Go to Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack »

Only show reviews for Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack

Customer Reviews          Average: 4.64Write a Review    Read all 14 reviews

I Love It
 
64% (9 of 14)
I Like It
 
36% (5 of 14)
It's Ok
 
0% ( of 14)
I Don't Like It
 
0% ( of 14)
I Hate It
 
0% ( of 14)

Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: bownguyen 10/21/2011 04:58 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    199
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Tweener
 
GREAT GRIP SACK! It is microfiber which soacks up and moisture in your hand. It has a great feel in my hand. It is the perfect size. I place mine between my hand and towel when wiping my ball. I'd say the best one on this site that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bownguyen


Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: RavenLi 06/03/2010 00:39 ( stars)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
This grip sack does what it's suppose to! Keeps my hands dry without leaving a 'sticky' feeling or residue on my hands. It's important to keep that consistent feel between shots and this grip sack serves double duty as a stress reliever between shots as you get ready for your next frame.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by RavenLi


Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: rtdavis09@gmail.com 04/09/2014 14:38 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
Experience    Advanced (I have bowled in a league)
League Average    205
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
This grip sack works wonders. Every other product I have tried leaves a sticky feeling on my hand (specifically my thumb) and potentially ruins my shot. My hands usually put out a little moisture when I bowl and this grip sack eliminates that completely. I would highly recommend this product to anyone and everyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: espri80@gmail.com 06/27/2011 10:45 ( stars)


 
Economic and useful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by espri80@gmail.com


Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: kent1986 04/05/2011 23:30 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Left Handed
Experience    Intermediate (I hook the ball a little)
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
 
It\'s great for people whose hand sweat a lot like me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by kent1986


Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: magicfingers301 01/05/2011 09:00 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    214
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    5
 
Great item and great price with always free shipping! I bought my daughter this grip sack and my son loved it and asked for one too. bowlingball.com is a great supplier of great bowling products at great prices!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by magicfingers301


Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: magicfingers301 10/04/2010 22:42 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
League Average    214
Ball Speed    Medium
Style    Stroker
PAP    5
 
I bought this grip sack for my daughter who just started bowling in league with us this year. She loves it and I will buy one for me too. This grip sack is top quality and drys your hands great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by magicfingers301


Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: Patdarat 08/31/2010 19:37 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
Nice bag keeps your hands dry. Really nice for the price. Bigger and heavier than I expected. The material is great nice and soft. A must have for bowling night.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by Patdarat


Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: lilpoboy 06/02/2010 06:49 ( stars)


 
I feel that the quality of this product is very good.and for this price that it was purchased at made this item an added bargain, and good addition to my accessories.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by lilpoboy


Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: lancecar@yahoo.com 05/31/2010 17:55 ( stars)


About the Bowler
Bowling Hand    Right Handed
 
Great product, good price, comes in handy on the alley. Lasts for quite a while. Was looking around to use up a gift certificate – should have bought 5 of these as gifts.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: jlefty 04/13/2010 13:55 ( stars)


 
The texture and the feel are better than any other I have used. It keeps my hand drier for the constant feel in the ball. It keeps me from going to the rosin bag all the time and over drying my hand. Excellent product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: jefflevine1328 07/26/2010 11:08 ( stars)


 
What can I say..It does what it\\\'s supposed to do...keep your hands dry...it actually feels like a rosin bag and not a bean bag like most others..I recommend it to those who have a tendancy of having sweaty hands

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by jefflevine1328


Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: iWannaGoPro 03/19/2010 13:03 ( stars)


 
Well put together and dispenses rosin nicely. Does everything I expected of it, good choice for the price. The outside material is a more drying material than the two last grip sacks that I owned. No dislikes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by iWannaGoPro


Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack Reviewed By: bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour 01/12/2009 14:29 ( stars)


 
This review is on the Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack!

The Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack is truly a great rosin bag! If you're like me and have naturally sweaty hands, or you need to keep them dry while going for your perfect game, you will love this thing! The Brunswick Grip Sack is made of a microfiber material that really soaks up any moisture it comes in contact with. It's like holding a rosin filled towel! So pick up a Brunswick Microfiber Grip Sack and it'll be no sweat throwing that 12th strike!

Dustin Seymour
bowlingball.com Pro Shop Staff
Bellair Lanes Pro Shop Manager
Daytona Beach,FL
Visit my blog at www.bellairlanesproshop.com for more reviews and bowling info :)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
permalink      


    Other Products Reviewed by bowlingball.com staff reviews by Dustin Seymour


Read all 14 reviews




 



Security Verified Seal





    follow us on Twitter