Go to Turbo 2-N-1 Grips GripSmart Microfiber Grip Sack »

Only show reviews for Turbo 2-N-1 Grips GripSmart Microfiber Grip Sack

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.4Write a Review    Read all 10 reviews

I Love It
 
60% (6 of 10)
I Like It
 
20% (2 of 10)
It's Ok
 
20% (2 of 10)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 10)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 10)

Turbo 2-N-1 Grips GripSmart Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: bownguyen 10/21/2011 04:43 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    199
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
It's a good bag. Great microfiber feel. And some people may prefer that it does not come soaked with rosin. Only downside is it is very big in my hand. I am 5'3". I would definately recommend it for some with medium to large hands.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bownguyen


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips GripSmart Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: Kstazvend2 04/25/2011 10:16 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    178
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Dry's the hands reel nice with out the powder. Only thing is it makes your hands stick a little to the ball. I'll just stick to my powder ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kstazvend2


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips GripSmart Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: boyelv 06/29/2010 16:16 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
A little bit big for the hand but it certainly does its job of keeping the hand dry. Quality of bag was fabulous and for its price, I would recommend this to those who sweat a lot.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by boyelv


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips GripSmart Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: Joey6776 03/01/2012 07:59 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    199
Sport Shot Average    199
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    3/4 right
 
great product for my bowling partner and he loves it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Joey6776


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips GripSmart Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: gbabione 10/24/2011 09:24 ( stars)


 
The feel of the micro-fiber is comfortable. There is quite a bit of dust that comes out of the bag but it doesn't keep my hand as dry as other bags have.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by gbabione


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips GripSmart Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: dan157 07/25/2010 17:59 ( stars)


 
This is my first grip sack and I have no complaints. It does what it should and keeps my hands dry. Nice product and good size! Would definitely buy again!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by dan157


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips GripSmart Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: Chow-Chow 03/20/2010 01:10 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Sport Shot Average    170
Ball Speed    Slow
Style    Tweener
 
Keep your hand nice and dry as it is suppose to do. Now I don't have to use the hand air blower as often, when I go up to bowl. Great product. A must have for every bowler.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Chow-Chow


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips GripSmart Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 07/28/2009 16:38 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
I tried the Turbo 2-N-1 Grips GripSmart Microfiber Grip Sack last week and I was impressed by how well it keep my hands dry enabling me to get a better grip on the ball without having to squeeze it. I will now you the GripSmart Microfiber Grip Sack.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes ProShop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips GripSmart Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour 07/28/2009 16:00 ( stars)


 
This review is on the Turbo 2-N-1 Grips GripSmart Microfiber Grip Sack!

This really is a great grip sack! If you're like me and you have naturally sweaty hands this will work wonders for you! Also, when I bowl I like my hands to be really dry, so not many grip sacks can impress me like this one! The Mineral Particle Filler in the GripSmart lasts a long time, so you won't have to be buying a new one every week!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour


Turbo 2-N-1 Grips GripSmart Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: tjmayo 07/24/2009 19:20 ( stars)


 
it works great at what i need it to do. i sweat alot when i bowl and it dries up the sweat just great!Turbo grips make great products. Buy one. thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by tjmayo


Read all 10 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter