Go to Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe »

Only show reviews for Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.88Write a Review    Read all 25 reviews

I Love It
 
88% (22 of 25)
I Like It
 
12% (3 of 25)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 25)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 25)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 25)

Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: Lindy 04/09/2009 21:19 ( stars)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


 
This is a Great looking shoe! They broke in very quickly. Are very comfortable to wear and I normally wear a wide shoe. They appear very well made. I'm considering another pair!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: scootriteby 01/03/2012 16:26 ( stars)


 
Why I love it!
Price was very very good and the style and looks are great! I don't know how long the shoes will last, but they were well worth the price!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: tobins@charter.net 12/22/2011 06:40 ( stars)


 
Fits well-true to size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: WonderWoman51 07/25/2011 00:13 ( stars)


 
Thank You For A Great Product(s)! The Shoes were Sweeeeet And the Bowling Bag is Awesome! Lots of Room! Great Service and Fast Delivery! Thanks Again Bowlingball.com for the Best Products! I will Return for more Ordering!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by WonderWoman51


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: bob.smeltzer@gmail.com 06/23/2011 13:56 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    111
 
These shoes are very comfortable from the first time i wore them. No blisters or anything else uncomfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: claudiaasg 06/20/2011 13:27 ( stars)


 
Bought this for my husband, they fit good, they look good and the price is awesome !!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by claudiaasg


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: micquemouze 06/19/2011 23:22 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    163
Sport Shot Average    135
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I really like these shoes. I typically wear a size 9 to 9-1/2 shoe, so I ordered a 9. They were too big, so I sent them back (I had purchased the sure fit guarantee) and had them send them in an 8-1/2. They fit great! As I am a new bowler, this is my first pair of shoes but I would happily order them again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by micquemouze


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: burrowes@earthlink.net 05/11/2011 17:23 ( stars)


 
the bowling shoe fits properly and was delivered on time and was in good condition

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: tedvictorino 04/18/2011 05:39 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
League Average    180
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
I bought 2 pairs one for me and the other for a friend which I gave as a gift. It looks great and fits well. Very confortable in my feet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: francoj3@yahoo.com 04/05/2011 09:10 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
love these shoes. it took me a couple of strings to get used to having my own shoes but once i did, i found i was more comfortable and had better form more confidence in my approach and the end result was better scores.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: breek1 03/28/2011 15:07 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
 
Cheap, nice fit, and adequate shipping

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: coty111@yahoo.com 03/27/2011 22:03 ( stars)


 
Only had them for a few weeks now but like the way they fit and how they perform. Had to scuff up the slide pad when I got them, little sticky out of the box, but after that they've worked great. Would definitely buy them again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: glen.gehrkens@gmail.com 03/18/2011 10:22 ( stars)


 
Very comfortable shoes that look pretty cool too.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by glen.gehrkens@gmail.com


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: heavensmessengers@ymail.com 02/18/2011 08:39 ( stars)


 
Bought these for my husband and he was very pleased with them! He loved the way they fit and looked! Great buy! The size was true to size and fit him perfectly. His foot is just a little bit on the wide side and I was afraid they might be tight, but they were perfect!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: safe54@earthlink.net 12/30/2010 19:54 ( stars)


 
I bought these bowling shoes for my son-in-law and he loves them. They look and feel good. Shipped for free and in a very timely manner. Thanks, from mom-in-law.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: rob143@me.com 12/18/2010 21:25 ( stars)


 
I really like the shoes. Good looking shoes although the way material is sowed together it is hard to tell right from left. Very comfortable and stable. Good shoes and good deal.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: pellettr@hpd.nyc.gov 11/10/2010 07:41 ( stars)


 
quality construction, true fit, has improved my outlook on life. Work nice on my approch to line. Beautiful finish on shoes. I'm the toast of the bowling alley. PRICED VERY GOOD! WITH FREE SHIPPING.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: crockettland@yahoo.com 09/23/2010 04:46 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    150
 
I got these for my Dad. He loves them and gets compliments. Now he just floats down the lanes. Also good value and stylish. Makes him feel better about his bowling. Looking good is most important.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by crockettland@yahoo.com


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: buffalobil 05/31/2010 07:47 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Sport Shot Average    150
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Great inexpensive pair of shoes. They are extremely comfortable and provide me with a stable platform. I realize that you can not change sole pads or heels. However, at this price point it is a solid shoe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by buffalobil


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: lalakerfan 05/14/2010 13:37 ( stars)


 
Good looking, comfortable shoes at a great price! I also topped my best score ever with these shoes! I ordered them LATE on a Thursday and received them on Monday!!! Very happy :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: russell-benson@att.net 04/22/2010 10:35 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    166
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Well, I have never purchsed a pair of bowling shoes that felt good right out of the box, until I received these. Sharp looking shoes that fit very well and just felt comfortable throughout all my games.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by russell-benson@att.net


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: Ryan M 03/25/2010 10:32 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Style    Stroker
 
This shoe was all day comfort right out of the box. By the end of my first game I forgot I was wearing bowling shoes. They need a little slide powder for me but that is just a personal thing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ryan M


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: Joshlynn 02/16/2010 11:09 ( stars)


 
The shoes have already paid for them selves. The shoes are very comfortable. My husband loves the colors of the shoes. The size was perfect the first time. I will recommend this website to my friends.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: bowlingball.com reviews by Jimmy Martin 05/13/2011 11:25 ( stars)


 
This is a very cool looking shoe for the price. Like most shoes that are designed in todays game, it has the tennis shoe look and feel. I have sold quite a few of these out of the shop and everyone has been very pleased with them.

Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
River@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling Shoe Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 07/08/2010 15:45 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The Brunswick Men's Vasu Bowling shoe is a great looking shoe and is very comfortable. They are universal and can be used by either right or left handed bowler. So if you need a new pair of bowling shoe that a well made then try the Brunswick Men's Vasu.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 25 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter