Go to Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Skin Protection and Fitting Tape Mint - 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack »

Only show reviews for Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Skin Protection and Fitting Tape Mint - 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.56Write a Review    Read all 9 reviews

I Love It
 
89% (8 of 9)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 9)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
I Hate It
 
11% (1 of 9)

Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Skin Protection and Fitting Tape Mint - 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 06/02/2009 16:57 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Turbo 2-n-1 grips skin protection and fitting tape 30 PC.is very easy when are bowling in league you do not have to cut to fit the thumb.Also the green has little texture so for a better feel.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Skin Protection and Fitting Tape Mint - 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: rayraygoaway1@gmail.com 02/21/2012 13:59 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    100
Ball Speed    Slow
 
Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Skin Protection and Fitting Tape Mint - 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack, as the name says is a very good Skin Protectant ( No more blisters, calluses and cuts ) , Fitting Tape - gives you snug thumb fit and a better grip. 30 Piece Individual pack - very convinient pre cut pieces. Just peel and apply. IMPORTANT: Make sure your hands are clean and totally dry. This product ( Turbo 2 - 1 Grips Skin Protection and Fitting Tape Mint - 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack ) stays in my thumb after 7 to 8 games. I highly recommend this product. Buy it at Bowlingball.com - Service is number 1.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rayraygoaway1@gmail.com


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Skin Protection and Fitting Tape Mint - 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: rayraygoaway1@gmail.com 01/03/2012 19:37 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
League Average    100
Ball Speed    Slow
 
I give Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Skin Protector and Fitting Tape Mint - 30 pc. Individual piece a 5 Star. Make sure to apply with clean and dry hands. Works like a charm. I highly recommend this product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rayraygoaway1@gmail.com


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Skin Protection and Fitting Tape Mint - 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: redbronwit@bellsouth.net 08/15/2011 09:41 ( stars)


 
great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by redbronwit@bellsouth.net


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Skin Protection and Fitting Tape Mint - 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: emsjane23@gmail.com 05/28/2011 05:53 ( stars)


 
I usually wash (and meticulously dry) my hands before I apply any skin protectors just to be sure they stick but these didn't even last past my first ball of the practice frames. By the time the first game had ended I had gone through 6 strips and decided to give up. I will NEVER buy this product again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Skin Protection and Fitting Tape Mint - 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: normanwgoodman@aol.com 10/21/2010 13:02 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    200
Sport Shot Average    175
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Stroker
 
I put this on the back of my thumb for those times when my thumb is too loose in the hole. After a game I remove it and keep on bowling. bowlingball.com delivered on time for my next weeks game.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by normanwgoodman@aol.com


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Skin Protection and Fitting Tape Mint - 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: aaron_weymouth 03/03/2010 11:27 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 5/8 Over, 0 Vertical
 
Definitely a fan of this tape. It has been serving its dual purpose for me - protecting my thumb while also giving me just the right feel in the grip. Also have the beige tape which appears to be a bit smoother.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by aaron_weymouth


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Skin Protection and Fitting Tape Mint - 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: Prix23 05/28/2009 10:45 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    202
Sport Shot Average    170
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
This stuff is great! If you use protection tape and have not tried this you had better get some.

This tapes stays put and is very easy to remove. It will not pull up or move in the middle of a game either. One piece will get you through an entire tournament!! I highly recommend and love this product.

I wish the price would drop some though, all my friends love to borrow it and I am going to have to start making them pay for it after a while :).


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Prix23


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Skin Protection and Fitting Tape Mint - 30 Pc. Individual Piece Pack Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 10/09/2009 15:03 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
I like the Turbo 2-N-1 Grips Skin Protection And Fitting Tape Mint- 30 pcs. Because i like the fact that it come pre-cut and you don't have to cut yourself.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 9 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter