Go to bowlingball.com Angel - Celestial Apparition Single Roller »

Only show reviews for bowlingball.com Angel - Celestial Apparition Single Roller

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.55Write a Review    Read all 11 reviews

I Love It
 
73% (8 of 11)
I Like It
 
18% (2 of 11)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 11)
I Don't Like It
 
9% (1 of 11)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 11)

bowlingball.com Angel - Celestial Apparition Single Roller Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 07/21/2010 18:09 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
Angel Celestial Apparition Single Roller is a great bag if you have only one ball.The Retractable Handle and 3" Wheels makes it easy to roll.Also Outside Accessory Storage has enough room for your bowling towel and ball cleaner.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


bowlingball.com Angel - Celestial Apparition Single Roller Reviewed By: Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop 07/21/2010 17:42 ( stars)


 
This single ball roller made by Brunswick has a copy of a Jonathon Earl Bowser painting on the front panel. This bag has 3\" wheels and a retractable handle. This roller has plenty of storage because of the 3 accessory pockets. It will be a perfect match to the Celestial Apparition Viz-a-ball.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Kenny Lawson @ Aloma Bowl Pro Shop


bowlingball.com Angel - Celestial Apparition Single Roller Reviewed By: jennyb 02/19/2008 10:53 ( stars)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Beginner
 
Absolutely stunning, I love all things angel and am very picky about what I buy because everyone is on the angel band wagon. This is an authentic reproduction of a J.E. Bowser lithograph. I am sure because I have one. This bag is just beautiful. If you love angels you will love this bag.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Angel - Celestial Apparition Single Roller Reviewed By: whitey44@msn.com 03/07/2011 08:05 ( stars)


 
I BOUGHT AS GIFTS & THEY LOVED THE ANGEL BOWLING BAGS!!!THE PRICE WAS GOOD & THEY WERE SHIPPED DIRECT TO MY DAUGHTER&GRANDAUGHTER ,MY ANGELS.IT MAKES A PERFECT GIFT &THEY WILL REMEMBER YOU EVERY TIME THEY GO BOWLING.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by whitey44@msn.com


bowlingball.com Angel - Celestial Apparition Single Roller Reviewed By: geisler@brainerd.net 12/20/2010 10:34 ( stars)


 
This is my first rolling ball bag and I am going to enjoy not having to carry a bag. Lots of room for my ball, shoes and accessories. A good value for the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Angel - Celestial Apparition Single Roller Reviewed By: River Lanes Pro Shop 07/21/2010 14:33 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    225
Sport Shot Average    210
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
PAP    4 3/4 over 1/2 up
 
Absolutely great looking bag. The Celestial Apparition Single Roller is a very unique looking single ball roller. It has enough storage to hold ball, shoes and plenty of accessories. It goes perfectly with the Celestial Apparition Viz-a-ball. Check it out!


Striking Advantage Pro Shop
Titusville FL
river@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by River Lanes Pro Shop


bowlingball.com Angel - Celestial Apparition Single Roller Reviewed By: SlyWest 03/10/2010 16:06 ( stars)


 
I recently ordered the Angel Celestial one ball roller bag. After
reading the 4 glowing reviews, I eagerly awaited the bag. What
a disappointment when it finally arrived. This was the flimiest bag
I have ever seen. I would be embarrassed to give this as a gift and
I would not use it myself. The only thing left was to return it. It
cost me almost $20.00 with restocking fees, return postage and
insurance to return the bag. BUYER BEWARE. Know what you
are ordering so you won't be disappointed and have a lighter
wallet. This probably won't be put on the website since it is
a negative review.
Slywest97


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Angel - Celestial Apparition Single Roller Reviewed By: Salinas1977 03/07/2010 09:38 ( stars)


 
Very nice looking bag. The picture online does not look as nice as the actual product. It's roomy and light. I definitely recommend this bag to anyone who loves things with angels as much as I do.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Salinas1977


bowlingball.com Angel - Celestial Apparition Single Roller Reviewed By: walking among 03/02/2008 15:00 ( stars)

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.


 
WOW, the pictures do not do the bowling bag justice. Very vivid, love the bag, plenty of room for all my accessories and shoes. Very nice looking. Quite a few people come up to me during league and want to know where I got it. Great price as well. I recommend this bag with full confidence.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


bowlingball.com Angel - Celestial Apparition Single Roller Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/03/2009 19:44 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
Here is a great bag the bowlingball.com Angel - Celestial Apparition single roller. The design is cool looking and is perfect for carrying one ball. It has plenty of room for accessories and has a retractable handle.

Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


bowlingball.com Angel - Celestial Apparition Single Roller Reviewed By: angels unaware 02/21/2008 10:55 ( stars)


 
Attention all angel collectors and or bowlers, this is a must have. I purchased two of them. One for carrying miscleanous items to the mall and the other for my bowling ball. This bag is just plain lovely. You gotta have it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 11 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter