Go to Dexter Men's Ricky II White »

Only show reviews for Dexter Men's Ricky II White

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.56Write a Review    Read all 9 reviews

I Love It
 
56% (5 of 9)
I Like It
 
44% (4 of 9)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 9)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 9)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 9)

Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: Altamonte pro shop 02/03/2009 16:26 ( stars)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


 
IF your a beginner bowler and your looking for an entry level bowling shoe this is the one for you.IT is a great looking shoe and the best part is it does not cost a lot.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Altamonte pro shop


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: cheryliulo@islc.net 06/03/2013 06:16 ( stars)


 
These bowling shoes were perfect for my son. Easy to order - they are comfortable and now we are good to go bowling anytime the want arises.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: duck0714@charter.net 02/09/2013 12:28 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
Great fit and very comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by duck0714@charter.net


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: bobwporter@yahoo.com 01/02/2012 08:08 ( stars)


 
They were exactly what I expected. They feel and look good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: wrkr 06/23/2011 07:23 ( stars)


 
The shoes fit great. I ordered the regular size, and they fit well. They are a bit hot though.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by wrkr


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: olsonm@comcast.net 05/09/2011 06:53 ( stars)


 
Nice unisex shoe that works well with our Kids Bowl Free coupons we use all summer. Can't beat the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: jenjen1 07/05/2010 09:44 ( stars)


 
Great bowling shoes and a great price, I definitely recommend! Ran true to size. If you're looking for a good starter shoe, this is a great bargain. My son really loves them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jenjen1


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: username 02/26/2010 16:56 ( stars)


 
they are a perfect fit, true to normal shoe sizing. they seem sturdy and have good workmanship. offered good slide on approach. great bargain for a basic no-frills bowling shoe. perfect the average bowler!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by username


Dexter Men's Ricky II White Reviewed By: hmeland 01/14/2010 19:57 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    150
Style    Stroker
 
Great shoes for the money. Comfortable and affordable. They will easily pay for themselves(considering the cost of renting shoes..).

I have been bowling many times in these shoes and I have no complaints.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Read all 9 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter