Go to bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe »

Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe
Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.75Write a Review    Read all 20 reviews

I Love It
 
80% (16 of 20)
I Like It
 
15% (3 of 20)
It's Ok
 
5% (1 of 20)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 20)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 20)

bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 11/02/2010 18:50 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
The Pirate Double Roller Deluxe is a top notch 2 ball bag. The Pirate theme is brilliantly illustrated on the top and side pockets with eye catching colors. This bag has a squared locking handle that makes it sturdy enough to push or pull and it's 5 inch wheels give it great stability and easy to maneuver through crowded bowling centers. The Flash series bags have a large top compartment that will hold up to a men's size 15. The side compartment is large and will hold your extras such as grip sacks, towels, or other accessories.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 11/02/2010 14:45 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
This is a great double roller the Pirate Double Roller Deluxe has 4" wheels with Retractable locking square handle with button release.Also you get a 5 year warranty the best in the market.We have the matching ball item number 4977 Pirate viz-a-ball it will be the perfect combo.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: jarsward1 07/22/2010 19:52 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
outstanding, i bought this bag cause we needed another bag for our spare balls. the bag was cheap and we didn't expect much......wrong the bag is solid and roomy. the construction is well put together and sturdy. i will probly purchase another for my daughters. thanks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jarsward1


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: monkyhed019@yahoo.com 04/20/2011 09:40 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
 
the pictures do not do this bag justice. beautiful bag, i love it! the wheels are plenty big too, keeps the bag from tipping over. i have gotten so many compliments on this bag, people love the pirate ship. my bowling balls, shoes, and accessories fit nicely in it, with plenty of room to spare. plenty of pockets for stuff too. i can fit my shoes, socks, and purse in the top pocket easily. love this bag, highly recommended! high quality for such a good price, cant beat it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 11/02/2010 18:26 ( stars)


 
If you are a pirate fan the Pirate Double Roller Deluxe is a must for you.This bag comes on 3" wheels has great looking colors and will hold up to a size 15 pair of shoes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: yayigirl69 07/15/2010 08:38 ( stars)


 
Great bag, the colors pop! The bag is just the right size, not too big or bulky. Extra pockets come in handy too. If you need a bag this is it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by yayigirl69


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: nnc21showcar 03/01/2010 09:45 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 7/8
 
Graphics on the bag are great and thats why I got it being a pirate nut. The wheels are big enough from hanging you up when you pull it put it seams the handle is about 1"1/2 to short because it will catch you heal and pull out of your hand. The zippers are pretty thin and you have to open very slow or you feel like they will brake off or tear, used for three trips to the lanes and two zippers are starting to shread. should have gotten the warranty. but it was all about the pirates. AAARRRR.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by nnc21showcar


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: Quickplaya 01/06/2010 14:16 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Ball Speed    Medium
 
Love it. Great bag. Looks great. Cheap. Does the job. Only thing is the handle on one side doesn't lock now. Be careful pushing the bag backwards from the front otherwise you could damage the handle locking mechanism like I did. Otherwise an AMAZING bag. I will be buying another for my friend!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: wellnessgroup 08/03/2008 19:03 ( stars)

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.


 
We decided to get something unique for our bowling team. We called the team the Pirates because we are from the Pittsburgh area. Well this bag was a must have along with the ball. We bought them just because of the pirate. We all got a very pleasant suprise when they came. They are just stunning, the graphics are very "alive", we are the talk of the bowling alley, even though we are in next to last. Great deal and great service - superb product. Would buy again with any second thoughts.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: qqqq_buy_the_stock 09/25/2008 19:07 ( stars)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.


 
Great bag. You name it this bag has it. Room, good handles, good wheels, plenty of room. It has everything that the top bags have and it has the cool pictures on the bag without costing anything more. Great deal, really cool.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: jumper55 07/22/2008 07:00 ( stars)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.


 
Greeeeat looking bowling bag. The images are very cool and clear. They stand out like you wouldn't believe. The images on the bowling bag match the bowling ball that they have on this site EXACTLY, I love it. My son loves it more though. I bought this for myself and ended up buying another one for my son's birthday. Great father son gift. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: tmepp50 09/10/2008 12:06 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


 
Great bag with awesome graphics. Very well made sturdy wheels and handles, with tons of room for stuff. Plenty of room for my shoes. Just love the bag, I am a pirate collector and love ships, this one was a no brainer. HOME RUN.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: jamesmp4 02/02/2010 10:02 ( stars)


 
Great big. The large wheels makes it easy to move around. I bought this one because it was not such a standard bag. Great shoe room on top. I wish the side pocket was a little bigger so as not to have to put things in the main dept but, for the price I am not complaining.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jamesmp4


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: chilloutatdabch 10/08/2009 13:52 ( stars)


 
The graphics are crisp/clear; Well made and durable bag. The bigger wheels on the deluxe version give the bag more stability and ease of use. Stands-up every single time and does not tip over. The pictures are just enough and not over done (i.e., not tacky). Everyone (i.e., all ages & both genders) that sees this pirate bag loves it and comments on how unique this it is; I am very pleased :-D I would definitely buy this product again, no hesitations. Good price and free shipping! Oh, the balls are secured, plus plenty of storage space. LOVE IT

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by chilloutatdabch


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/04/2009 19:50 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
What a great bag at a great price. The bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe has a great looking design on it, has good big wheels and a locking handle.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes ProShop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/04/2009 19:50 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
What a great bag at a great price. The bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe has a great looking design on it, has good big wheels and a locking handle.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes ProShop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Deluxe Reviewed By: becky-smalley 03/28/2009 21:32 ( stars)


 
Bought the ball for my son for his birthday and also got this bag. The bag was much higher quality than I expected. It is the same type and style as the 100 dollar bags in the pro shop. Another winner, our son was surprised and we were more than satisfied with the product and the service. Thanks bowlingball.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by becky-smalley


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Reviewed By: tangent70 04/01/2010 01:25 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Ball Speed    Medium
 
I\'ve had the bag for a month now. The only complaints are that the shoe pocket is a bit snug for my shoes, then again I wear a large size and also that it got a tear to the bottom. I can\'t blame the bag as US customs and border patrol handled the bag very roughly and damaged it. Guess they thought my Solid Levrg was some sort of contraband. All in all a good bag. I should have gotten the deluxe model

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by tangent70


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 09/30/2009 16:33 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
What a cool looking bag the bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller is. The graphic on this bag is great. The bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller has a locking handle, nice big wheels which makes it easy to maneuver, has pleanty of room for shoes and other accessories.

So if you love pirates this is a great bag.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


bowlingball.com Pirate Double Roller Reviewed By: RonsVol 10/02/2008 06:53 ( stars)


 
This is for sure one of the coolest bags I've seen. My son is a big fan of Pirates of the Caribbean, so I figured I would go with this bag and ball. I tried searching everywhere for a pirate ball but couldnt find one anywhere until I came across this website. They seem to have it all. The bag really made my son happy. Thanks bowlingball.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 20 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter