Go to 3G Bowling Sport Deluxe Black Men's Right Handed »

Only show reviews for 3G Bowling Sport Deluxe Black Men's Right Handed

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.11Write a Review    Read all 9 reviews

I Love It
 
33% (3 of 9)
I Like It
 
44% (4 of 9)
It's Ok
 
22% (2 of 9)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 9)

3G Bowling Sport Deluxe Black Men's Right Handed Reviewed By: dtownfan13 10/02/2009 23:29 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    224
Sport Shot Average    207
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
I've had these shoes for two weeks and think they are great. Very comfortable and look great. Last pair of shoes I had were SST 5's and I had them for 8 years or so. I was a little worried about trying a different brand. Not alot of different soles and heels. I never really changed mine with my old dexter's anyway.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by dtownfan13


3G Bowling Sport Deluxe Black Men's Right Handed Reviewed By: rvassos@cogeco.ca 11/19/2012 06:55 ( stars)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
League Average    169
 
havent used them enough to give honest assessment .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


3G Bowling Sport Deluxe Black Men's Right Handed Reviewed By: paul_wilkerson 10/12/2012 14:59 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    180
Sport Shot Average    147
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
Great slide, very light weight. Good looking shoe that feels great to wear!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


3G Bowling Sport Deluxe Black Men's Right Handed Reviewed By: tbguenther 10/10/2012 21:46 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Stroker
 
These shoes seem decent, so far, but they are a little odd.
The "replaceable" sole is only a replaceable center (an outside border is sown into place), so some soles will actually have dual textures.
The overall construction does seem solid, though.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by tbguenther


3G Bowling Sport Deluxe Black Men's Right Handed Reviewed By: tad382@aol.com 09/27/2011 17:39 ( stars)


 
The actual item was not exactly as pictured. I was a little thrown off by the "suede" and "patent leather"; I guess I was expecting a little plainer shoe than what I got. Also, I fortunately purchased the Assured Fit option: I normally wear a 10.5 in a bowling shoe, (usually an 11 in athletic shoes), but the first pair of 10.5's were WAY small. A week later I received the 11's, and those fit much better. BUY LARGER THAN YOU USUALLY WEAR & PURCHASE THE ASSURED FIT OPTION, if you buy these shoes. This was my first shopping experience on bowlingball.com, and sadly it was not as trouble-free as it could have been. Worth $100? The jury's still out on that one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


3G Bowling Sport Deluxe Black Men's Right Handed Reviewed By: rmustang 04/16/2011 08:45 ( stars)


 
Great shoe. Feels like wearing an expensive pair of house slippers. EXCEPT! It is impossible to replace the # 4 sliding sole. You can not get it from 900 Global. Pro shops can not get them. I could not even get it at the 900 Global vendor at the Nationals (2011). Otherwise best shoe ever.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by rmustang


3G Bowling Sport Deluxe Black Men's Right Handed Reviewed By: santanajustin0@gmail.com 03/24/2011 00:20 ( stars)


 
i love these shoes im telling you. you guys should defiantly buy these. ive gotten so many nice comments saying your shoes are amazing!!! buy these

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


3G Bowling Sport Deluxe Black Men's Right Handed Reviewed By: shadow99 10/20/2010 11:30 ( stars)


 
they are great shoes i bought a pair for my self my wife like them so much i got her a pair and she love them too they don't feel like you have shoes on your feet at all

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


3G Bowling Sport Deluxe Black Men's Right Handed Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 08/10/2009 13:38 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
The 3G Sport Deluxe Black Men's Right Hannded bowling shoe is a good shoe. It is well made and has interchangeable soles and heels which will allow you to adapt your shoes to different types of approaches.

Lenny Biondi jr
Deltona Lanes Proshop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 9 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter