are comfortable, with the interchangeable soles I always get the right slide, and the heel allow me to get a good push off. The leather uppers mean I have a nice flexible upper that doesn't cut into the back of my ankle (large problem I had with my last pair).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bballbaby


Dexter Women's SST 8 LE Ltd Sizes Reviewed By: lkilvert@yahoo.com.au 12/22/2010 05:26 ( stars)


 
Beautiful pair of shoes - 1st time I've ever had Dexters and I won't buy any other shoes again. Love the interchangable soles and heels. I purchased from Australia with no issues or problems. prompt customer service delivered in 1 week. Highly recommend bowling.com to anyone especially overseas buyers, Many Thanks.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's SST 8 LE Ltd Sizes Reviewed By: Cristyn 06/12/2010 03:33 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    180
Style    Stroker
 
This was the first time I've bought something from this site, and I think that they had good organsisation with the shipping of my shoes. And since I'm in Australia I was a little worried about how I'd go with no insurance or anything, but the shoes only took about 2weeks to get here and everthing that came with the shoes was in great condition. I've already played a few games in them and found at first they felt a bit strange but after a little bit they were fine. I was very pleased with bowlingball.com and would recommend them to anyone. My friend was also pleased with what I got and he is saving some money up so he can also buy some new products from bowlingball.com.

NOTE: All items are always insured FREE of charge.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's SST 8 LE Ltd Sizes Reviewed By: Julz 08/20/2009 17:17 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    210
Sport Shot Average    185
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
I recently purchased this shoe and it's great! I had a very worn out pair of SST 6 that I loved, but they were more than ready for retirement! I've tried a couple other brands of shoes and they just don't offer the fit, style and functionality of Dexter. They were a bit stiff at first, but anything would have been compared to my comfortable, worn out shoes. I've worn them twice and they are already more comfortable! They give great stability at the line, look great, and the variations available on both shoes is a great feature. This shoe is a wonderful choice for any competitive bowler who bowls in many different houses and on variable lane conditions! I highly recommend these shoes!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Women's SST 8 LE Ltd Sizes Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/19/2009 16:55 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Dexter Women's SST 8 LE is a great shoe. I like the idea of the shoe be interchangeable between right and left handed. They also are a good looking shoe.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 12 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter