Go to Roto Grip Cell Half Ball Key Chain »

Only show reviews for Roto Grip Cell Half Ball Key Chain

Customer Reviews          Average: 5Write a Review    Read all 8 reviews

I Love It
 
100% (8 of 8)
I Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 8)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 8)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 8)

Roto Grip Cell Half Ball Key Chain Reviewed By: bowlingball.com reviews by Dustin S 10/05/2009 19:41 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    215
Style    Cranker
PAP    5 1/2 x 1/2 down
 
What a cool way to show off your favorite bowling ball company, Roto Grip, and your favorite bowling ball line, the Cell Line! This half world/half core keychain will really grab attention! Pick up a Roto Grip Cell Half Ball Key Chain!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Roto Grip Cell Half Ball Key Chain Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 07/21/2010 17:26 ( stars)


 
This key chain is the ideal way to show off your favorite ball company. The 2 distinct sides will catch the attention of your fellow bowler. So pick up yours today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


Roto Grip Cell Half Ball Key Chain Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 07/21/2010 17:20 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
The Roto Grip Cell Half Ball Key Chain will help keep your keys visible so that you will be able to find when you are ready to go bowling.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Roto Grip Cell Half Ball Key Chain Reviewed By: johnnyangel108@cox.net 01/03/2011 14:56 ( stars)


 
The key chains were a fun thing to get, They were for friends and the product was well recieved by the people getting them, I like the Roto-Grip products. Thank you, John.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Roto Grip Cell Half Ball Key Chain Reviewed By: mikeyk 10/22/2010 14:17 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
this is a pretty sweet little keychain. everyone on my bowling team agreed. i find myself playing with it whenever i'm bored. it compliments my cell perfectly. buy one for yourself

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by mikeyk


Roto Grip Cell Half Ball Key Chain Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 07/21/2010 14:27 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
The Roto Grip Half Ball Key Chain is a nice little accessory to show off the best ball company on the market. Makes a great gift for any Roto Grip Fan!

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


Roto Grip Cell Half Ball Key Chain Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 07/21/2010 14:40 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
What a way to show off your favorite Ball with the Roto Grip Cell Half Ball Key Chain. It cool the way they have the core on one side and the ball on the other side.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Roto Grip Cell Half Ball Key Chain Reviewed By: Detroit_bowler 10/15/2008 18:11 ( stars)


 
Very cool, like the core of the ball. It is the actual core. Great marketing idea. I like it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Detroit_bowler


Read all 8 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter