Go to bowlingball.com Black T-Shirt with Light Blue Lettering »

Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Black T-Shirt with Light Blue Lettering
Only show reviews for bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering

Customer Reviews          Average: 5Write a Review    Read all 13 reviews

I Love It
 
100% (13 of 13)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 13)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 13)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 13)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 13)

bowlingball.com Black T-Shirt with Light Blue Lettering Reviewed By: cummins64 01/21/2014 21:06 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    5 1/2 over - 1/4 up
 
Nice looking shirt. Huge logo on back. Great advertisement for this site. I received mine in the mail today and I bowled a 300 game in league tonight. And a 727 series! What a shirt!! (or it could have been the new Brunswick Mastermind?) The Center took a picture of me for the Hall of Fame wall, so the Bowlingball.com shirt will give free advertisement for years to come! Thanks for the shirt. No charge for the free advertisement.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by cummins64


bowlingball.com Black T-Shirt with Light Blue Lettering Reviewed By: Relbac3 11/04/2010 17:59 ( stars)


 
Bowl with this shirt on and score a 298 when you wear it ha no I'm kidding; However I did score that while wearing this Shirt and everypone now knows where I do my shopping to keep my tool box full and the lane empty.

Ches


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Relbac3


bowlingball.com Black T-Shirt with Light Blue Lettering Reviewed By: bowlingball.com reviews by Jimmy Martin 05/13/2011 11:34 ( stars)


 
This is definitely a great quality shirt for the price. It does not shrink and does not fade after washing. You are already ordering your products from Bowlingball.com, this shirt is a great way for you to support a great company!

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Black T-Shirt with Light Blue Lettering Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 12/01/2009 16:14 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
What a great looking T-shirt that Bowlingball.com has introduced. The T-shirt is well made and the graphic are good. So show your support for bowlingball.com and let everyone know where you get all your bowling needs.

Lenny Biondi JR
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


bowlingball.com Black T-Shirt with Light Blue Lettering Reviewed By: bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour 03/19/2009 17:41 ( stars)


 
This review is on the new bowlingball.com T-shirt!
If you've seen any of our videos, you've probably seen some of the guys wearing the white version of this shirt. Now we have an all new version on a black shirt with big light blue bowlingball.com logos! This shirt looks GREAT in person! The shirts are also of a very good quality, just like everything else from bowlingball.com Pick up one of these beauties and let everyone in your league know where you get your equipment!
Dustin Seymour
bowlingball.com Pro Shop Staff
Bellair Lanes Pro Shop Manager
Daytona Beach, FL
Visit my blog at www.bellairlanesproshop.com for more reviews and bowling info :)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour


bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering Reviewed By: RPMUNTZ 02/16/2010 16:39 ( stars)


 
Bought this shirt because of a good price plus it looked cool. Wore it 2 nights , had a 600 series both nights & now you can't make me take it off. Liked it so much, I bought 2 black & blue ones for my wife & I . Very good Quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by RPMUNTZ


bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering Reviewed By: precious_puppy 10/04/2008 17:20 ( stars)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.


 
Saw this shirt on their site and figured what the heck for ten bucks. Bowlingball.com you could get more money. This is not one of those cheesy 3 for 10 t's THIS IS HIGH QUALITY PRE SHRUNK, very nice and comfortable fit. I have washed it at least a dozen times and it shows no sign of fading the logo. Great shirt especially for the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering Reviewed By: jamminsammy 08/15/2008 16:29 ( stars)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


 
Gotta say i was very surprised. i was expecting an ok t but is is very nice, thanks bowlingball.com i love it. high quality not junk the sizing is right and it doesn't shrink like cheap shirts do

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering Reviewed By: bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour 11/20/2008 17:54 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
This review is on the new bowlingball.com T-shirt!

If you've seen any of our videos, you've probably seen some of the guys wearing this shirt. The white shirt with big black bowlingball.com logos looks GREAT in person! The shirts are also of a very good quality, just like everything else from bowlingball.com Pick up one of these beauties and let everyone in your league know where you get your equipment!

Dustin Seymour
bowlingball.com Pro Shop Staff
Bellair Lanes Pro Shop Manager
Daytona Beach, FL
Visit my blog at www.bellairlanesproshop.com for more reviews and bowling info :)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour


bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering Reviewed By: fromclaude 04/09/2009 21:42 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
This review is on the new bowlingball.com T-shirt!
If you've seen any of our videos, you've probably seen some of the guys wearing the white version of this shirt. Now we have an all new version on a black shirt with big light blue bowlingball.com logos! This shirt looks GREAT in person! The shirts are also of a very good quality, just like everything else from bowlingball.com Pick up one of these beauties and let everyone in your league know where you get your equipment!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering Reviewed By: jammin trucks 04/03/2008 06:41 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Talk about a small world. I bowl and get much of my stuff from bowlingball.com. I was recently at a Monster Jam rally, over 100,000 people and they are shooting out Tees and which one finds it way to my hands. Bowlingball.com, NO WAY, I should win like a free ball or something, LOL, nice T. :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering Reviewed By: Steve O 04/02/2008 06:40 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Gotta say that I was suprised at the quality of the shirt for the price. I like it. Well worth the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Steve O


bowlingball.com White T-Shirt with Black Lettering Reviewed By: UcanDoIt813 03/27/2008 16:37 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
Great shirt! I've been waiting for you guys to come out with some t-shirts. Good work guys!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 13 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter