Go to Brunswick Women's Bloom »

Only show reviews for Brunswick Women's Bloom

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.54Write a Review    Read all 24 reviews

I Love It
 
71% (17 of 24)
I Like It
 
21% (5 of 24)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 24)
I Don't Like It
 
8% (2 of 24)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 24)

Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: Ormond pro shop manager 04/12/2011 16:20 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    220
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Tweener
 
We carry the Bloom in our shop with Brunswick we never worry about the slide or the overall comfort. Microfiber Slide Soles on Both Shoes so if you are right or left handed the Brunswick Bloom will give you all you need in bowling shoes.
Ormond Pro Shop Manager
ormond@bowlingball.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ormond pro shop manager


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: lonnieltl0v 12/27/2011 06:57 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    185
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
My girlfriend loves this shoe. It feels great and believe it or not she said that it has helped her game.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: bjo80005@yahoo.com 11/14/2011 10:37 ( stars)


 
Love these shoes. After reading other reviews, I bought a 1/2 size larger and they are perfect with socks. This shoe has a higher heel than I'm used to, but proved to be more comfortable than my old shoes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: dt_salida@yahoo.com 10/20/2011 19:37 ( stars)


 
I have not used this shoe yet. When I received it in the mail it was too small. This shoe runs about 1/2 size short. Seems pretty comfortable although not light weight. Delivery was very quick. I am reordering a 1/2 size larger.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: kmmars 10/17/2011 09:44 ( stars)


 
These shoes didn't work for me. They were slightly short and I think the heel height was a major factor in the pain in my hamstrings. I played one game at the local lanes and had to take them off.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by kmmars


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: immarquez09@yahoo.com 09/11/2011 02:36 ( stars)


 
I just purchesed these bowling shoes about 2 weeks ago, I have to say I don't ever purches anything on line when it comes to clothing, or shoes as I really need to try it on. As I need to see how it looks feels and the style before I will purches,as everthing always runs different sizes and as when you purches on line stuff always looks different on line. Well in this case I was getting ready to start in a bowling league, and I looked all over town for a pair of shoes that I likes was not able to find any in the price range I was looking for.I was going to go out of town to look for a pair when I thought I would look on bowlingball.com first to see what they had as I have purchesed a bowling bag for my husband about a year ago and he loves it. I found these Brunswick Women's Bloom shoes, from the looks on line I liked the style and color so I did purches, When I recieved them in the mail, the shoes were in a shoe box in a bag, the box was perty messed up, but the shoes were fine I loved the look and the style, Just one thing as I picked them up they did feel very heavy and I was not sure that I was going to like them, But when I put them on they did not feel so bad a little stiff, but the true test was my first night of bowling I put them on and I could tell you I loved them, very comfortable I love the way they look and feel. I would recomend to anyone and I do have to tell you for the price I did not go wrong..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: cjones516@comcast.net 07/26/2011 16:39 ( stars)


 
Love these bowling shoes, they are comfortable and look good on my feet. Have recieved many compliments one the looks of the shoe. would strongly recommend buying them, just order a half size bigger then normal shoe size they do run a little small. Might help improve your bowling score(look good - bowl good).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: barbarabradfield@embarqmail.com 06/15/2011 18:40 ( stars)


 
I love these shoes. They fit very well and give me excellent support. I ordered a half size larger to accomodate socks - that was a good decision.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: cachiapparine@alliedhightech.com 05/18/2011 11:18 ( stars)


 
I love the style,look and comfort of the shoe. I only wish they could help me bowl a 300.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: peace58 04/25/2011 14:31 ( stars)


 
These shoes fit me true to size. They look great and feel comfortable. They don't flap as I walk down the alley, they move with your foot better than most bowling shoes I've tried. The first time I bowled with them, it was difficult because they didn't slide at all. I stumbled every time I let go of the ball because the shoes brought me to an abrupt stop. I put some powder on the bottom of the soles and I would force them to slide on the floor in order for them to be conditioned to allow for a little slide action. They work great now and I'm bowling great with them along with enjoying the feel of bowling. No more uncomfortable awkward feeling bowling shoes. Have fun.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: janvc@msn.com 04/24/2011 16:05 ( stars)


 
I'm not sure yet. Only wore them once but seem okay.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by janvc@msn.com


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: ocepri2@netzero.com 04/18/2011 08:49 ( stars)


 
Regarding my Brunswick Bloom bowling shoes-I wear a 9 1/2 and on my first try the shoes were a bit short, but on second wear they fit just fine. The shoes are well- constructed and much better quality than bowling shoes at Academy. My order from bowlingball.com came in within a week after ordering. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: nnc21showcar 01/04/2011 19:44 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 7/8
 
Bought these shoes for the wife for x-mass. And I scored, She loves them, from the color to the slide they give her. The price was great for me with free fast shipping. Thanks again, bowlingball.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by nnc21showcar


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: zawacki@hotmail.com 11/26/2010 23:05 ( stars)


 
Was very happy with this product. I was concerned about the size because of past reviews I read, so I purchased the sure fit plan, but they were fine. Would recommend this product to anyone. May actually buy another pair for a team mate!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: missbay 10/18/2010 08:17 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    150
Ball Speed    Medium
 
Was nervous ordering shoes online without trying them on first, but they fit great. Not only are these great looking shoes, they are soooooo very comfortable and are not heavy on your feet. No breaking in period needed either. Every who sees them loves them. Not sure if they\'ll improve your game, but you\'ll look and feel good no matter what score you get.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: suedreams2 09/17/2010 20:24 ( stars)


 
I was very disappointed with the sizing of these shoes. I normally wear a size 7, but after reading the reviews I ordered 7-1/2. When they came in they were still too small, so I returned them for size 8. There is a huge difference between the two sizes. The size 8 shoes are extremely large and don't fit either. Caution when ordering these shoes!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: bfisher 05/27/2010 07:57 ( stars)


 
I am very happy with my purchase. The shoes were exactly as I expected in appearance and fit very comfortably. It is so nice to not have to rent the ugly bowling shoes anymore! The shoes arrived when promised. I ordered them a half size bigger than my normal shoe size and am glad that I made that choice.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: leahwaz73 05/25/2010 10:41 ( stars)


 
I love these shoes. Very comfortable. I have a very wide foot. Even the Dexter wide widths are usually too narrow. These fit great. Love that they don't look like the typical bowling shoe, too. People think I have sneakers on. I usually wear a 6 1/2, but got a 6 in these, so you might want to order down.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: clinty 04/22/2010 17:37 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    197
Sport Shot Average    197
Ball Speed    Fast
Style    Cranker
 
the shoes that i ordered are for my girlfriend and she loves them. She said she would wear them for regular shoes if she could.I was satisified with the return policy but i did think that there shouldn't be a fee but it wasn't much so it was ok.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: Ryan M 04/05/2010 21:14 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Style    Stroker
 
Bought these for my wife she loves them!! They are as comfortable as any shoes she has. They was hardley any break in time played three games out of the box and felt great when done.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Ryan M


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: suzeyoung 03/17/2010 10:17 ( stars)


 
Love the look and they fit well. Much stiffer than I expected but first time out I bowled 3 games averaging 40 pins over average. Not a running shoe feel. I'm pleased.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: Peggy-G 01/27/2010 21:59 ( stars)


 
On 1/12/10, I purhased a pair of Women's Bloom Bowling Shoes
from bowlingball.com. The first day I wore them, I got so many compliments. Everyone wanted to know where I purchased
them from. Of course I told them bowlingball.com. The price was right and there were no shipping and handling fees. The
size was perfect also.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: chreedjr 04/20/2011 07:19 ( stars)


 
Bought these shoes for my wife and she wears them without her inserts. They are very comfortable and look good too!!!Would suggest to any women needing a new pair of shoes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by chreedjr


Brunswick Women's Bloom Reviewed By: Deltona Lanes Proshop 06/02/2009 13:10 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Cranker
PAP    4 1/2 over 1/2 up
 
Another good shoe that Brunswick has put out The Brunswick Womens Bloom is well made and is a great shoe for any women bowler out their whether right handed or left handed as the shoe are universal.


Lenny Biondi Jr
Deltona Lanes ProShop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Deltona Lanes Proshop


Read all 24 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter