Go to Brunswick 3 x Wax & Buff Towel & 2 x Washable Dispos-A-Bowl Towel »

Only show reviews for Brunswick Washable Dispos-A-Bowl Towel
Only show reviews for Brunswick Wax & Buff Towel
Only show reviews for Brunswick 3 x Wax & Buff Towel & 2 x Washable Dispos-A-Bowl Towel

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.86Write a Review    Read all 14 reviews

I Love It
 
93% (13 of 14)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 14)
It's Ok
 
7% (1 of 14)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 14)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 14)

Brunswick Washable Dispos-A-Bowl Towel Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 07/01/2010 17:48 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
We use all of the towels in our shop the wax & buff towel are great for cleaners or polish.The Washable Dispos-A-Bowl Towel will fit in your bag for a quick clean after league.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Brunswick Washable Dispos-A-Bowl Towel Reviewed By: StormBowler13 03/03/2009 17:10 ( stars)

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    210
Sport Shot Average    185
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Cranker
 
This is such a great value and come in real handy in you do ball work yourself. The blue cleaning clothes are great when it comes to getting the oil off the balls as it does not streak but just "clings" to the towel. The white buffing towels also come in hand when polishing with a non compound polish like reacta shine or moon shine. Over all well worth the $20.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by StormBowler13


Brunswick Washable Dispos-A-Bowl Towel Reviewed By: jimmy_lee 04/07/2010 09:25 ( stars)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.


 
This product is a no brainer. Use the disposable towels rather than your clean towels. Heavy duty fiberous like material, nothing like coarse paper towels, much softer and more absorbant. It acts and absorb and works just like a nice heavy cleaning towel. Does a great job and helps keep the dirt out. And at this price, very convenient.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Washable Dispos-A-Bowl Towel Reviewed By: telumundo 05/01/2010 11:22 ( stars)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.


 
Great product. And very cheap. They are pretty much like they said. They are like towels and have that quality that you need to absorb and clean when using your polish and cleaner. They really are great. I bowl 4 times a week and clean my bowling balls before and after. I have 4 of them. I use about 1 towel every week or two. Better than getting your towel dirty and then having to wash it. Even better you don't clean your balls with dirty bowling towels.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Washable Dispos-A-Bowl Towel Reviewed By: Tex 05/24/2010 10:12 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
I purchased the towels thinking that they were already complete with cleaning solution and polish, I was unaware that they were just dry paper towels, I think that Bowlingball.com should clarify the product a little more in the products advertising.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Tex


Brunswick Wax & Buff Towel Reviewed By: adipietro420@gmail.com 07/17/2011 07:40 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
The Wax and Buff towel is a great purchase. The towel is used before and after games are bowled,to remove any oil from previous games rolled and provides a great shine to the bowling ball.
A great investment for a reasonable price and long lasting.

Good job and great bowling,

Al Dipietro


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by adipietro420@gmail.com


Brunswick Wax & Buff Towel Reviewed By: bigsteveooo 04/11/2011 22:58 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    4 7/16 out 11/16 up
 
These towels are a great value for your money. Cut them in half like i do and double your amount. These things are SUPER strong and im sure you could throw them in the washing machine and reuse them if you wanted. Highly recommend this product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bigsteveooo


Brunswick Wax & Buff Towel Reviewed By: WRWJFAN 01/10/2010 20:39 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    180
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I have the Dispos-a-Towels and the Wax & Buff Towels.

Both are very nice and very handy. The quantity for both was well

worth the ~$21.00 for both items. Great products for ball care.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick 3 x Wax & Buff Towel & 2 x Washable Dispos-A-Bowl Towel Reviewed By: jumpinjack 03/04/2009 17:40 ( stars)


 
The bowling ball wipes worked very well - no clingy stuff left behind and not static electricity. Really a great deal. When I go my order I thought bowlingball.com had made a mistake, that's how many come with this combo. Great deal.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jumpinjack


Brunswick 3 x Wax & Buff Towel & 2 x Washable Dispos-A-Bowl Towel Reviewed By: stanbowls 01/02/2009 17:01 ( stars)

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.


 
I really could not believe how much product I received for the money and it was totally FREE SHIPPING, no add ons, nothing. Great deal. They work better than anything in my bowling bag when it comes to cleaning a ball after I polish it. And it is great to have them around for wiping down the ball before and after bowling, great deal great value.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick 3 x Wax & Buff Towel & 2 x Washable Dispos-A-Bowl Towel Reviewed By: samson_yours 04/20/2009 09:24 ( stars)


 
Very convenient product. Well worth it. I couldn't believe how many we got for the price and it was totally free shipping. The towels buffed the ball to a higher luster than a regular towel or rag. No static electricity and not fuzz balls sticking to the ball. I am very pleased. I have already purchased another package even though I will probably have the first group for YEARS.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by samson_yours


Brunswick 3 x Wax & Buff Towel & 2 x Washable Dispos-A-Bowl Towel Reviewed By: gto 425 04/10/2009 00:16 ( stars)


 
Great product at a great price. Clean without a mess or using towels, works infinitely better than a paper towel. Apply polish and or cleaner, buffs easily to a great sheen.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick 3 x Wax & Buff Towel & 2 x Washable Dispos-A-Bowl Towel Reviewed By: 44forever 01/11/2009 11:04 ( stars)


 
This was a no brainer. Kept a case for myself at home and put the rest in my pro shop. Works very well and makes for handy convenient cleaning tools. And the amount for the money is a quite generous. The wipes are also reusable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick 3 x Wax & Buff Towel & 2 x Washable Dispos-A-Bowl Towel Reviewed By: huffnpuff 01/06/2009 17:03 ( stars)


 
Very pleased. Got a lot more than I imagined. Works well for polishing and cleaning. Does not leave behind that klingy junk. Works better than I could have hoped.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by huffnpuff


Read all 14 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter