Go to bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single »

Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.9Write a Review    Read all 10 reviews

I Love It
 
90% (9 of 10)
I Like It
 
10% (1 of 10)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 10)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 10)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 10)

bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: MEADE1999@HOTMAIL.COM 10/17/2011 12:13 ( stars)


 
Cute little single ball bag for my 7yr old who just started bowling juniors. She has pink t-zone that matches, bag has enough room to accommodate small pair of shoes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: qtp612@yahoo.com 04/25/2011 18:19 ( stars)


 
I absolutley love this ball! Everyone on my league loves to watch me bowl because it looks so cool going down the lane! I love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by qtp612@yahoo.com


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: Debby 04/02/2010 11:58 ( stars)


 
This is a eye-catching bag. I love it. Everybody had to look at it when I came into the bowling alley with it. My granddaughter wanted to know why I didn't get her one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Debby


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: RollinTofu 02/02/2010 13:44 ( stars)


 
Super cute bag with enough room to fit my shoes. I wish it had at least one additional zipper compartment, but for being practically free with my matching ball, it's a steal. Very sturdy and well made.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by RollinTofu


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: 4FUN BOWLER 03/12/2009 14:30 ( stars)


 
This bag is great....! I ordered the bag and ball together and could not wait till they got here. They match great, not to mention they are both so different from what you normally see at the bowling alley. I Love them both. I also purchased the Black/Pink circle bowling shoes so now I match all around. I just need a black/pink spiral shirt and I\'ll be set. The bag is rather roomy. I put my shoes, a towel and a wallet in it and off I go to bowl.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by 4FUN BOWLER


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: 18_forever 09/18/2008 22:50 ( stars)

33 of 33 people found this review helpful.


 
When I went on my quest to find a unique bowling door prize I came to this site on the advice of friends who know bowling. They were right. I found a very nice variety of hard to find items. Also found many items that only bowlingball.com makes. I love the pink spiral bag, it was a hugh hit as a door prize.
Bowlingball.com made it easy to shop, find my product and I was very please that they offered Google Checkout. The item was delivered on my door step in less than 72 hours.
5 stars to the product
5 stars to bowlingball.com I gave them all 10's on bizrate.
I also was impressed that bowlingball.com was the only bowling website that had bizrate (independent ranking of service that cannot be manipulated, ebay had it and removed it) and also a gold bizrated honoree. Very pleased.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: sally_stemson 08/11/2008 16:45 ( stars)

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.


 
The pink black spiral bowling bag matches the ball perfectly. The ball and the bag are the exact same color. Really love them both. I love the look I get when people see the bag and say how cool it is. I then open it and pull out a matching ball, which they all don't expect. I have pink shoes but I wish I could buy pink spiral bowling shoes. Thanks bowlingball.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: pretty_in_pink 09/02/2008 17:47 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
Not too much to say, the bag is absolutely awesome. The colors are very vivid and bright. Plenty of room for my shoes and towel. The price was also much lower than I would have expected to pay. Great deal.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/24/2009 12:53 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
What a great bowling bag the bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single is. The color match the Spiral pink/black bowling ball exactly and makes a great combo.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop

Visit my blog at www.deltonalanesproshop.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


bowlingball.com Pink/Black Spiral Single Reviewed By: gundersons_follies 09/28/2008 16:56 ( stars)


 
great bag, a lot of room, very very bright colors, it was my favorite birthday present this year. I love getting stuff that everyone loves and not many people have, this is the only site that sells it. i have seen a few in the bowling center, but it's not every where. GREAT PRICE

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 10 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter